Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Pattincake (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

awwww, he left for his dog, I don't think I could have handled it stopping for any other reason - I'm a huge dog person!  I looove Marisa, she is so cool and confident!  She knows what she wants and she's going for it! 

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Happy New Year and thank you for this delicious chapter!  I loved the cooking scene just as much as the hot tub (go figure).  There's something about a guy cooking ...



Author's Response:

A guy cooking is a total win. Thanks for your consistent reviews.

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

I felt like I could do anything. You want me to cook? I can cook; you want me to drive a stick shift? I can drive a stick shift; you want me to ride a horse? I can ride a horse; you want me to ride you like there’s no tomorrow Mr. Rob? I can do that too.  ---- Favorite part!!



Author's Response:

Shellgogo, yay you made it here. Glad you're enjoying it. Please keep reading and let me know what you think of the rest of the chapters. See you on RAoR.

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

Between the stick shift and the piano, it is getting hot in here!!

Reviewer: Pattincake (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

"God, he was the most beautiful man I had ever seen but my brain couldn't comprehend why"!   You are sooo good at the romance thing!  

Reviewer: Sue1011 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

I'm really enjoying this story.  I'm new to FF, but this story clicked for me right from the start.  Looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

I'm glad my story is one of your introductions to FF. So happy you reviewed, please continue.

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

I can almost smell the Tuscan countryside, and ITA with Marisa-it does make you horny!  LOL!  I am enjoying the build-up.  Great job!

Shellgoesgaga

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Perfect mix of substance, sex and silliness (those neighbors!).  How's that for alliteration?  Thanks for another highly entertaining chapter.  Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Great alliteration! Thanks for your consistent reviews and happy new year to you too!

Reviewer: IGD (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

F*ckhawt!!! Scilla OMG loved it. Love the way they tell each other exactly what they want.  Being one of the Queens of Denial (Robsten) I loved that part too when they talk about past relationships.

Well done girl, Im proud to call you virtual friend

love IGD



Author's Response:

Hey IGD, so happy you found me and reviewed. It was actually hard to write the Robsten break up convo, 'cause I love them together, but hey how else was he going to be free for Marisa right?! Thanks!

Reviewer: Pattincake (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

LOL - he almost crashed into the wall!   "Since Rob was never short winded"  I love how you added those little details that we all know to be true about him!  This story is really progressing nicely - I can't wait for their date!!!

Reviewer: scandblue (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

This is Melbie... I LOVE YOU!!!  Oh my Scilla, Fuck Me!  This chapter was so fucking great!!!!  GAAAH!!!  I think I'm going to DIE 10,000 deaths reading the rest of OtI, and rereading the last few chapters... so HAWT!  You really know how to write some very erotic stuff, you are so great!  And I still love this story-line... so much... so curious...what's going to happen next?  How will Marisa and Rob work out their relationship?  Poor Marisa is so full of doubt and fear... and no wonder!  I love that woman.

I about LMAO when I read how Rob got on his back on the ground with his legs up in the air during the encounter with a very jealous Thor!  Great!!!  

And at the end when the nosey neighbors were discovered peeping over the fence at Rob and Marisa's lovemaking... GOD!  How is Rob going to react to that???!!  Him being so private and all!  

Girl, you have me hooked, line and sinker with this story... I absolutely LOVE it!!!  

BIG HUGS TO YOU!!!

from Melbie

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Oh Melbie, thanks for being so detailed. I loooved writing the Thor and Rob scene. Cracked myself up, so I'm glad you appreciated it. Thanks for continuing to review. Muaaa.

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

it was indeed a very filling breakfast with an interesting bedroom appetizer--the shower that followed left more than Rob & Marisa wet---now here's to Rob's ingenuity in finding Marisa's G-spot---Marisa takes up an interesting note at the end of the chapter about the ephemeral quality of life---in spite of the disparity in age & renown, this reader hopes that there will be s.th. more permanent for Robrisa down the road than wham, bam, thank you, maam---



Author's Response:

Hey expat, Robrisa, I love it! Please continue with your great reviews!

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

hot damn---f*cking finally was one f*cking hot chapter---from slow & easy to the transcendental you get me closer to god, you are god---now Rob has to get Marisa to the point every woman should reach: splendid, soul-shattering vaginal orgasms---feeling warm & squirmy i look forward to the next chapter in the Robrisa saga---

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

another fascinating scene in the tale of Robrisa---playing touchy-feely at some of history's most famous murder scenes while hearing the tale of Jack the Ripper---amazing---the connection you draw, however, between (violent)death & sex is a true one since great sex is always like dying---the dog was perhaps a bit contrived but also interesting since it pushes the first melding of Rob & Marisa to L.A.---love it---

Reviewer: shadina (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

oh happy happy new year...  I really love the story - can't stop reading :)

so sorry that I haven't given you some review encouragement:(  on that note...Yeah, Rah-Rah, Yeah!!!!!!Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks Shadina. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

a very romantic chapter with a let's-get-to-know-each-other-but not-make-out private cruise on the Thames---a novelty & nicely put in scene---Scilla, you seem to have aknack for bringing Rob & Marisa close & closer before having them pull back from the brink---love it---

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

now there's a picture to remember: Rob with red devil's horns & white angel's wings (not too far from the effect he really has)---the line in this chapter which stands out in my mind is the question whether heartache or regret is worse since it sets the framework for Marisa---Monica & John stand for the outside world here: Monica affirmiing her sister's joy in being in love & John stating the cold-eyed view of the realist---an interesting chapter & well-told with many nice details---loved, for example, that when it came to it Rob left off being a star playing with Marisa's hair for a camera & grabbed as low on her lower back as he could to pull her ever closer (a trick i watch for in films to separate the men from the boys---LOL)---  

Reviewer: Pattincake (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Hi scilla, I'm not very good at reviewing but I will just say that I love this story!  I can't believe that she turned him down but I have faith in you, I know it's not over yet!  I can't wait to find out what she says to him tomorrow!

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

OMG...i love this chapter..love the jacuzzi moment so bad..Keep going that way girl...your story is really good..Btw..Happy new year to you =)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the jacuzzi sexy times and happy new year to you too! please keep reviewing. Thanks.

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

another chapter with the feeling of before the storm---think it's right to apply the brakes & give both of them an opportunity to think before they leap---have no doubt they will be leaping since the attraction is mutual & clearly intense---what is also clear is that when the heart is involved, years make no difference & we all iturn into fumbling beginners---love the way this aspect is being worked out---

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

this chapter has been like the quiet before the storm, though Marisa again ends it in tears---you should have let Laura go up in perfume flames (great line)---Rob singing is always a win---the tension between Marisa & Rob is there---now how do they translate the tension into action---sure don't want it to be lost in translation---still wondering, still reading---

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

start with a really suggestive sunlotion massage---have the hero leap into the pool to hide a hard-on---follow up with a really hot (& accurate) solo sex scene with a 'neck massager' nearby to lend a 'hand' if needed---expose the dark triangle of mystery to a cunnilingual daydream---WOW---then end the chapter with tragedy & the heroine sobbing herself to sleep---really well done---already squirming with lemony---what will the real lemons be like?---

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Well done. :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Scilla, great read---Rob on a horse is a win---horses in general = sex (always think stallion)---can't stand clingy-pushy me-too types like Laura & you've caught the type well---loved the reverse take on TWI in the line, 'You better hold on tight, cowboy'---bitchy Simon with his age game was also a win in this chapter & your take on flirting with gays is dead on---best line comes from M. Dumont: 'What age do you want me to be, my dear?'---

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

scilla, can't remeber where i stopped so i'll start here---jerking a gearshift is interesting & sexy as hell---must have been a really old car because mine has a huge round knob on the top so that you could play nicely with Rob's nob but not so easily with his shaft---love the story & the way they are coming together---she seems to have his full attention---just as you have mine---

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.