Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Wow, Laura is soooo totally annoying!

I think is Rob sang that while looking at me, I would probably start crying too.

This story is so incredible and your writing is fantastic!!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Wow, that chapter started out so freakin hot!!  Rob rubbing lotion all over her got me all hot!

Then, to hear about her husband and the accident.  I feel so sorry for her and Rob is being so sweet.

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Poor Marisa is upset that Rob knows how old she is.  Hopefully the flirting will continue so she'll know he doesn't care.

 

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

I'm just waiting for a smack down, angry, hair-pulling girl fight!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Loved it!!!  So Rob tried to give her a little hit that he was attracted to her.  I guess Laura's just not going to get it until she makes a play for him or something.

This makes me want to go to Italy!!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Damn, this just keeps getting better and better.  I figured when he disappeared that he was in the bathroom rubbing one out!

Tuscany should be interesting especially since I think Laura is ready to kill her!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Loved it!!!  The URST is hot!!!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Love that they are oogling each other!  I'm guessing the urgt is going to be crazy until they finally get some sexin goin on!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I've had this saved to my favorites for a couple of weeks and am now getting around to reading it.  Love it so far!

Reviewer: DeeDreamer (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

scilla - loved it! I love that song and it's so cool how you incorporated it. I also really liked how he's helping her find her "sweet spot" ;) Very sexy vampiro, indeed! Can't wait for more, bb!



Author's Response:

Hey DeeDreamer! I'm so glad you read and reviewed. I'm working on Ch. 17 right now. Muaaaa, Scilla

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

WHEW, Scilla, darlin'.....that was one fuckhawt chapter.  I LOL'd when the neighbor came over...I bet it was loud out there!  Could you imagine?  And, how did you know that "Magic Man" is one of my fav songs ever? 

Gotta tell ya...Marisa gives us older Pattinsluts hope!  Loving this!

 

<3 you big time!!!  Hugs, Sus



Author's Response:

Hey Sus, you found me! I'm so glad you liked it. Yeah, "Magic Man" is one of my all time favorites too and seemed so a propos for Rob. Maybe Rob will give an older woman a try one day. He doesn't know what he's missing. Hugs to you too, Scilla

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

i am really enjoying your story esp. the fact that marisa's so much older than rob.  it gives those of us cougars out here a little something more to identify with, you know, sometimes it's hard to get into a story where the heroine is so young.  after all, life is full of surprises. it wouldn't surprise me in the least if rob fell for an older woman.  wasn't one of his faves patricia arquette?  and she is definitely an older woman! i read awhile back how rob was fond of the bowery hotel in nyc--a haunt of 30-somethings.  gives you an idea of his mental state, doesn't it?



Author's Response:

Good points Robskitten. Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

What a steamy chapter! I loved how they brought life to each other's fantasies, albeit at the expense of disturbing the neighbours LOL!! Also telling each other about their thoughts and reactions while at Villa Lucia! Looking forward to the rest of the weekend. Cheers and enjoy the rest of your holiday.



Author's Response:

Hi Margdj, I'm glad you liked it. I figured that was a good way to get into Rob's mind without actually doing a RPOV. The rest of the weekend continues in Ch. 17, which I'm still working on. Happy new year to you!

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

LOL I would be exhausted too after that!

Fantastic work as always! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: RobCatCdn (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

I blame ShyNoMore for the little FingerPorn addiction I developed over the last 7 months but I blame YOU for bringing it FULL CIRCLE Scilla! GAH!

I must say that chapters 1-13 were great (lovely story) but the LEMONS in ch. 14-16 ... well ... I need a cold shower now.

You are an amazing writer. I could kick myself for not having planned my time properly to continue reading your story before today. {RCC slaps self} Can't wait to see what goodies you have in store! <3



Author's Response:

Hey RobCat. I'm squealing with delight. Squeal, squeal, squeal. Working on Ch. 17 right now. Muaaaa.

Reviewer: RobCatCdn (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Scilla ... OMFG!  That was a HOT, HOT chapter. I've been re-listenning to Rob interviews recently so I kept hearing his voice say many of the words you used ... which just intensified the story. I can't believe how F*HOT that was. I may or may not have had a ciggy while & after reading this chapter ... 'nuff said! <3



Author's Response:

Yay RobCat! Thanks for saying that about his voice. I really tried to stay true to the way I hear him speak in interviews. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Oh my god!  That was SO hot - it was also great hearing Rob's side of the story from the pool, though I am content with Marissa being the narrator.  Their sex keeps getting hotter and now I am afraid that you are going to throw a wrench into the works since things are going so well... keep writing and hope your holidays are great!



Author's Response:

Hi Pkullen,

Thanks! I figured that was a good way to get Rob's POV, without actually writing a RPOV. As far as the wrench...you'll have to wait and see. Please keep reviewing.

 

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

" <!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --> You don’t have to bind me to your bed Marisa. Well, on second thought that might be loads of fun for another time“ Well in my mind he says Jennifer but that a different story. *waves you off* 

My faves lines were: "Mr. Friendly" I want to make very good friends with Mr. Friendly. Sounds like a good...friend =)

And "sexy vampiro" I'm now gonna be using that line to describe Rob. Maybe it ward of my mother. She already thinks I'm crazy about liking him so much.

And good God. Rob has A LOT of stamina. I don't know if I would be able to keep up with him. But I would sure as hell try.



Author's Response:

Yay Jenn, you're all caught up. Of course Rob has a lot of stamina, he's young LOL. Will he keep it going in ch. 17? Thanks so much for reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

“Oh, there’s nothing proper about this Englishman.” *gasps*whaaattt!!!!*thud*



Author's Response:

Yeah, I couldn't wait to write that line when it popped into my head. Thanks Jen!

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

*jenn does her happy dance* FINALLY!!!! I stopped reviewing just to get here and you did not disappoint. It was fucking amazing and well worth the wait. *sighs* I want Rob now. I need a glass of wine now.



Author's Response:

Yay, Jenn, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Pprrrfffffffff...what can i say??..i can´t love so much more your story...love the way everything goes...and the way Rob makes love to Marisa...O_o sooooo hoooottt...i´ll be waiting so bad for the update....keep the good work hunny..xoxoxoox Btw...i´m DUKKESA31 i wa following you in livejournal too...by now,i´m a big fun of you...<333



Author's Response:

Hey Rosy, thanks so much for following me here. I'm working on Ch. 17, but it's pretty slow because of the holidays. Thanks for your support.

Reviewer: Joan (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Had to tell you that was THE best blow job scene Ive ever read. I think Ive read it three times already.It really felt like Rob,the one I imagine anyway. God,that scene was so hot.....Im seriously thinking I need to start smoking!Fantastic job,pure genius. Keep up the awesome,insanely hot work.We readers love you for it!!!! :-)

Joan

PS....Yaaaay about the circumcison coversation.Is it odd that I was turned on by it??? LOL!



Author's Response:

Hi Joan,

I'm so flattered. Thank you! Yeah, re: the circumcision thing, I'm trying to keep it real. But, hey the more Rob to love the better right?! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Yes, she needs her sleep. You just slay me with this story....  OK, I am going to say it again - this is the BEST story - love it, love it.  It is now in my top two favs and I think your Rob will make it to number one!!!  Great, great writing.  I have to go rest now...why do I feel like smoking?



Author's Response:

Bellaval, you fill my heart with glee. Seriously, thank you so much!

Reviewer: mandy07 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Hey! Love your story none of this brooding Edward but pure lovable hunky Rob the way all of us cougars want him.  Keep it going can't wait for the next chapter just lovin' it.  P.S. This is my first Rob FF. I thought it would be uncomfortable at first but what the heck Demi has Ashton! Thx alot.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you popped your Rob FF cherry with my story LOL. Please keep reviewing. Thanks!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Good, sexy chapter! I think they are so in love! Your character development is spot on and I like the characters as you write about them. I am interested to see where the story goes, I mean, goes on the road. it was interesting to read about Europe.

Thanks for your review. Surprises are in store.

Maria



Author's Response:

Hi Maria, yeah, this story will definitely not remain stagnant. They can't stay in Marisa's house forever, now can they? Can't wait for your next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.