Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jandi86 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

I just love how the Rob I love and adore is the Rob of your imagination.  I too see him as awkward and shy with women but then a little of the devil coming out at times.  He is so goddamn sexy he must know what effect he has on women.  And as for having him with an older woman - you've won me there too :))  Rob in your story is everything I think about him and see of him and I just love that you've managed to capture him so perfectly.  And don't worry I get the little nods here and there to quotes from Twilight..hehe  Loving your work...and looking forward to where it takes us all. Thanks!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Great lyrics. I didn't recognize them. Are they Rob's or yours? On to next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hi. No, the songs aren't mine. The lyrics are from "Never Think" and "I'll Be Your Lover Too." Both songs are sung by Rob and he wrote or co-wrote the lyrics. Please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Oh, that's so sad...gah...good chapter. On to the next.

Reviewer: hissmiles (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Really, long and SLENDER?!!! And lots and lots of ohgod's.... But apart from those, awsome smut, I must admit! Next comes the intercourse induced orgasm no doubt... Who wouldn't love to have Rob give it to them!



Author's Response:

Hey, I just write what I know. LOL. Not that I know Rob personally of course. But I know a tall, long guy, with long legs and super long thin fingers does not equal a short, thick sausage. It just doesn't. Long and slender, that's my story and I'm sticking to it. I'd bet money on it.  As for the "Oh God's," I know, I know, but hey Marisa can't help it. That's how she climaxes. And being with Rob is like getting one step closer to God, so it's very a propos. But don't worry, she won't always come like that. just keep reading and find out. But seriously, thanks so much for taking the time to review. It means a lot!

Reviewer: Joan (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Yaaay,the did the deed....and did it and did it and did it!!  Awesome chapter,awesome story.And I have to give you major props for knowing that Rob wouldn't be circumcised.I tried to tell some of my other writer friends and they reuse to believe it.They have some picture where his pants are slung low and its kind of fuzzy and they all think the patch of hair is actually his dick,proving (to them only) that his head is smooth.I guess the thought of him being uncut messes with their idea of "perfect" Rob.....as most Americans don't really understand it and find it icky. For me,being a realist, it was a mojor turn on.....the ultimate for me would be a graphic wanking scene,"foreskin lube" and all.....Im terrible huh? Well great job and I absolutely love the story.Thanks again....and feel free to utilize my Rob wanking scene ;-)

 

Joan



Author's Response:

Hey Joan, thanks for reviewing! Yeah, I mean, I want to be as realistic as possible. Most European men are not cut, heck most of the men in the world are not cut. The only ones who are are Americans, Jewish men and some Muslims. That leaves out all of Latin America, all of Europe, all of Asia and a big chunk of Africa.  I say don't know it 'til you try it. Now you've got me curious about your graphic wanking scene. Can you PM me and give me more details? thanks.

Reviewer: 301Francesca1 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I love your story...and Marisa come on....who cares about the age factor...go for it...

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

WHOO hOO! THEY FINALLY "MADE IT" AND BOY WAS IT HOT! LOOKIN' FORWARD TO THE REST OF THE WEEKEND. tHEN WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN? WHAT HAVE YOU GOT UP YOUR SLEEVE. LOVE THE SLIGHTLY IMMATURE SIDE OH ROB. MORE PLEASE, AND SOONER THAN LATER!

rLLRN



Author's Response:

Thanks Gopher! You'll have to keep reading to find out what I have up my sleeve...

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Oh, and by the way, I quit smoking a long time ago, but yes, I did feel like lighting up after reading this chapter.

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

That was so worth the wait.  Seriously, that was the best chapter I have ever read.  You know I loved your portrayal of Rob before, but now, there are no words.  I love them together, and apart from the love-making, I like that you make Marisa a little vulnerable and afraid that after the week-end, everything will change.  You are right,  one would feel like that if Robpatz was your lover!!

 

Hope you will make this a 'happily-ever-after' story because I couldn't bear it if it wasn't.  Ok, maybe I could, but what about Marisa?  On a more serious note, this is just a great story.  Thanks for writing it... 



Author's Response:

Wow Bellaval, thanks for your kind words. You made my day. Let's just say this story is nowhere near being finished, so there will be twists and turns, but you'll just have to keep reading to see how it turns out. I don't want to give anything away though. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

O M G. Heart attack waiting to happen! Seriously. That has got to be THE MOST EROTIC THING I've ever read. I was sitting reading this at the computer in the lounge while hubby & kids were watching a film. I could feel myself getting all hot & red, especially in the face, my heart was pounding and I was shaking all over. Good job they were engrossed in the film, I would have had to answer some seriously difficult questions otherwise. What a brilliant story but this chapter is THE BEST YET. Can't wait to read what happens next. Seriously, I'm Robsessed (obviously) as he's gorgeous, but can also identify with Marissa (same age!) and how I'd feel if I was her. WOW. Hope we don't have to wait too long for ch15.



Author's Response:

Hi biddyswife, I'm sooo glad you enjoyed it. I hope you grabbed your hubby later and let out some of that sexual tension LOL. Thanks for reviewing. Ch. 15 will be coming soon.

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Holy cow!!!! That was some chapter! Very citrusy! I almost feel the need to smoke. And I am very anti smoking. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thanks Tigerlily! Please keep the reviews coming.

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Hey Scilla,
That was amazing!! So incredibly sexy and intense. Can't wait for the next chapter.
xxoo
katiebird

Author's Response:

Hey Katiebird, I sooo appreciate you taking the time to review. Ch. 15 coming up soon.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

DAMN!!! That was some deliciously Hot smut!!! Well worth the wait for another excellent chapter. I can't wait to read more about their weekend together and some more hot sex sessions. I wonder if they will both admit they have fallen in love with one another.

Keep up the great work and please update again soon.  



Author's Response:

Hi Christiner, thanks so much for all your reviews! Oh, the weekend has just gotten started, so don't worry there will be plenty more hot sex sessions.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Wow hot update



Author's Response:

Thank you! Just wait until Ch. 15

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Very well done.  Really like the level of detail that humanizes the characters (i.e. the significance of the name of the champagne, how she handles the memories of her husband, Rob's timidity & shyness). It makes the racier parts of the story so much better when you take the time to allow us readers to develop sympathy for the characters.  You had a long build up and high expectations to fill as a result and you did it!  Thanks!!!



Author's Response:

Hey Sam, thanks so much for your kind words. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

OMFG I love this story,And they finally DID it and it was so HOOOOOOT damn girl so well done on your part. Being of (cough) the age of 40 myself I can't imagine a 25 year old in my life damn thing might kill me, really with the stamia they have. So good this story.I love it can not wait for more!!!!!! Heres wishing I had a 25 year old under my tree this Christmas. Whoa I need a cig.



Author's Response:

Hey Shelly, yeah, but I think I could handle a 25 year old right about now LOL. At least I would try. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

I knew the lemons would be tasty!!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, they get even tastier in the next chappy. Please keepr reviewing.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

THAT WAS AWESOME! Am I mistaken or will Marissa learn to have an orgasm though sex with sexy as hell Robert as her teacherguide? Because I think she could certainly manage it if they keep that pace up! Oral sex right to the edge, then Robert on top...makes my heart beat fast just thinking about it!

How 'bout some different positions for them as well, from the back is always good, bent over the bed, against the wall, in the shower? GOD.

Can't wait for more!

THANKS!

Maria



Author's Response:

Hey Maria, Thanks! Well, Rob, might just have a thing or two to teach Marisa. Thanks for the position suggestions. Don't worry, this will be a long story and they will have plenty of time to try a variety of positions. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: Twiliterati (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

I only got one thing to say about this chapter:

Jamaican: "It Sell Off!!!!"

translation: it was fuckawesome!!!

"I would just tell Rob that that shaking he felt was me rocking his world."

best disaster-diversion escuse I ever heard..lmao

Scilla.. youv'e done it again :D



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks so much! Just wait until ch. 15!

Reviewer: Gnaea (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Finally!!!

"It" fucking happened and I liked it a lot.

But those two are veeery vocal, too vocal sometimes. I dont know how you do it but I dont have conversations while having sex. XD And Im so not comenting on the "oh my god"s. When I read I play it out in my head like its really happening (like everyone else I guess) and reading a zillion "oh my god" sounds hilarious in my head. Not sexy. *lol* So it turned me off a bit. But thats just maybe me. :)

The not getting off during sex thing. Ive read that statistic as well but its what it is. A statistic, Im a Sociology major and I did Statistics and Quantitative Research and I personally came to the conclusion that I cant force the "social reality" into a bunch of paragraphs and numbers. They might be saying something about the situation but dont offer a solution. While some Sociologists are happy with doing that I was not. I always concentrated on the Qualitative research which also tries to find reasons and solutions for a problem.

Women think with their heads, and sex for a woman happens in her head. If she thinks too much, analyzes too much, is too self concious of her own body instead of letting go. Then its no wonder shes not reaching a climax. Getting an orgasm as a woman is hard work. Hard work because you have to learn what your body likes, what gets you off and most important. Turn that damn head off. Thats the most important thing and Marissa is thinking waaaay too much. Im not an expert on that but I had to learn it too and find out what it was that got me there. So why not her as well. She might be older but that was never a guarantee for universal knowledge. So she should "learn it" together with Rob.

God, that was a long review!! Sorry about that. :D



Author's Response:

Pheww, that was a long review. But I appreciate it LOL. I know Rob and Marisa talk a lot, but that's 'cause they talk a lot. You've heard Rob in interviews, he's chatty and well, Marisa is too. They were both nervous their first time together and plus they had a lot of feelings they'd been holding back that they had to tell each other about. I tried to tell them to shut up and just shag, but they didn't want to listen LOL.

Wholeheartedly agree with you regarding sex happening in a woman's head. And well, Marisa's is full of forty-two years worth of stuff. Like I said in my summary for the story, she'll teach Rob things but maybe Rob will teach her a thing or two. Will he be able to give her the big O through intercourse alone? Stay tuned... Please keep reviewing.

 

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Aaagh!!!  Where is the next chapter?  Love this story as I have told you in previous reviews, and just today, I thought, where is that story?  Tell me you haven't given up on it!!!  It's the best...



Author's Response:

Bellaval, Ch. 14 is actually finished. I'm just waiting for my beta to approve it. It's a super long chapter so she's taking a little longer with it. Soon. I promise. Please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Okay, I am reviewing AGAIN because I am so anxious to see where this story goes!  It's my guilty pleasure!  Where is Chapter 14???!??!!



Author's Response: Hey Sam, Ch. 14 is actually finished. I'm just waiting for my beta to approve it. It's a super long chapter so she's taking a little longer with it. Soon. I promise. Please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I hate you!!!!! But seriously I love the story. Just get on with it already!!!!!!



Author's Response: It's coming in the next chappy. I promise. Please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

ARRGGHHH!!! Blocked again!!  All this anticipation but I'm sure you'll make it worth the wait!!  Loved the descriptions of London - brought back many happy memories.  Can't wait for the next chapter - keep up the good work.



Author's Response: Hi Binky, oh don't you worry, it will definitely be worth the wait! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Oh, come on!!!  Great to finally read a story with a 40ish woman.  I'd like to think therre may be alot we could teach a 25yo.....but then again...maybe not.  Hurry up with the next chapter, PLEASE!!!!



Author's Response: It's coming, it's coming, or should I say, Rob and Marisa will be coming soon, very soon. Please keep reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.