Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

OMG! I just about lost it when I saw this story had updated. I'm so glad you're back! I love this story and it is still so good. I can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Welcome back, scilla!! You HAVE been missed!! Loved this chapter and looking forward to your next update! Love this story!!!

Reviewer: auburngirl (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Welcome back to you and this story.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Enfin! LOL!  Bonne nuit 04h02!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

oh non, pas encore!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Yessssssss!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

c'est si triste...

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

wow!

Reviewer: pattz_girl (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

 

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

That stalker thing really creeped me out. Nice job!

Honestly I had to work to remember some of the things that happened earlier in the story, though I do remember what Rob is trying to re-enact. I look forward to a more citrucy outcome this time.

I'm also glad that Marisa wants Rob to meet her parents. If she hopes to have a long-term relationship with him, she needs to bring all aspects of her life together. I look forward to that too. But I'm more looking forward to the next lemon. ;)

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

super!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

French.  Je lis avec Google Translate.  Votre texte ne doit avoir pas avoir de fautes d'orthographe car il est facile de lire avec Google.  Bonne nuit.

 

Montréal, 01h17

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Scilla, Oh, how we have missed you. I was wondering where you have gone, but being a mother myself  and a wife and a  jack-of - trades, it was easy to understand. This chapter was refreshing. I am so glad you are back. Kepp it coming women!!

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Oh bebe, it has been soooo long, for this update.  I know RL and all, so I'm just happy to be back with Robrisa in Italy.  Oh the train, that's a great setting for some sexy time *sigh*.

The song words were beautiful - did you write music too?  I woudn't doubt it, you are so talented ma cherie.

*squee* I can just imagine the lemon that's coming, remembering their last visit to Villa Lucia.

I'm glad you brought back the lavender roses too :-)

Lovely chapter, despite the awful stalker's activities.  O.o dinner with all the parents?  That could be...interesting?

Bisous bebe...cya on Twitter!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

J'adore!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Passionnant!

 

Montréal, Québec

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

wow!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

wow. début prometteur!

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

So glad that your back! I love this story and this was a great chapter. I had a thought while reading, is Laura the stalker? I know you won't say anything of course but for some reason that popped into my mind while reading. Nice to see Rob and Marisa back at the Villa where it all started.

Reviewer: elvis4scilla (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Hi OTI Readers! This is Scilla. In case you don't check the OTI forum or don't follow me on Twitter, just wanted to let you know that ch. 40 has been submitted. I'm just waiting for it to be validated and then it will post. Keeping fingers crossed for very soon. Thanks for your patience. Hugs and kisses.

Reviewer: luvrtdp (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

love the story waiting for the next chapter

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

I saw your tweet about chapter 40 coming up....squeeeee!!!

Reviewer: tenna (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Wow! I'm new to the site and just finished through this chapter. Wonderful story and so passionate. Hope you areable to send the next chapter soon. lovely, jsut lovely.

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Well, well, well...that was wet enough for a well...bwuhahahhahah I am so loving this story STILL baby...*sigh* I was reading it and thinking how fucking long have I been wishing I was Marissa? How long have I been reading OTI and when I read her I see your beautiful face...OMG!!! I still will always love Marissa the best as a real life lover of Rob...OMFG is all I can say...I FLOEV YOU HARDER than hard My Cougars on Kimmel babe...hey maybe ROb should gon on Kimmel  in a chapter...ROFLMFAO...oh the years we have had...xoxoxoxoox Cant wait for Chapter 40 baby!!!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

so sad that it looks like the story is over.  :(



Author's Response:

Hi hun! No, it's not over, but unfortunately my life has gotten in the way of my writing time. The good news is come July 1 I will be switching jobs and I will have more time to write. I really want to continue working on OTI and have it go where it's supposed to go. I'm not going to abandon it because I really want to finish it. So please bear with me, and starting July 1, updates will come sooner. Thanks to you and all my faithful readers for all your support. Big hugs, Scilla.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.