Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Another great, no, excellent chapter.  You are the cruelest, but by far the cleverest author I have read.  This is the best AH fanfiction I have come across and I think you should be getting 1000's of reviews for this.  I love your Rob, but I hate that darned dog (lol)!  Also, I tried to review before this review and I get a message that I am not allowed to access the review.  Thought you should know.  Keep on writing!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so flattered. Please tell your friends. Yeah, I guess I'll just have to accept the fact that although a lot of people are reading this story, on average, only about 5% are reviewing. You're one of them, so muaaaa.

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Oh god..i think i´m a masochist person LOL..i´ve enjoyed the cock blocking LOL...i want them to have sex so  badly but i love sexual tension too...you´re doing a great job..this is my fav story ever...i can´t wait to read the next one...take care xoxoox



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love sexual tension too, obviously. It makes the climax so much better. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Oh My GOD!! That was just cruel!!!! What are the odds of getting blocked by your DOG!! LOL

I absolutely love this story, can't wait for more! :)



Author's Response: I know, I know, but just think how good it will be when it finally happens in the next chapter.

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Love your story but UGGGGHHHH!  I can hardly stand the long build-up.  Onto LA!  Still like the realistic handling of the age difference issues and Marisa is a great character. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Don't worry the build-up will be over next chapter. I promise.

Reviewer: tigger12 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

oh my god! im reviewing bc i need the next chaoter asap, i need the sexy time! haha :)



Author's Response:

Thanks and reviewing is ensuring that the sexy times will come much faster.

Reviewer: claudia paris cullen (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Glad the puppy is ok! Great chappie.. def anxious to see if "IT" happens when they get to LA

Update soon...



Author's Response:

Oh, IT will happen, more than once, rest assured.

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Nothing good ever comes from snooping!!

Author's Response:

I know, but Marisa couldn't resist. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

THE DOG GETS HIT BY A CAR? Damn dog. But I am faithful and loyal and a true RP fan, so I will be watching EVERY DAY for your story to come to the TO OF THE GODDAMN PAGE so I can finally finally finally finally read about IT!

Great chapter. Love your story. Really~

Maria



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your patience. It's coming next, I promise.

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

You are reaslly killing me!  My brother in Law lives in London in th Jack the Ripper area.  The last time Hubby and I stayed with him we could hear the tour right outside the window.  We were tempted to scream really loud to freak out the tourists.  Silly.  I love your story sexual tension has certainly become sexual frustration.

 



Author's Response:

That's so funny, you guys should have screamed out the window. I know about the sexual frustration, but just think how good it will be in the next chappy.

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

OMG you are CRUEL!! Cockblocked by a dog!! LOL

But this was WAY hott and the build up is great! When it finally happens I know it will be just amazing!!



Author's Response:

I know, I know and yes it will be amazing, multiple times. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Okay, that was the best chapter ever. OH MY GOD. OH, MY GOOD GOD. My favorite lines:

 

He had lost his mind. He didn’t think I was too old for him, he thought he was too young for me? He was certifiable and at this point, I was certifiably falling head over heels in love with him.

Okay, now I was convinced they had let him out on a day pass from the loony farm because he was just acting demented at this point.

 

Thanks for just a wonderful story!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked those lines! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Gnaea (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Took the painkillers and did read the chapter. Pain is still present but no bitch slap review will be the result of it. ;)

I liked that chapter and really woman, you should proceed to the next level in your story because now you arrived at dogs cockblocking your characters and any more waiting would stretch the story too far. I understand the need to build up some tension but after 13 chapters I think you've done enough of that and its time to move on to the next part.

Until now sex and the age thing where the main topics, now get the sex out of the way and move on to the other thing otherwise this person here will get very bored.

You said it will be romantic. Can I ask for something? Please dont make it the cheesy "oh Rob I love you so much" kinda sex thing. Those two have a LOT of pent up sexual tension going on so "sweet sweet love" wont be the conclusion to that. I hope. :D



Author's Response:

I know, I've tortured you guys for way too long. Don't worry, next chapter won't be cheesy, it will be sexy as hell. Trust.

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

 OMG you have got to be kidding me these two people have to have sexual  tension is so  bad. UHhh I love this rob I love this story, Keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. The tension will finally be eased next chapter. Promise.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

She should have told him abt the paps !



Author's Response:

She had other things on her mind :). Thanks for reviewing and please keep it up.

Reviewer: Twiliterati (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

"Damn you Morry!!!!" says the crazy lady who's in love with this fic...lol

Scilla seriously... please( oh god..now i'm begging..) i cant take any more blocking, I trust you and you promised*gives the serious parent finger point*...dont break your promise..my lady parts need to live vicariously through Marisa..lol

Have I already told you how much I love this story?

Bring on da next one!!!!!!



Author's Response:

No more blocking of any kind, I promise. Your lady parts will have a grand old time next chapter.

Reviewer: Gnaea (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Before I even go and read the chapter there is one thing.

I cant stand it when the text is ripped apart like this. One sentence and then about 3inches of free space and so on. Not all of us have huge computer screens and it sucks big time to be forced to scroll down every few seconds.I dont know if thats just the post thats messed up or if you wanted to stretch the chapter to make it look bigger. I hope its the first option.

Im beyond bitchy today but I apologize for it. Im seriously PMS'ing right now and pain + me = something you dont want to see XD

Im not even sure if I should read it right now. The follow up review could end up being one big bitch fest. I blame it on the hormones. Its all the hormones!! XD



Author's Response:

Hey, I hear you. I don't post my story like that, it just comes out like that. Believe me, my chapters are long enough as it is, I don't need to stretch them out. In fact, the next chappy is over 16,000 words, so no stretching necessary. I'll ask my beta about it and see if there's a way to fix it. I'm PMSing right now too. Take some Ibuprofen and if that doesn't work, there's always Vicodin. You should probably wait to review until those have kicked in. :)

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

absolutely fab,can't wait for the next installment, please post soon, hugs Clare x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

OMG that is so hot....



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's only going to get hotter. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

God that was perfect! I am so enjoying your story! You are building it perfectly! Just like a real book. I read two ch at a time b/c when I finish just one I am too sad. I need more!

Excellent, just great. Cannot wait for dinner to be over for next dose of adorable Rob!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. It's coming don't worry. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: Hawkeye (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Perfect "first date."  Now, can Rob please, please, please take her into some back alley behind a dive bar and have her up against a wall?  They DESERVE it! 

 

Seriously, you are doing a great job with this and I'm enjoying reading!  Thanks.



Author's Response:

An alley behind a dive bar, up against the wall, now that sounds fun for another time, but for their first time, it's going to be much more romantic. They definitely deserve it and so do all of you patient readers. So, just know that it's coming soon, so soon. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: kareedelane (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Wicked Sexy...I want naughty Rob soon!



Author's Response:

Oh don't worry, naughty Rob is coming soon, very, very soon and he won't be the only one coming. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Loved that.  An incredible date.  The very best fantasy imaginable.  If the real Rob is even half as wonderful as your creation, the world will be a happy place.



Author's Response:

One can only hope...Please keep reviewing. I appeciate it so much. Over 8,500 reads but only about 5% of readers are reviewing. You're one of them, so thank you.

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Awesome!  I love, love your Rob.  Very good job leading up to the climax - wait, did I just write that?  

great story.



Author's Response:

Oh, the climax will be good and last all night, yeah, all night. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: EMCullen17 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

I haven't reviewed before but I have to tell you how much I am loving your story. They are just both so freakin' cute and I squeal with delight everytime I see an update.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

OMG...you´re getting better hun...this story is just wonderful,i have to tell u this is my fav and best story ever,i´m in love with it..and i like the way you told everything,the date was perfect..just the way they did..i can´t wait to keep reading...xoxooxxo



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Rosy. Please keep reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.