Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Robsgirl82 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

I read this all the way through, it's a great story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Reviews mean everything.

Reviewer: claudia paris cullen (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Certainly was a romantic date! Loved it.. anxious for more....



Author's Response:

So romantic. Chapter 13 coming up soon.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks for your consistent reviews!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

This pair think too much!

Author's Response:

So what you're telling me is "A little less conversation, a little more action please."  Hey, since I'm married to Elvis, I couldn't resist referencing a line from one of his songs. 

Well, Rob is chatty as we all know, and Marisa definitely thinks too much. Let's hope Rob helps her let go a little and not over analyze everything. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: little_star (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Oh my god! You are the cruelest ;-). That was a very, very sexy chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks. The cruelty has to stop soon right?! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Great job on the date, though I wish it hadn't ended so soon.  Better for the build-up though.  Looking forward to Chap 13!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Don't worry, it's not their last date. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

HURRY UP!!!! You're driving me CRAZY!!!! Please, please, please!!!!!



Author's Response:

Soon, soon, I promise. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

HURRY UP, already!!!  I don't know how to put your story "on alert", so  I'm dying to read the rest.  Excellent story...Wow...KEEP it coming.  Thanks, thanks, thanks.

Reviewer: Casey Curtiss (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

I'm loving the story so far.  Marisa is a woman of character and I love that she didn't just fall into bed with Rob right away.  She's taking her time, making sure that she can handle what a relationship with him would mean.

Can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Casey, you totally get Marisa. Thank you. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: Twiliterati (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

I want to be sound completely smart and shit and tell you in complete details about what i loved about this  chapter..but my limited brain isnt allowing me to. But I do still want you to know that I completely enjoy your story. its my first Spunk Ransom fic..lol and I never thought I would love it as much as an Edward Cullen fic, but I do..I really hope and wish that Rob is just like he is in your story. I love forward to your next chapter and all the others.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I tried to stay true to who I think Rob is. I'm so glad you like it. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Oh darlin' I'm so sorry that I haven't been able to review! Been in the hospital without a computer! You are weaving a wonderful tale and I am thoroughly enjoying it! The romance and angst keep it rolling and interesting.

So Marissa is 17 years older than Rob, my heroine is 25 years older than Kellan! But, like I've said, age is only a number. It's living in your heart and mind that counts. You never know where love is going to come from, so you need to be open to whenever and wherever it comes.

Keep it coming sweetie. I can't wait for them to come together...in both sense of the word. I am impatiently waiting for them both to just "let go"! I LOVE THIS STORY! Please update SOON!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks Gopher. I'm glad you're okay. What's the name of your story? Oh, don't worry Rob and Marisa will let go soon, very soon. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

*le sigh*



Author's Response:

I know, right?! Thanks for your consistent reviews. BTW, Alexandra is my favorite name in the world.

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

What a wonderful date! He really went above and beyond!!!



Author's Response:

Yup, definitely above and beyond. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: novelidea (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

This is my favorite Rob story I've read.

The older woman angle is fun.

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Wow, I'm so glad. Thank you! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

OMG that was awesome!!! How sweet he was to tell her everything upfront so she would be sure about his intentions. The boat, the dinner tour, everything was just perfect.

The end, the way he showed his control after they left the boat to show her that this was not just about sex was really good...altho I would have liked the sex too! LOL

 



Author's Response:

Oh, don't worry, the sex, and lots of it, is coming. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Loved this!  Ijust realized that I've read some of this out of sequence, since I started getting the updates from your LiveJournal, but it's all good.  Love the story, no matter what order I read it!  I love that you combine a terrific story with one that's so well written.

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

At this point, I think she is certifiable.  Great, great story - probably the sexiest rendition of RobPatz I have read.  You are a really good writer and you really know how to do Rob (no pun intended)!!

Reviewer: DaniD5 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Wow..as an older reader, not quite Marisa's age..but let me tell ya 40 is looking younger and younger everyday, I have to say this is a fabulous story.

So different! SO many issues in a relationship like that. The fact that it's the WOMAN who is 17 years older is facinating. These days a man who is that much older, espcially in Hollywood..a dime a dozen, but a male Star that is that much younger in a relationship with an older woman? Intersting..

Can't wait for more!

 



Author's Response:

Totally agree with you. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: hot2read (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

I love that the story has moved to London.  I'm looking forward to the coming events.  I wonder if the Brit Pack will meet Marisa and what they will think?  Will we read Rob's POV?  I am soooooo loving this story...hurry and post the next chapter....please!

Reviewer: sunshine007 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Great Story love the build up in Rob and Marisa's relationship. She's a great character. Very well written!Can't wait to read more of their story. The romantic in me wants for there to be a happily ever after, marriage, and babies despite the age difference. She should definitely take Simon's advice to heart. Great job once again on the story!

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Awesome story:-)
Love It and cannot wait for
Next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

WOW..this was great..I read all chapters without reviewing I just couldn't stop.

I need a huge distration today and this definatly did it, thanks.

I loved the flirting in this and then thought "oh no" when he walked away from her at the villa. I was SO happy when he seemed so open and in charge when they met up in London. Looking forward to more now and seeing what he does to convince her he is not planning on a one night stand!

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

What can i say??..i love this chapter...rob is so cute,the flower and the note at her door...and god,he´s so hot...mmmm i can´t wait for the next one...don´t makes wait too much =))..take care

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

love it

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Love love love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.