Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I think she should wait. The poor guy has started work and I'm sure he's probably busy getting himself acclimated. If he doesn't call by the next day, it all fair game and Marisa should call.

I hope the bad feeling was hormone induced. I don't want anything happening to our dear Robbie and Marisa.

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Definitely, DO NOT CALL.  I don't think he's blowing her off.  At this point she can't appear needy.  Bad feeling?  It's a career, contract thing.  Something came up,  she has to overcome her fear of something  bad has happened. Define bad?  He was playing  her?  I don't think so.  Is he a liitle scared?  Probably.   She has fallen so hard that she is raw with doubt.  You are the author girl.  We're just along for the ride. 

Reviewer: twichipie (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I hope it was just hormones, I think she shoukd call. Can't wait!!!! :)

Reviewer: RobCatCdn (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

That was a quicky! LOL  But well written ... puts ourselves in Melisa's shoes even more, what's she's feeling and thinking. Can't help but "root for her".

Well Scilla ... I say Marisa should wait for Rob's call.  I don't think Marisa's bad feeling is hormonal. Guess I'll have to tune in to find out. *wink* <3

Reviewer: RobCatCdn (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Great, wonderfully written chapter Scilla! The hot kitchen action was just ... THUD! But I also liked reading the "stay in bed to watch a movie" part ... doing something normal, like a regular couple ... not over the top.  I have to say curiosity is killing me. Can't wait to find out re: Marisa's instinct! {RCC bitting nails in anticipation} <3 

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Scilla, I'm torn-should she or shouldn't she.  Maybe she could just leave him a text?  Like "thinking of you,"  b/c he is busy. . .  :-) But, I would be dying too!!  Poor girl. 

Great chapter, looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

No!  Marisa, don't call!  Make him miss you!!

Reviewer: Twiliterati (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

i think she should wait...

I think that the feeling in her stomach is nothing too big but maybe something shitty is gonna happen,like she might see him "kissing" someone on the internet and she might take it the wrong way or something..i dunno... my imagination as always, is its own person...

As per usual, fuckawesome chappy, Scilla!!!!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Rob is not a jerk, he'll call. Please.

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

OMG! I can't stand the angst. It's just too much. I don't want to think that something bad will happen.

I think it was hormones, yep, that was it, nothing more. This is tough. I hope Rob was busy and that's why he didn't call. I'm not sure what I would do. I think I would probably call him and tell him I missed him and was thinking about him. Yep, sounds good!

Please don't keep us hanging too long. I can't take it! Geez, now who's hormonal! *ugh*

Hugs,

Louise

Reviewer: Sweetnobody (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Aw gawd, angst, tension ... the waiting ... the not knowing.  It's all so bitter sweet and unbearable ... you wrote it really well.  I felt very nervy for Marisa in this chapter .... and then ..... End of Chapter.

Oh, how mean.  How could you leave us ...?

Anxiously and greedily awaiting the next update.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

She shouldn't call him, but knowing Marisa, I won't be surprised if she does.  And I still don't know what could be coming that might match her premonition. Can't wait to see what you have in store for us!

Reviewer: IGD (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Poor Marisa, I dont know they say its better to haved loved than lost than never to have loved at all but I feel so sorry for her...I mean Im sure their is a perfectly reasonable explanation for him not calling.

I really enjoyed that chapter especically considering the fact that Rob isnt in it. 

He better be a gentlemen and call soon LOL. Seriously that was great Scilla, look forward to the next update

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

[This is FluffyLiz!]  Quick review as it's still a bit dodgy hanging over the laptop!  DON'T RING HIM!  That's what texting is for.  Just a sweet little note to say she misses him and hopes all is going well with the shoot, she knows he's busy and just wanted to say goodnight and that she'll be think about him as she's laying in bed, hot and naked and wondering what to do cos she's missing Mr Friendly!  That'll get him focussed!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Love it

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I loved this chapter! Even without Rob in it, it was so intense somehow. "His absence is everywhere I look..." I don't think Marisa should call Rob. I wouldn't, but knowing Marisa and her jealous ways she probably will. And it's okay, too.

Reviewer: novelidea (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Don't do it! He's given her no indication of his feelings for her other than sexually. Don't call!

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Facinating!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: MyRobbie (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Wow! I totally think she should wait. But then again I didn't just spend two days getting shagged senseless by Rob. Hmmmm. Nah, she should wait. He really has so many people demanding things of him all the time, Marisa shouldn't pile on to that. Like I know him. *snort* OK. My two cents! You asked for it!

Ima gettin weird vibes from the neighbor couple. Are they going to rat them out?

Can't wait for the next chapter already! Srsly! Kisses!

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

More...... please.

Reviewer: loving40s (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

She should most definately NOT call him.  That is something a younger woman would do.  I understand her anxiety because of the loss of her husband and not wanting to lose this new relationship, but to act on that anxiety would be out of character for an independent, accomplished, 40something woman.

You are a very good writer and I anxiously await every chapter!  Keep it up!

Reviewer: Silton (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

no, she should not call.  ball is in his court since he said he would call.  and hopefully she was just being hormonal, because nothing bad better happen to my Robbie!!!  and I also need to thank the hoors at RaoR because I am reading this story because of their rec.

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

i know he will call her first! but you are killing me with this chapter....although i love Marisa's character/inner voice. update soon please!!!

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Pleeeaase don't make us go through all of Kubler Ross' stages of grief!  Make Rob resurface!  Perhaps he's just focusing for his new movie?  Yeah, that's got to be it...  Don't want Marisa to cave, though.  Her hardwon independence and strength developed after all these years has to count for something.  Make Rob pick up the phone.  Or better yet, show up on her doorstep!  As usual, very well-written chapter.  Such a pleasure to see OTI pop up on the updated list!  Thank you!

Reviewer: gbasjw (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Loved how you captured Marisa's anxious feelings.  I think any woman would be feeling unsettled, no matter how confident & self-assured she was, wondering if she would hear from him again.  I think that's what the "bad feeling" is about.  In her gut, she knew he wasn't going to call - at least not right away.  She just didn't want to admit it.

My vote - she should definitely NOT call him.  That would be a really bad move - been there, done that myself - and I've ALWAYS regretted it.  Showing her clingy insecure side at this point in the relationship would not be a good thing - especially because he has been very attracted to her confidence & maturity.  She should hang tough & be sexy cool.  Not easy to do but he will call eventually and she will have been able to keep her  diginity. 

I keep loving this story line.  Can't wait for the next update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.