Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Are there any more chapters? 



Author's Response:

Ch. 18 is with my beta now. Should be up in a day or two.

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

The storyline is good, but I'm still waiting for something big to happen.  I feel the anticipation building, hoping that it will get better....

Maybe Kristen calls and wants to have a lunch date with Rob and Marissa gets jealous...

 



Author's Response:

Plot twist and turns are coming, don't worry. Ch. 18 coming soon.

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

“Anything good takes time,”- it may not have been Rob who said this, but I'm certainly thinking of him.

Well, it took me forever but better late than never, right?? 

OMG, the Rob and Thor standoff was so cute and hilarious. What I would give to see Rob doing that. It'll make my day!



Author's Response:

Yay, thanks for catching up. So glad you liked the Thor and Rob show down. I had so much fun writing it. Ch. 18 comint soon. See you on RAoR and please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

I am enjoying the story but my favorite are the lemony scenes.  I also wonder about the paparazzi that snapped her photo in Italy....



Author's Response:

Hi buffalocruz, the paps were actually in London, outside of Tom Sturridge's flat. Please keep reading to find out what happens. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: AnniePattz (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

WTF is Marisa nuts?? You're killing me here!



Author's Response:

LOL, hence the title of the chapter. No, but seriously, there's no way in hell I would have turned him down either, but I'm not Marisa. Please keep reading, eventually she won't be able to resist him. Thanks soooo much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AnniePattz (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Just finished Chapter 1. Loving it already scilla!



Author's Response:

Yay, AnniePattz, so glad you started. As a woman close to Marisa's age, you'll really appreciate it, I hope. Just sit back and enjoy the build up and sexual tension. But don't worry, there are lemons, lots of them. Please keep reviewing. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Again, you did not disappoint!!!  I love your interpretation of Rob - I like Marisa but truthfully, I am all about Rob (and from your writing, I know you are, too!)  I'll say it again, it is just the BEST story and there must be a lot of people reading who just don't like to review.  I am sure if they were, they would be telling you how much they Love your story.  Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

Yay, Bellaval! I'm at almost 22,000 reads, so yeah a lot of people are reading, but only 5% are reviewing. I take solace in the fact that, from all accounts, that's the norm. But, hey,you're one of the 5%, so a huge thank you! Ch. 18 is awaiting beta approval. I try to stay true to who I think Rob is, but every once in a while I make him naughtier than I think he would be in real life. Or maybe he is...Please keep reading and reviewieng.

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

I almost forgot, the banner with the sexy legs and Rob, is sooo hot!  Love it! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

I like this one really well, Scilla.  I like that they're starting to talk to one another about "stuff".

I thnk you've given a good prediction of Rob and Kristen's relationship as well.  Sad as it is.  Let's hope they make the best of the time they have.  I think they both deserve it after the past two years.

I like how you slipped "lit’rally"  in there!  <giggle>

Great stuff!  And loved the Chapter 18 preview today!

See you on RAoR!

Cheers,

Jan aka TTC

(ooh!  lookee!  a rating button!)



Author's Response:

Thanks TTC,  lots of twist and turns coming. Please keep reviewing. Big hug.

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Hells, yeah, a cigarette!  I had to go out to the car and get them...at night, in my jammies, in the cold!

Yeow.

You are good.



Author's Response:

Glad you had some ciggies handy lol! Thanks soooo much for reviewing every chapter. Please keep it up (that's what she said)! Muaaaa.

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

LOL!  That had better be no more blocking!  Don't make me come find you!

OK - off to get Rob laid and then to bed!

You're a rock star, Scilla!

 

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

This was HOT!!

*He pulled on my hair harder and started to bite my neck as he kept talking, “I want you to take me in your mouth and suck me off like you sucked that grape at Villa Lucia, except I’m much larger than that grape. I want you to stroke me the way you stroked that gearstick. I want you to ride me the way you rode that horse, but first, before you do any of those things, I’m going to make you come so hard, you’ll be screaming so loudly, they’ll here you in Argentina.” *  Loved that!!!

I did have to chuckle about her going through the phone. I can't believe she did that!!



Author's Response:

Hey Shell, thanks so much for reading and reviewing. So glad you liked durrty Rob. See yo on RAoR.

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Best date ever!!!  You tell a wonderful story-I'm really enjoying it.  Now that I'm getting into it, I can't stop!!!!!!!!  :-)

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

First, you rock for having him sport the Stoli shirt!!  Second, I want to punch John in the face for being the voice of reason!  LOL!!  Third, Alley make-out was HOT!

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Wow!! *shaking Marisa* What are you thinking woman???  I trust you Scilla!! 

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

That was a beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Ahh, my heart is breaking for Marisa.  That's sad. . .

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Thanks for writing this story. I can't wait to find out what happens after they both get back to "real life".

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Can someone slap Laura please?  She's pissing me off!

Yeah yeah...still awake....one more chapter!  ;-)

to-twicat

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

OMG...I love cowboys, Scilla!  Rob in a stetson....just need the white t-shirt, the skin-tight faded Wranglers and a pair of scuffed up boots......

3-2-1....

THUD!

Cowboy fantasy aside, this is a great story, Scilla!  One more chapter (I've been saying that since Chapter 4) and I have to go to bed....almost 4AM and I have to work in the morning!!

Take care!  See you over at RAoR...

Cheers,

Jan aka torontotwicat



Author's Response:

Hey torontotwicat, soooo glad you made it to my story. Yeah, I had to throw in the cowboy fantasy, had to be done. Please keep reading and reviewing. See you on RAoR!

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Soooo, our Robbie finally found Marisa's sweet spot TWICE! *squeee* I am so happy for that woman! Though, Im not gonna lie, I was pretending he was working those super-magic long ass fingers on me ;). Scill, you never cease to amaze me with your uber sick-ass fucking awesome writing! And lemme guess... the whole neighbor hearing them situation was a derivative of something that happened between you and Elvis? lol. I am sorry I lagged on reading :( but I made up for it in scilla pimpage on RAoR, right?! Heart you HARD!



Author's Response:

Hey Gina baby! Yeah, he found the sweet spot alright, now a big part of him has to find it LOL. The whole neighbors listening is complete fiction, never happened to me, but it was fun to write about it. Thanks so much for the pimpage, I lurv for it!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Very erotic!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Can't wait to read what you think of chps. 15-17, the lemony goodness continues. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: RobCatCdn (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

OMG Scilla!  The hot tub scene *fans self repeatedly*

But perving aside ... I really liked the parts where Rob / Marissa are discussing / sharing their past relationships. Very interesting, well written. Oh and I laughed at part where Rob is acting like a dog. :-)

Keep up the great writing!



Author's Response:

Hey RobCat, I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for being specific about the parts you liked. Please keep reading and reviewing. See you on RAoR!

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Rob's cock wearing his hoodie LOL!  I love that.  This chappy was smokin hot, I like how they shared what they were doing in Italy and made it happen.  I can't believe that neighbors heard!  I don' t know if I'd want someone to tell me that or just let me make a fool of myself, hmmm.  I'm jealous I want Rob to help me find my sweet spot.   Need those lonnnnng fingers.  Great job!



Author's Response:

luvpattz, so glad you're reading on here. Thanks for letting me know exactly what you liked. Please keep reading and reviewing. See you on RAoR!

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Hi Elvis4scilla,

I'm reading you on Twilighted now!  It's so cool for your story to be on here.  I'm back, I got busy w/ RL for a while but I'm looking forward to reading more of OTI.  Your writing is so realistic and believable, I want to cheer for Marissa for getting her O (it does count!).  I would never ever ever suck toes but maybe if it were Rob I would - all the rules go out the window for him.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.