Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Hi,

I found this story about a week ago and have just finished reading up to this chapter. I truly love this story. It is so great. I love Marisa, she is so wonderful and seems so good for Rob, and him for her. Dispite their age difference (it's really only a number anyway!) I think they are great together.

The sex is certainly terrific. I love the lemony goodness. Can't wait for another chapter. I look forward to reading more.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Hi Louise,

I'm thrilled you're enjoying OTI. Thanks so much for your kind words and I can't wait to hear what you think of Ch. 17. Hot tub action for Rob and Marisa!

Reviewer: Blacklaceandredlips (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Hey Scilla!

Decided to read your story straight away, screw the queue!WOW iS ALL I CAN SAY!

That just popped my rob fic cherry and i loved every second of it1

God those fingers.........!!!!

Mucho mucho respect!Amazing!and sooo well written too!

Cant wait for more!

MWAH!XXX



Author's Response:

I'm beyond thrilled that you chose me to deflower you, well, actually, let's pretend it was Rob. Sigh. I so appreciate you taking the time to review. Hopefully Ch. 17 posts soon. Can't wait to hear what you think. Big smooches.

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Ok I have read this again for the 5th time and it gets better each time i read this,you should write for Spice books you defiantly have the lingo that's for sure I love this story and I want updates soon. thanks again for making this my favorite. Shelly



Author's Response:

Hey shelly, thanks so much! Hope to have ch. 17 up soon. It involves Rob and Marisa in a hot tub. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: IGD (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

oooh vera vera hot Scilla, loved it... I know the fan fic sex is good when I forget to breathe, you are my new Lemon Queen!!! all hail!!!!



Author's Response:

IGD, you found me! Thanks so much babe. Just wait 'til ch. 17 and hot tub action. Please keep reviewing. Your reviews always meant so much on LJ. Big smooch and see you on RAoR.

Reviewer: Maccabee (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

I just discovered your story and have been reading it non-stop until I caught up.  I don't normally read the real person fics, but I love this story.  Part of the reason is that I'm 41 and old enough to be RP's "teenage mother."  But, in addition to that, these characters are so delightful.  I was sucked in from the first chapter.  Thank you for a lovely story.  I look forward to future chapters.



Author's Response:

Hi Maccabee, thanks so much! Please tell all your cougar friends to read and review LOL. Can't wait to hear what you think of Ch. 17. Rob and Marisa hot tub action.

Reviewer: scandblue (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Hi Scilla, this is Melbie,

Oh Scilla, I can't tell you how much I am enjoying "Open to Interpretatiion" - it is sooooo great!  I finished this chapter last night and plan to finish the rest of the chapters today so I'm up-to-date and I can't wait to read them!  

I love the way you have developed this story... building up the suspense and seduction(s) of both Rob by Marisa and vice/versa. I love how you have developed the character of Marisa; I just LOVE her! And when the scene came where she told her story about losing her husband, and her unborn child, I was just crying, I so care about this character! And I was so proud of her when she declined what she thought would be a "one night stand" with Rob...because she needs to protect her already scarred heart from more damage.  

I also love the way you are portraying Rob... just as we'd think he would be, sweet, perfect, adorable, loveable and HAWT!  This is a marvelous work of fanfic!!!  Just adore it.

Thank you so very much for writing this story... it is superb!!!  

I loved this chapter so much... I adore that Rob is pursuing Marisa like this!  Wow!  What a cruise on the Thames!

Love you much dear Scilla, thank you again, and keep writing!

From MelbieToast

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 



Author's Response:

Melbie! You're such a sweetheart, thank you so much. I'm really glad you're enjoying it. Things will really start to heat up for Rob and Marisa. I can't wait to hear what you think of Chapters 13-16. Ch. 17 is awaiting beta approval. Stick with me, there will not only be sexy good times, but lots of plot twist and turns as well. Thanks again and see you on RAoR.

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

I loved this chapter! So romantic, even the phone exchanges between them:

He kept talking, “Oh God, how do I say this?” and then he let out a long breath, “I don’t know, uh, well, uh, Oh God…look, I wasn’t planning to say this to you now, but since you broached the subject, I can’t explain what it is, but there’s something about you. I can’t stop thinking about you. I know it doesn’t make any sense, we’ve both said that. Listen Marisa, I’m not in denial about our age difference. I know I’m too young for you. You’re probably used to sophisticated men your own age.”

 He had lost his mind. He didn’t think I was too old for him, he thought he was too young for me? He was certifiable and at this point, I was certifiably falling head over heels in love with him.

Marisa's voice is great - she's so smart and funny. 

And the grand gesture of the boat...perfect...

He grabbed me by the waist then and started kissing me more forcefully now, “Stop toying with me Marisa. I need you to be with me and only me alright. Can you do that? Tell me you can do that.”

You have a wonderful way of writing humor, sexual tension and romance all in the same chapter. 

I am all caught up now but I realized that I did not have a chance to review chapters 12 and 13 and wanted to leave a few comments about them. Can't wait for the update!!!

 

He kept talking, “Oh God, how do I say this?” and then he let out a long breath, “I don’t know, uh, well, uh, Oh God…look, I wasn’t planning to say this to you now, but since you broached the subject, I can’t explain what it is, but there’s something about you. I can’t stop thinking about you. I know it doesn’t make any sense, we’ve both said that. Listen Marisa, I’m not in denial about our age difference. I know I’m too young for you. You’re probably used to sophisticated men your own age.”

 

 

 

 

 

He had lost his mind. He didn’t think I was too old for him, he thought he was too young for me? He was certifiable and at this point, I was certifiably falling head over heels in love with him.

 

He kept talking, “Oh God, how do I say this?” and then he let out a long breath, “I don’t know, uh, well, uh, Oh God…look, I wasn’t planning to say this to you now, but since you broached the subject, I can’t explain what it is, but there’s something about you. I can’t stop thinking about you. I know it doesn’t make any sense, we’ve both said that. Listen Marisa, I’m not in denial about our age difference. I know I’m too young for you. You’re probably used to sophisticated men your own age.”

 

 

 

He had lost his mind. He didn’t think I was too old for him, he thought he was too young for me? He was certifiable and at this point, I was certifiably falling head over heels in love with him.

He kept talking, “Oh God, how do I say this?” and then he let out a long breath, “I don’t know, uh, well, uh, Oh God…look, I wasn’t planning to say this to you now, but since you broached the subject, I can’t explain what it is, but there’s something about you. I can’t stop thinking about you. I know it doesn’t make any sense, we’ve both said that. Listen Marisa, I’m not in denial about our age difference. I know I’m too young for you. You’re probably used to sophisticated men your own age.”

 

 

 

He had lost his mind. He didn’t think I was too old for him, he thought he was too young for me? He was certifiable and at this point, I was certifiably falling head over heels in love with him.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review past chapters! Just waiting for ch. 17 to be approved by my beta. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: lovepattinson (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

POST MOARRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

SOOOOOOOOOOON!!!!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing. Ch. 17 will be even hotter.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

This is some seriously HOT shit. must be the 3rd time i have read this chapter & it never fails to amaze me how unbelieveably hot Rob & Marisa are together. I can totally relate to the whole 'not being able to orgasm during intercourse' thing; but if i was lucky enough to be the one having sex with Rob then I seriously dont think that would be a problem. Just knowing that he was desiring you in that way would be orgasm inducing in itself.



Author's Response:

Hey Christine, thanks so much. It means a lot that you go back and re-read chapters. Just wait until ch. 17.  Rob and Marisa in a hot tub.

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Marisa shagging in various ways with her sexy vampiro makes for a fairly warm reading climate---glad that the author found a way for Rob to stimulate Marisa vaginally---am now waiting for him to make her plead not for his fingers to find her g-spot but for his cock to do the work---waiting for Ch. 17---



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing expat! If you thought that was hot, the next chapter will rival global warming. In the process of editing Ch. 17 now.

Reviewer: ignora (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

"It looked so cute and harmless just laying there; all nice and warm nestled in its little hoodie."-- Cute and harmless... *snicker*

"I loved the way he said “dirty girl.”"-- Me too!

"“Speaking of being appreciated for you who you are, I like that you’re not circumcised Rob. I can’t really explain why. I just do.”"-- I don't know why, but I like it, too. 

"He kissed my hair and said, “Well, love, I think we finally found your sweet spot.”"-- Way to go, Robbie!  I knew he could do it... *wink*  So hot...

"Holy shit Rob. You have magic fingers and a magic tongue."-- I wouldn't be surprised if that were true IRL...

"Thank God for a man who knew how to use adverbs properly."-- LMFAO!  But,  yeah... smart guys are sexy, no?

"I wasn’t stupid enough to point out that I was a middle aged woman."-- Yeah, not such a good idea!

"My first thought was that you were devastatingly handsome and sexy and my second thought was that you were adorable in your shyness."-- It makes him irresistable.  I mean, really... it's not our fault we love him!  Can't be helped.

“Marisa, I think she was hungry, so I opened a tin of cat food for her.”-- Awwww.... that's nice.

“No, Rob, then, in that moment, I wouldn’t have stopped you.”-- GAH!  This whole section by the pool... *faints*

"Thank God he was into oral sex; really, really into it."-- Please, God... let this be true!

"I mean, I think it’s great and all. I haven’t seen you with a date in awhile, but yeah, it was pretty loud."-- LMFAO!  Nice neighbor, though... she could've been taking pictures!

"One of my favorite songs came on the radio, Heart’s “Magic Man.”"-- I have this on my iPod... it makes me think of Rob.  Magic man... magic hands...

Great chapter, Scilla!  Looking forward to the next one... :)

 

 



Author's Response:

Nora, I'm in love with you for quoting your favorite lines and commenting on them. Seriously, so generous of you. Thank you!

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Holy Mary Mother of God that was worth the wait. I think I almost passed out at one point. This was so sexy and well written - the way they talk to each other - incredible.

 



Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review multiple chapters. I'm glad you liked it. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

these two are killing me but i keep reading....

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

the suntan lotion was mean. just mean.

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

ok, not fair ending the chapter that way! but of course i am on to the next one.

 

love the Jack Nicholson stuff and the garters/suspenders. this is fun to read but i am on pins and needles for the poor woman so off i go...

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

I am only 3 chapters in and I love this already. 

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

I would love to see a chapter in Rob' POV!!

I was thinking during the pool scene that the neighbors were either going to hear or see something!  Gotta be careful Rob!!

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Hi, Thank you soooo much for reviewing every single chapter! I appreciate it more than you know. I'm really glad you're enjoying the story. I'll probably do a RPOV soon. Thanks again and please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Another hot chapter!!

Reviewer: goldandredapple (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

I love, love, love this story~ thanks to the RAoR ladies I've found you. Keep going, it's wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks! Do you post on RAoR? Working on Ch. 17 right now. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: laragonzalez10 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Hi there! Sorry it took me a few days to read this chapter, work has been crazy lately. My God you sure now how to write lemonny goodness !! Its even better when you picture Rob doing those things mmmmm

Feliz Navidad y Próspero Año Nuevo

Your faithfull reader from Madrid, Lara.



Author's Response: Hola Lara, I'm glad you're enjoying "los limones." LOL Igualmente. Que la pases lindo.

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Wow, that was everything and more than I hoped. 

Your writing was incredible!!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I think you are the cruelest writer ever!! Holy shit! 

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Seriously, Ii think I am going to combust soon myself.

That was so hot!  And I love how honest he is being with her.

Thank goodness that I am off work this week.  I don't think I'll be able to go to sleep tonight until these 2 get some release!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Wow, Laura is such a bitch.  Rob gave her no indication he was interested in her and she went all crazy on Marisa.

Love Simon!!!  He gave great advice!

The kiss at the end was hot.  When these two finally get together the earth will probably move!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Wow, that was freakin hot and Rob is so right.  If she was thinking that way she should have never started something with him.

I'm going to guess that Tom and him will be gone when Marisa wakes up in the morning.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.