Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

"“I want you to take me in your mouth and suck me off like you sucked that grape at Villa Lucia, except I’m much larger than that grape. I want you to stroke me the way you stroked that gearstick. I want you to ride me the way you rode that horse, but first, before you do any of those things, I’m going to make you come so hard, you’ll be screaming so loudly, they’ll here you in Argentina.”" <---*THUD*

But, aaarrrrggghhhhh.... you're such a boxtease!

And that Jack the Ripper stuff was kinda creepy. I've been to Whitechapel... to the bell foundry where the Liberty Bell was made. But, no Jack tour for me... *shudders*

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

That was very sweet... I loved it! Well, except for the cockblocking. They need to get busy already!! I need me some Robbie love... vicariously, of course. <3

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Devil horns and angel wings, eh? LOL! Sounds about right...

John's a buzzkill...

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

You're killing me, Scilla... just killing me!

I can't believe she did that. Yeah, I get it about not wanting to be his cougar conquest... but he was being so f*ckhawt and sweet. GAH...just GAH!

I hope he's not gone in the morning before she can talk to him. I have a bad feeling...

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

That's the problem with being attracted to an actor... it's hard to know if they're acting or not. I think he's sweet... but her confusion is understandable.
Laura is a douche and needs to go!

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Ok, you're freaking me out just a little here. You almost just described my life. I just turned 42. My husband died almost 7 years ago (not a car accident, though). I was pregnant at the time (though, 7 months along... our daughter is 6 now). I feel like I'm in the freakin' Twilight Zone (no pun intended).

Does this mean I'll get to hang out with Rob soon? *wink*

But, yeah, great chapter. Life's not all sunshine and lemons, is it?

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

I love the horse thing... Laura's a pain. Ok, I feel a bit bad for her because I do know what it's like to be in her position. But, she's whiny and annoying, so I don't feel TOO sorry for her.

I think the boy will be ok with the age thing. He probably did think she was a bit younger, but I doubt it would be a deal-breaker for him. I mean, he did say in that one interview that he'd be ok with dating someone older (I'm talking real-life now). But, what people SAY and what people DO aren't always the same, are they?

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

Marisa is SO BAD!! That poor gearstick never knew what hit it! ;)

 

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

"Maybe, I would ask her advice on how to steal an Englishman from another woman."  Love that!

Loving it so far! But, Laura needs to die. Or, at least, get trapped in a cave or something... far, far away.

 

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

That would be hard, wouldn't it? I mean, not knowing if he was really interested or just drunk (or being polite)? And, since she's old enough to be his teenage mother, she wouldn't want to make a fool out of herself by presuming. Or, at least, that's how I'd feel if I were in her shoes...

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

I never knew Jack was such a letch...

 

 

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

"Mmmm, ride Mr. Pattinson, that sounds like Heaven"

LMFAO!!

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I'm impressed... great job so far. And the fact that the protagonist and I happen to be the same age... well, that doesn't hurt, either. ;) But, shhhh... don't tell.

I'm wondering if you have personal experience as an interpreter, or what. Seems like you know the ins-and-outs.

Oh, and it's Nora from RAoR... in case you didn't recognize me.

Reviewer: stella76 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally


Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

God, I love this story - LOVE your Rob - and if I was Marisa I probably wouldn't sleep either.  Still in my top five - great story, great writing.  thank you..



Author's Response:

Bellaval! You flatterer you. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: MyRobbie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hey scilla! OMG superhot already. And you get what I think he's like in person just right. Le sigh. I love that he sees Marisa's stockings. Love it.

I may not review each time, or rather, I guess I'll review but it'll be real short. Is that ok?

Must run. Almost dinner time. My alone time is over for now *sad face*. I'll be coming back, though, for sure! Thanks!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Love it



Author's Response:

You never fail me campcathryn!

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Well done,wow and the shower sex HOT,and  Marisa to finally come while having sex great work.update soon.can not wait for more.I love this story!!!!!!

Shelly

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

I love this story, and it keeps getting better. That was some HOT shit!!! Marisa is going to get bags under her eyes if she doesn't get some sleep soon though!!

PLease update again soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks Christine! Yeah, Marisa needs to look her best, so she better relax and get some sleep soon. I'm working on ch. 16.

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Thanks, Scilla, it was lovely yummy.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing again!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

OKAY! So, she's getting closer, right?! Of course she is! Shower sex with Rob. Hmmm. Sounds great!

I'm trying to think what's next. Maybe he gets her right to the edge, then takes her, making her come? That's good, right?!

Seriously, nicely done!

Thank you for adding me to alers and continuing to read and review. If you are anything like me you stick by your computer after your ch updates, waiting for reivews!

Did you sign up for the r4r on the forum page? If so, don't forget it is tomorrow. I missed it last month, too focused on the movie coming out, I guess. At least, that's my story and I'm sticking with it. If you are'nt familiar with it let me know.

Maria



Author's Response:

Hi Maria, you'll have to keep reading to see if Rob can get the job done or not LOL. Yes, I'm just like you, I live for reviews, checking multiple times a day. I'm not sure about the r4r. Is that review for review? I'm not sure how that works though.

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

 

All I can say right now...OMG HOTT!!! That was SO HOTT and sexy!!

GREAT job!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for your consistent reviews!

Reviewer: novelidea (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

love this story. it's fun to read. I like the honest remarks about his youth at times



Author's Response:

Great! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Intaglio (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Girl buy me a vowel! Oh my god!! I loooove the sexual tension. You totally have got what it takes. It is now 01:47 I stayed up to finish the chapters! Im a Brit (scottish living in London) You really got a few colloquialisms bang on (exept for jeez and mam lol). Girl you rule!! Well done!! Can't wait for the rest!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Intaglio. Yeah, now I have someone who lives in London check all my English terms and places to make sure they're accurate. I'll go back and get rid of the jeez and m'am. My sister-in-law is also English so I just use words I hear her say. BTW: I've been to Scotland and loved it. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: eoanne (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

the anticipation is killing me..I am reading slooooowly so that I savor every moment!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.