Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: laragonzalez10 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Oh God, your story is so goood !!! I love the way you write. See, I am a 33 year old mom of two daughters and I absolutely adore everything related to Twilight and I am madly in love with Rob Pattinson. I even got the chance of seeing him face to face in the New Moon Fan Event in Madrid and he took my breath away. He was so damm georgeous and shy and adorable. I share a lot of thought towards him with your character Marisa. and becasue I am Spanish is fun to read a few expresions in my own language here.

Is there anyway that I can keep myself update with your story like it happens with fanfiction.net?

I just realized that you had post a new chapter because I check in twilighted directly but I dont want to miss it in the future if I forget to visit this web.

 

Big kisses from Madrid and keep going girl!



Author's Response: Hola Lara, I'm so glad you like my story. Please tell your friends and keep reviewing. I also met Rob here in Los Angeles and he is exactly how you described him. Gorgeous, but so shy and adorable. If you want to get chapter alerts you need to do two things: When you get to the bottom of a chapter go to the bottom and hit options and you can select the story as a favorite. Then you have to make sure to hit submit, like you would for a review. After that, go to your account info, click on edit preferences and make sure that "contact me when favorites update" is checked. The alerts will get sent to your e-mail address. !Mil gracias por tus lindas palabras!

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Scilla, you're an evil evil tease!!!!! ;) Now stop reading this and get back to writing before we all go insane! LOL



Author's Response: I know, I know, but the teasing will cease and desist with ch. 14. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Oh I'm telling all my fellow "cougars" about this story - I read all 13 chapters in the one hit, couldn't stop! Can't wait for the next update and Friday night in LA! Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Ch. 14 is up. Please tell all your friends.

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

AWESOME!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Oh darlin'! How hot and frustrating was that!! I've been without internet for 4 days and could hardly stand not being able to catch up with this awesome story! I just love when the "little boy" comes out, then the "old soul" reappears.

Such sexual tension! It needs to be satisfied very soon! And I know it will...right?!

Keep thing hummin', sweetie, it keeps the heart... and other parts...throbbing for more!

Love ya!

PS. My story is called Keep Me In Your Memory. It's a Kellan fic! Yum!! 



Author's Response: Gopher, you're my number 200 review. Ding, ding, ding. Too bad you don't win a prize, but thank you so much. I said if I made it to 200 reviews, Ch. 14 would "come" soon and so it shall. Muaaa.

Reviewer: kphrase (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Scilla - Thank you so much for these two chapters!! I, of course, cannot wait for the next one! I am so addicted to this ff, you're a fantastic writer! Regards, K



Author's Response: Thanks so much. Ch. 14 coming up soon. I'm almost at 200 reviews, yay. Tell your friends.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Lucky bitch!! Who would not love Rob giving them an all over body massage. I would have just grabbed him and dragged him to the bedroom if i was her.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

DAMN!! You can just imagine how bloody sexy Rob looks like with that cowboy hat on. Yum Yum

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

God Marisa is such a flirt. I hope rob finally gets to get some later on.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Whilst I am waiting for you to update the next chapter I could not resist re-reading some of the best chapters so I could leave a review (i was so hooked when I first started reading this story I didn't review until I got to chapter 11). I love that you had an actor like Jack Nicolson working with them. You can tell the guy will not have been able to resist hitting on a sexy lady like Marisa - dirty old man :)



Author's Response: Christine, you rock! thanks for going back and reviewing.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I love that you are writing good length chapters for this story, each one is just getting more and more HOT and exciting and I can't wait to read more. I can't understand why more people are not reviewing considering how many people you say have read this brilliant story so far.

Come on people! Leave a review! Even if it is just one to say this is a great story. excellent authors deserve some feedback on their great work :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm almost at 200 reviews out of over 10,000 reads. Maybe Ch. 14 will magically appear if I hit the 200 mark...

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Bloody cock blocking dog!!! Just when it was getting good.

Going on the Jack the Ripper tour for a date was a good idea. You know the intensity between the two of them and all the build up will just lead to phenominal sex when they eventually get to it. Marissa should have told Rob about the papz getting photo's of her though, just incase damage control is needed on the papz front. You should never check your boyfriends phone - it will only lead to adding fuel to your potentially jealous mind which will quickly drive u nuts thinking way too much into things (I speak from experience & would not even think twice about looking at my guys phone now). I can't wait until Rob & Marissa finally get it on in the next chapter - it will be about bloody time.

Please update soon & keep up the great work.



Author's Response: LOL. Yeah, that little bugger ruined everything didn't he? Don't worry, nothing will block Rob and Marisa in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

This is the 3 time i´ve read this chapter and i must to say even this time i was afraid rob was about to rape her LOL...oh god DAMN DOG...pleeeeeeeeeaseee don´t take too long on updating....THANKS..



Author's Response: LOL. Rosy, you're so funny. Ch. 14 will come much faster if people keep reviewing. I'm happy to say that I have over 10,000 reads on this story. YAY! And I'm so grateful to all the people reviewing, but sadly it's still less than 5% who are doing so.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Love it, Love it, love it. This story is excellent so far. Please keep up the good work and update new chapters soon.



Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I'll post Ch. 14 soon.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Love it, Love it, love it. This story is excellent so far. Please keep up the good work and update new chapters soon.

Reviewer: singergurl (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I love this story!,but you're right.You are a very cruel woman to keep teasing us like this!!Please hurry up and make them do it.I don't think I'll be sleeping well tonight.



Author's Response: Oh they'll be doing it soon, very soon, don't worry. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I love this chapter, it's so hot. Rob is gorgeous as always and I certainly wouldn't turn him down. Can't wait to read on... keep up the good work.

Reviewer: eoanne (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

WOW!!!! love the older woman!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Omg..i had to read it again,i love them...you´re awesome,believe me..you make me want it more and more...please don´t makes wait too much..love xoxoxooxox Rosy Cullen..=)



Author's Response: Rosy, you're so sweet. Thank you. I'm working on it, don't worry. I'll post soon and thanks for reviewing consistently.

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I just got caught up on this story.  A friend recc'd it to me and I have to say that I love it!  Marisa and Rob are absolutely ridiculous and they crack my ass up!  FINALLY!  I can't wait until they both get their sexy asses back to L.A.  It's nice that they live there so they can go to each other's houses without having to go "out".  I'm excited for that...WOOT!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you found my story. Please tell your friends about it. Yeah, Rob and Marisa will have plenty of sexy times in L.A.

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Hi Scilla, this is a great story, one I can relate to as I'm 43 and love Rob so much. He's gorgeous. I wish the story was about me.....hehehe. Please finish ch 14 soon, I can't wait to hear what happens next. hugs Clare



Author's Response: Hi Clare, yeah, that's the thing with Rob, women of all ages swoon over him. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: kareedelane (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Thank GOD!! All that blockage was about to give me a coranary!!  Great Job with this chapter!  The suspense is killing me!



Author's Response: Don't worry, next chapter will be good, but you might have a coronary from it too LOL.

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

So close, so close!  Next time - yay!!!



Author's Response: Yup, next time, for sure.

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Morry gets loose, Marisa cockblocked...classic.

I just found this...I'll be waiting for the next chapter.

Will the "crazy fangirl" return?

 



Author's Response: Thanks so much! Working on Ch. 14. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Morry gets loose, Marisa cockblocked...classic.

I just found this...I'll be waiting for the next chapter.

Will the "crazy fangirl" return?

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.