Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

scilla---nothing like peaches & cream for breakfast---you're doing a great job with the lemons---have me squirming all over the chair---only question is how you're going to top the action we've already seen---will be back to keep Rob company in his  quest for Marisa's G-spot---expat



Author's Response:

Thanks expat! As for topping the exisiting lemons...well Rob is a young, creative guy and Marisa hasn't gotten laid in two years. They won't run out of ideas for awhile. Please keep reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Gnaea (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Uhm, how should I tell you without being all TMI. I never said "Oh my God" in the throws of passion XD I actually refrain from using any overused phrases, same goes for "yeah baby!" "right there!" or "oh yes!!" *lol* But thats me really. I like to swear though XD See, TMI. :D

Its really not that shes saying it, its understandable even if I never use that particular phrase but still. I dont like the string of OMG's, and if I say dont like, its about reading dozens of OMG stringed together. For me its just disruptive :) It would flow much better if it would be said that shes saying it over and over again instead of spelling every one out.Its my opinion on that and you could go on and justify it as much as you want, it just doesnt float my boat. :)



Author's Response:

Hey Gnaea, I love TMI. So feel free on that front. I hear you and like I said before, Marisa won't always come like that. She'll tone it down a bit. She hadn't gotten laid in so long. And it had certainly been a while since it was someone as hot and young as Rob, so she was really letting herself go. I wanted the effect to be of a woman who really couldn't stop what was coming out of her mouth, even if it seemed comical at times. I understand your point, but I don't think it would have had the same effect if I had just said that she said a string of "oh my Gods." The point was exactly that, that she had lost total control and those crazy "oh my Gods" couldn't be contained. Regardless, we don't have to agree, but I wanted to explain that they were there purposefully, even if they weren't the sexiest things she could have said. As always, I appreciate you reading and reviewing. Take care, Scilla

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

scilla,

wtf?! How could you boxblock me like that?! I forgive you though, cause I can see this story is just getting juicy... Let me tell you how glad I am that this story is not just fluff & fuck.. i luuurv me some angst... but the boxblocking... you are cruel..

Oh, and let me tell you how much I looove dirty talking Rob! GENIOUS! uhhng. Yes we know he's a sweetie, and thats why him talking durrty is sofa king hawt!

Gina

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

HE-EYYY!!!!! Marisa got it going on! If I was put out from last chapter, I'm not anymore. Loved the little grape action lol. The UST is HOT! Can't wait to find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

Hey Jenn, yes please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

*stomps foot while whining* Marisa!! You're confusing that gorgeous, sexy, sweet, man with a hot AssCandy and the RobnanaNut Muffin. Gosh, so much to teach you lol.

And Jack is trying get in the competition but sorry Jack. No one can distract me from Rob.

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

“I’ll see you and your garter belt later.”   le swoon! *thud*

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

scilla,

Wow, that chappy was full of lemon drops, and the angst, the uncertainty... that is one of fave parts of a story. As ever, loving it!

Gina

Reviewer: Gnaea (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Oh god. Armpit and toe action. LOL. Im torn between "eww" and "interesting" XD Whats next, a footjob? *rofl*

God chapter hun. Im still irked about the "oh my god"s. Just a suggestion but why not writing:

- "Oh my God!" I was chanting it over and over again." -

or something along those lines, instead of writing every single Oh my God out. Its not so much that shes saying that so often (even if I think its a weird habbit XD) but its more about reading it. It might sound good in your head but reading it is not that good. I find it disruptive and start skipping down the lines and skipping lines is not cool.:)

Keep it up girl. Lets see what awaits those two now :)



Author's Response:

Hey Gnaea,

LOL, Rob already got his footjob!. I know you don't like the Oh my God's, but like I said before, she won't always come like that. She's just overexcited. I leave them all in there for a reason. You have to remember, Marisa hasn't had sex in two years. She's a bit worked up and it's Rob working her up. Don't tell me a few oh my God's wouldn't come out of your mouth if Rob was having his way with you? Aha, that's what I thought :). In ch. 16, Marisa starts to tone down the Oh my God's, just a tad. Please keep reading and reviewing. Scilla

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

scilla,

*le swoon* at Rob singing... I actually played "I'll be Your Lover Too" While I was reading that last part...

 

Reviewer: eoanne (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

#SQUEAL# this is quickly becoming my most favorite!!!!!! can't wait fir the juicy lemons!!!

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

scilla,

whoa! I totally didnt see that coming... I mean, Marisa just seemed so independent and career driven... I just didnt picture her having a husband at any point. But Im sure you have plans to let it unfold.. Why Marisa is the woman she is today.

As ever, Loving this story...

Gina

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

scilla,

love love loving it! Horsey riding UST is WIN!

Gina

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

scilla,

It is currently 3:32AM, and I must be at court tomoro/today @ 8AM ...i guess thats my round about way of saying this story is owning my ass... Did I mention that Laura needs to back the fuck up?! And the red shirt... delicious choice of wardrob for our Mr. Rob! ;)

Gina

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

scilla,

*makes sad face* How awfully selfish of the 1,272 readers who are reading and not reviewing. I am loving this story.! Make sure to tell Marisa Im sorry I called her a cougar in my last review... I will refer to her as the "tigress" from now on. ;)

Gina

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

scilla,

Great chappy! I LOL'd at "Is that and order Mr. Pattinson?" ..and "Miss old enough to be his teenaged mother" I have to say that Laura I really starting to piss me off... just realize it Laura, he wants to dig his little man paws into that fine cougar that is Marisa.. ;)

Gina

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

scilla,

I am loving the "suspenders" line... I could so piture Rob doing that.. I mean, not knowing and just fumbling over his own words.. Classic.

Gina

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

A villa in Tuscany for a week with Rob? Uh, yes and yes please! And I certainly would not mind drunk Rob checking me out. In fact, I would provoke it!

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hey hun! It jenn0910 from RAoR. I told you I would be reading you fic next lol. Loved the beginning. I think Marisa did a heck of job. I would had been like Laura. Too amazed in being in his presence lol. But then again, Marisa gets Rob so maybe I would've suck it up (tehehe) and act like the cool, calm collected 21 yr old that I am. Sorry. No cougar over here! Now, off to the next chappy.

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Loved it!  One suggestion: With your writing talents & perceptive abilities I would love to read about some of this weekend from Rob's POV.  Thanks for the great update! 



Author's Response:

Thanks Sam! I've thought about doing a Rob POV, but I worry about losing some story flow. Also, Rob pretty much says what's on his mind. You'll see in Ch. 16, which I'm currently editing, that Rob shares with Marisa what he thought about her when they first met.  I'm not totally discounting a RPOV though.  Thanks again for your consistent reviews.

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Scilla,

I am loving this story! And oh how I lurrrv me some drunk Rob!

gina

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

*squeee*

Scilla,

I have the biggest "shit eating" grin on my face after reading this first chapter! I love that you added one of my favorite quippes from the Twilight interviews "sexy vampiro" ...and then had Rob say it. Gah! I can just imagine him with that sexy lil accent, looking flustered. You are actually a really talented writer! I am very pickey about the fan fics that I read, but your is very eloquent...

Cant wait to read & review every chappy!

gina_juicy aka ginaransom @raor

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Hey Scilla,

I read the chapter last night, and have now had a chance to think about it. I love where the story is going. Marisa really needs to get some sleep though, if she wants to be able to keep up with him. I can completely relate though, if he was in my bed, I doubt I would have relaxed enough to sleep either.

Kisses and Happy Holidays!!

Author's Response:

Hey Katiebird! Yeah, hopefully Marisa will sleep soon. Kisses and Happy Holidays to you too. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Good stuff. As always, looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing rickcc!

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Lulu on Rob's back... blackmail pics!  LOL!  No, it's sweet.  I love Lulu... she has good taste!

Armpit sniffing... too funny!  I'd probably do it, too... I mean, how could you not?

"“What did you say love? You want to pull on my knob?” “Is that what you crazy Brits call it?”"... so, THAT'S where the term "knob gobbler" comes from!

Shrimping?  I never knew there was a name for that.  See?  I learned something new.

Sixty-nine... shower... GAH!!!  Just, GAH!!!  One can only hope that things are half that good with him in real-life... *wink*

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Yay Nora! I'm so thrilled you read and reviewed. Your detailed reviews mean sooooo much. I can't wait until you read Ch. 16.

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Fuuuuuuccccckkkkk mmmeeeeee!

Holy crap, woman... I can't even think right now! Brain cells have died. Goodbye, Nora.

My favorite line:

"Well, fuck me, and fuck me, and oh yeah, did I mention, fuck me, by the way, when you get a chance Rob, fuck me, but for now, please keep eating your sweet delicious peach."



Author's Response:

I love that you cite your favorite quotes. Thanks Nora!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.