Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I don't know! I am thinking he will call her before she finishes with that last petal and he will be very sweet and apologetic. On the other hand I am all for angst. So I would say he just doesn't call her and she decides not to call him and a whole week will pass and then the gossip pages will say something about him and make Marisa really upset :). 

Reviewer: corporsl (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I'm really enjoying your story! I'm conflicted on whether or not she should call Rob, though. If she does, is she looking too needy and/or anxious? If she doesn't, will she appear aloof? But what's up with him? If he's too busy to actually make a phone call, can't he send a text or something to set her mind at ease and show some consideration? He did tell her he'd call so he should be the one that makes that next move. I have a feeling she's going to run into him or see him with some younger starlet in his company, maybe platonic, maybe not, and be really hurt and confused, and then he's eventually going to have to explain himself. I guess we'll see what you have planned for them later, huh? Don't keep us waiting too long!

Reviewer: Sakkosekk (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Rob should call her, not Marissa.. She should be cool and grown up about all of this!

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I am a bit steamed at Rob for not calling - he had better have a good excuse.  Glad Marissa has a good support system (though skeevy neighbors) as she is probably going to need it. 

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I can relate to MARISA (got the name right this time, hehe) being a procrastinator. It was a bit of a let down not hearing from Rob by the end of the day but I'd say no, don't call him but maybe send him a text message (SMS) saying that she had a wonderful weekend with him, hopes that the first day of filming went well and looking forward to speaking with him.

I'm really enjoying this story and interested to seeing how it pans out. Don't worry about responding to the reviews if it means updating faster!

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I don't know if I would call. He better have a damn good excuse for blowing her off for that long. Being busy filming is not a good excuse. He does not film 24/7. He gets breaks. It doesn't need to be a 3 hour phone call. A 10 minute "I was thinking of you and wanted to hear your voice" call wouldn't kill him. So  I can't wait to see the excuse you have for him. Maybe he is in traction at a hospital somewhere?

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Yikes, that was wonderful, and there was so much unspoken longing rom both of them at the end.  I think Rob is just as smitten as Marisa, and I think he was just more inexperienced in knowing how to do deal with it.  i' not quite sure what I think about Marisa's premonition, but I'm really hoping it's little more than Rob being really busy with his next film.

Reviewer: kphrase (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Hi Scilla, OMG, I am just loving this FF more and more! Cannot wait for the next chapter.... Love it - K

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Scilla, you catch me!! I´m a newbie! I have read your AMAZING story in TWO DAYS!!! Some friend told me about you and i just started reading... and I couldn´t stop!

I love Marisa, maybe because I can understand her very well, the whole age situation, you know LOL

And now, I wonder what will happen next, why Rob seemed to be...different before he left, why Marisa will be able to go on without him, now that she has started to feel and live again.

Just one thing: I´m from Spain and I lived in Madrid for 5 years, College you know. And I don´t remember any gipsieslike the ones in your description, with carnation and the whole stuff... That occurs in Granada o Sevilla, but not in Madrid. It´s a cosmopolitan city, no the topical and typical that you showed. I love Madrid, it´s my second home; and I´m really tired and bored about the "typical Spanish" sight: toreros, toros, claveles y gitanos...  Nooooo.

BUT, I don´t wanna make you get mad on me ;)  I enjoy your story a lot. And I wait you posted soon, pleeeeeaaaseeee   :))

xoxo

 

Su.



Author's Response:

Hola Su,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I hope you continue. As for the Madrid stuff. I've been to Madrid a few times, the last time was probably about 12 years ago. The scene outside the Flamenco restaurant is something I experienced myself. There were gypsies in Madrid. I know there are many more in Southern Spain, but I did see some there, that's why I included it. I've actually traveled Spain from the North to Middle to South, so I know every city is different. I understand your frustration with not wanting Madrid to be portrayed as some typically provinicial small Spanish town. I just wanted the feel to be very Spanish, so maybe there was a bit of a stereotype there. But hey most stereotypes hold their truth in fact. So, I totally concur with you Madrid, as the capital of Spain, is a very sophisticated and cosmopolitan city, but I also happened to see gypsies selling red carnations there LOL.

Espero que sigas leyendo. !Mil gracias!

 

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

OOOHHH Something bad happening! I love foreshadowing! It is such an excellent plot device. That chapter was amazing. I feel like I have seen the inside of her house and her hot tub as well.

I can only imagine how distraught she must be that he cannot stay with her all the time. I remember when my husband had to travel when we were both younger. It was terrible, and I knew he was coming back to me!

You have woven an intricate tale, and I always look forward to your updates!

I am uploading ch 13 today. Hope it validates soon!

 

Maria

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

I like to save your stories and luxuriously read two chapters at a time! This one was great! Your showing Rob as a real human and not a two dimensional character is awesome.

I liked the bit about KS as well. I think they had to be in love, right? How could you work that closely with another person and not develop feelings for them? Especially if it's Robert Pattinson?

I will read on! Excellent!

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

OK...scilla...you are killing me...the goodbye was harder than the sex...ok...not really...I love that you went there with the internal orgasms, vice the cliteral orgasms....

Only a cougar would go there...I Freaking luv that...the psychology of sex is so much more prevalent in your story...it turns me on baby....and I am sitting in the airport suffering through a 12 hour forced layover...without a SnugWow....hubba hubba...

I cannot even comprehend what it must have felt like to say goodbye to Rob..it would have felt like death to me...I don;t really think anything is going to happen, I just know it would FEEL like it was...I felt her pain...so much...if I ever, ever geot my hands on him...I don;t thnk I could have let him go because I know it would be temporary..its all it could ever ever be....so sad now.....

luv you hard bb....

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Poor Marissa.  She has fallen big time.  Fear.  She loved Allesandro so completely.  He was killed. The unlikely relationship of being with this gorgeous, sensitive younger man, WHO happens to be ROb just intensifies her feeling of something will go wrong.  More than likely it will be the demands of his career, her jealousy fueled by the insecurity of their age difference will be the problem.  Really enjoying this story.   Hope you update soon.  I hate waiting.  I usually only read completed stories.

Reviewer: Galadriel (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I absolutely LOVE your story, you are a good writer in every sense....keep up the good work!!!  XOXO

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

This story was INCREDIBLE! You are an excellent writer! The hot sex was so amazing to read! But I also loved the relationship part and how they really cared for eachotther. I am really looking forward to seeing how their relationship goes. I want to see them together at movie premiers and such. Also having sex in some wierd places would be cool! Keep writing....I can't wait to read more!  thanks for doing this!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Gah, Scilla!  So worth waiting for!!  Thanks for the tidbits this week!

I like the way Rob climaxes, I can picture RomeRob or SexDriveRob...the hooded eyes, the parted lips...head slightly back as he close his eyes, bites his lip and then....wow....

Now, don't you go an hurt our Rob or we'll have to hunt you down!

See you on RAoR!!

 

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

What a bitter sweet chapter.  Their weekend was wonderful, but I am worried about what will happen next. . .   Please don't make us wait too long!! 

Reviewer: kphrase (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Dear Scilla,

Once again you've out-done yourself! Every chapter gets better and better. Your ability to capture and delve into the inner thoughts/passions of the characters is truley smashing! More please, More...

Regards, K

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

"there's no way I was going to avoid a morning stiffie"- I could totes imagine Rob saying this lol. "Morning stiffie" *snort* sounds a lot better than morning wood.

Should I be worry about our dear Rob? I hope nothing bad happens. If it does, I'm after you missy!! *Jen points finger to Scilla*

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Great chapter, as always.  I loved that they were able to go for a walk with Thor.  I really want to punch the neighbors though.  LOL!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Wow I've enjoyed every minute of their weekend together and it was sad for Miranda that it ended without a definitive indication from Rob as to his future intentions - perhaps he felt as awkward about expressing himself as did Miranda! As for her premonition, maybe Rob was recognised or photographed as he was getting into the car and the neighbours have some media connection, or were visited by someone at the time who did - and the gossip columns will blow the lid about Rob's dalliance with an older woman. I hope he doesn't have an accident and get badly hurt as it would be tragic for that to happen a second time to her.



Author's Response:

Hey Marg, you crack me up. I think you meant to write Marisa, not Miranda. Miranda is in that OTHER Rob fanfic. No worries. I love "Taking Chances" too. Good guesses by the way and thanks so much for your consistent reviews. They make me so happy. Working on chapter 19. Thanks again!

Reviewer: AnniePattz (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Ahhh I loved this chapter!!

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Lovin' it as usual. Great job! Keep 'em coming honey!!!

Reviewer: Intaglio (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Love it as always. The only thing that puts me off the talk of smells (lol). Breath, body odour and smelly feet. Its yukky. 

Reviewer: laragonzalez10 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Wow! so exciting! What do you have in that fabolous mind of yours? I hope nothing too bad, I like the way this story is, fun and sexy.

anyway it's your story so we just read and review.

Great chapter, so long and so good !!!! And that sex on the counter mmmm

Besos y abrazos de tu lectora de Madrid, Lara

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.