Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I liked this chapter much, but I just keep feeling that Robert is quite different from what you described in your story. Please don't get me wrong, I love your story, and of course, I know it's your interpretation of Rob, but somehow I just can't imagine any 23-year-old to say things like that in bed...Maybe I'm totally wrong...I probably am...but I think he would be more embarrassed and shy especially because Marisa is much older and he admittedly hadn't been with anyone that much older than him. Of course, it's much more exciting this way!



Author's Response:

Hey Bethany, first of all, thanks sooo much for reviewing every chapter so far. It means so much to me. As for Rob, he's supposed to be 25 in my story, so I think a few years would mature him a little. But, even though I wrote ch. 13, I have to agree with you that real Rob probably would not have said some of those things. I put some things in my story to make it more exciting and for effect and mostly 'cause I get them in my brain and I have to write them down.  On the other hand, I explained that Rob was more saucy because he had been affected by the whole Jack the Ripper tour. In ch. 14, he'll go back to being shy Rob a bit more. One note, I have Rob say the word "fuck," more than I would have used because Liz, who is English and reviews my chapters for British accuracy told me that English guys say that during sex, more so than American guys would. I really hope you continue to review. Thanks again!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

What a date! Whew!!!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Great chapter! I can't wait to read about their first official date. I loved their phone conversation. So flirty and so much fun!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

That was definitely a little disappointing...I think she made the wrong decision. But how will they meet again after she leaves here? Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Amazing! I love it. My favorite chapter so far!!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Wow! That was delicious!!!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

I just love how Robert and Marisa take their time to get close. Laura is getting on my nerves which is great because you always need an antihero. I wish she'd hook up with Tom.

Bethany

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

What a great chapter! I am sooo hooked!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Hi,

I love chapter 3 and can't wait to read what happens in Tuscany. I think your description of Robert is spot on!

Bethany

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Hi,

I love how the sexual tension is building up!

Bethany

Reviewer: memphismom (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Okay!!   I have not reviewed the earlier chapters b.c I was blowing through them so fast and did't want to quit reading.  This is a great story.  I love the May/Dec and I think you are pacing it well.  I LOVE that they didn't make lemonade this chapter!  Play the story out I say!!  Be proud!  you done good!!



Author's Response:

Hi Memphismom. I'm so glad you're enjoying the UST. Just a few more chapters and then it gets very lemony. Please keep reviewing. I appreciate it so much.

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hi,

I just read chapter 1 and it sounds like a very fascinating story. I can't wait to read on. Great writing!

Bethany



Author's Response:

Hi Bethany, I'm so glad you enjoyed Ch. 1. I hope you continue to read. The UST will build and build, but eventually they'll both explode and it will be very lemony. Let me know what you think of the rest of the chappies. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Looking forward to the next chap. Keep writing!

Author's Response:

I'm writing, I'm writing LOL. Working on ch. 18 now. Thanks for your consistent reviews.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

HEY, KEEP THE CHAPTERS COMING, GIRL. LOVE THE STORY!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Can't wait to read what you think of ch. 17. Hot tub action. Working on ch. 18 now.

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

such a great chapter! i loved the dinner discussion, the outdoor hot tub activities...and the neighbors are so funny.

the lemons are unbelievable! i love the way you write his dialogue. so hot. an RPOV in this story would be fantastic - you must do it!! 

favorite lines:

I’m going to make you come so hard now.” He raised his body a little above the water and reached his arm around my back, bringing me closer to his mouth. He kissed and licked his way down my stomach.

Rob lifted his head and bent down to watch me. He steadied himself with one hand and put the other hand on the top of my head.

I looked up at him as I started to lick the pre-cum off the tip. He was rubbing my hair now. “I love doing this Rob. I’ll suck on your beautiful cock whenever you want baby. It turns me on so much.”

“Mmmmm, yeah Marisa, keep going, suck me please.”

i have suggested this story to several of my friends and they love it. please update soon!!



Author's Response:

I soooo appreciate you quoting your favorite lines. Thanks for taking the time to do that. I'm still thinking about a Rob POV, but I can't do it just yet, because of where the story is going in the next few chapters. Thanks for recommending the story to your friends. Ask them to review too LOL. Thanks again.

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I should have given myself more time to think about the chapter, before reviewing. I woke up this morning thinking about Marisa's inner dialogue during their conversation at dinner and after, and she was completely thinking what I was thinking. I also really liked the part where she was showing him her vinyl collection. His reaction was so cute.
I hope that you are not feeling pressure to do a RPOV. That, I think, would be difficult to do, not that I don't think that you could pull it off. I guess that it just has to feel right.

Author's Response:

Hey katiebird, I don't know why this review posted in Ch. 1 reviews. Oh well. Thanks so much for the details. Yeah, I'm still debating the Rob POV. I can't do it yet though because of where the story is heading in the next few chapters. Thanks again for reviewing!

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

God, I don't know what to say... It was nice to see them have a serious conversation about their past. I have a feeling that I am going to have a dream tonight with Rob in a hot tub. So nice...
I had a feeling that the neighbors were going to make a reappearance. **giggle** Who wouldn't want to watch that?

Author's Response:

katiebird! Thanks so much for reviewing. Funny how you asked me if they were going to talk about their past relationships and 'lo and behold, they did in this chapter. Working on chappy 18 now. Thanks and see you on RAoR. Hugs, Scilla

Reviewer: rpfan1976 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Yummy. :) Thor should jump the fence and eat her asshat neighbors for dinner. LOL



Author's Response:

Hey, interesting suggestion. I may borrow that idea LOL. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Hey, Scilla ~ the past couple of chapters have been great! Much improved and the flow of the dialogue is really good.  Keep up the good work...this red hot love affair between Rob and Marisa just keeps getting better and better!



Author's Response:

So glad you're back and that you reviewed! I really took your suggestions to heart. Now I try to use more periods and less commas. I didn't even bring it up to my beta. I just dit it myself. I even went back and re-edited some early chapters for punctuation. I haven't had time to do all of them though. But I think, they all flow much better as well. Again, thanks for taking the time give me your constructive criticism. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: MyRobbie (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Jeez! I'm kind of spent! Whew! Superhawt, girl. Thanks!

Author's Response:

Hey MyRobbie, Thanks so much and please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: MyRobbie (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

So fuckhawt! Can't wait to keep going- off to read next chappie! Mwah!

Reviewer: MyRobbie (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Holy fuck! So much to say and so little time to say it! (Daughter may end up being late to ballet because of this!)

First - title? Fantastic.
Second - Build-up was great. This was a sweet and sexy story. I totally prefer that approach.
Third - Hot damn! Three times for him! Ummm, is that normal?
Fourth - I really appreciate the no orgasm during sex for her approach. It's novel in fanfic, which is always nice - variety is the spice of life! Plus more realistic! And now there's a goal! Conflict, whatever! Now this is a journey I can get on board with!

Mixing up metaphors all over the place, here, but am in a rush! I tried to review yesterday, but it had timed me out and then didn't have a chance to review, and then reread it and then again no time and now here we are! I've been thinking about this scene all of yesterday and last night! You know it's good fanfic when that happens!

Author's Response:

Hi MyRobbie, Thanks so much for the detailed review. I lurv it. Please keep reading and reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Pattincake (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

LOL!  I was wondering if the neighbors could hear them!  I'm exausted just reading this, it's about time she fell asleep!  Great job!



Author's Response:

Yay Pattincake, so glad to see you on here. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Pattincake (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Wow!  That was well worth the wait! 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Pattincake, I'm glad you thought so. Just wait until you read chapterss 15-17, more lemony goodness. Please keep reviewing. Muaaaa.

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Wow, so fucking HOT! Loved it! Hot tub sex and Rob, who could want anything more? LOL I can't believe the damn neighbors. So rude!!

Can't wait for an update. Hope it's soon!

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Working on chappy 18 now.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.