Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

I am now pretending I am Marisa...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hey Scilla ~ I finally started! I loved the first chappie...on to the next one! Drizl (a fellow RAoR girl)

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I think Marisa should wait for him to call her.  He very well may be as busy as he says.  The bad feeling she feels could be deja vu.

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I think, Scilla, that Marisa should play it cool!  I know she's Robsessing, but she needs to let him take the 1st step, I think!  I seriously can't imagine being involved with a famous, and young, acto, although I did date a B-movie one for a while in my younger years.

Enjoying your story, lady!  Look forward to the next chapter.

Have you heard how Liz is doing? 

xoSus

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Dear Scilla....

Great chappy....those two kids really get it on, don't they?  Marisa's foreboding thoughts are scaring me a little.  Will you weave this into your story?  Seriously, I don't really see her and Rob having a life together....but dreams can come true, yes????

You're doing a great job, hon.  Keep it up!

xo Sus

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Boy, these two are sure fuckhawt together!  Give us cougars some hope...LOL!   I liked the part where Marisa and Rob shared about her dead  hubby and Kristen.  And the oral!  WHOA!!  Bet the neighbors got an eyeful!

See ya at the next chapter!

xoSus

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Hey there!!
Sorry it has taken me so long to send you a review. So much going on here, but I love reading your story, especially after a long day.
Right now, I am definitely feeling for Marisa. I think that she should contact him, just to let him know that she is thinking about him. Maybe a quick text or voicemail?? I don't think that he is avoiding her, so hearing from her would probably make his day.
I keep thinking about past conversations that she has had with him, regarding both of their tendencies for jealousy and possessiveness. Just based on that, I don't get the impression that he would just blow her off, after spending such a intimate weekend together. I love hearing her thoughts when she is with him, and can't wait to see how they will reconnect. As for her intuition that something bad is going to happen, I can't disregard that, but also don't know what to make of it either. You always keep me guessing. Thanks for that...

Reviewer: Rickii (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I finally caught up to this story. It took me a while but it was worth it. It's one of my favorites. I really hope that the "bad feeling" was hormone induced.

Reviewer: Wifbin (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Okay, now I'm caught up.  I hate that waiting crap.  He better have a good excuse.  Yeah she should call him, and give him hell.  That is no way to start a relationship regardless of how old you are.  Step up to the plate Rob!

Reviewer: scandblue (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Hi Scilla, this is Melbie again,

Now why am I not surprised that Rob didn't call Marisa?  That's just the way guys are it seems... and there is Marisa, waiting breathlessly for his phone call... well at least she went out and visited her friend!  I hate the thought of Marisa waiting by the phone...shit! 

And I sure hope she doesn't call him first! 

Gotta run,

Can't wait to see what happens...   love your story!!!!

HUGS from Melbie

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: scandblue (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Hi Scilla, this is Melbie,


I am so caught up in your story Scilla!  I just love it! Chapter 18 is great…. I just literally Laughed OUT LOUD when I read Marisa saying, “….I should probably dry your hair too. Let me blow job it a little.”  LMFAO!  And Rob laughs hysterically and says, “Well, I'm delighted that you have blowjobs on the brain, since you are particularly masterful at them and I wouldn't mind partaking any time you're offering."  GAH!!!


Oh Marisa is so in love with Rob… and so worried… will he come back to see her?  Was it just the sex he loved?  Oh poor Marisa… she’s let her walls around her heart down and now she’s scared to death… You know, it is so true Scilla, that when you’ve been hurt so much in the past (like Marisa, losing Alessando AND her unborn baby), it is so frightening to allow yourself to love again, to take that RISK of being hurt again.  And this is brought out so well in the character of Marisa, whom I love by the way. 


And then Rob goes and talks about “The whole Mrs. Robinson seductive older woman thing…” and I can understand why Marisa doesn’t like that reference… was Rob just curious about sex with a much older woman? Will he take her seriously?  Gawd, the suspense in killing me.


Oh that morning “wood” sex from behind scene was HAWT!  You really know how to write those lemons!  With the hot sex Rob is giving Marisa, no wonder she’s falling totes in love with him!  And then Rob goes and says, “Being with you has bloody well ruined me for anyone else. I don't know what I'm going to do from now on." AND then he says, “I've never gone to bed with someone...well, you know, um, uh...our age difference and all."  Shit!  Poor Marisa!  What’s she supposed to think of THAT! 


I loved how you slipped in Rob eating the Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal <smile>.


Well Scilla, that kitchen counter sex scene just blew me away… speechless.  But I didn’t like it when Rob said, “I need to have you one last time.”  WHAT?  Doesn’t he plan on coming back??? 


I love how you have created so many different sides to Rob’s personality so well in this story…the sexy hawt Rob, the sweet, adorable Rob; and how you describe how Scilla sees him and reacts to him. 


 


Are you going to do a Rob POV?? About this weekend encounter with Marisa?


Oh I felt so sorry for Marisa after Rob left, and how she broke down, praying, “No, please God, no. Not again. I can't lose him. Not again. Not him. Not Rob. Please.”  Those lines killed me and got me all teary-eyed. 


Oh Scilla, you have me so hooked on your story… so so good!!!!!!!!!


Hugs from Melbie


 


 

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Don't call him!

Reviewer: Wifbin (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

OMG!!!  I had to stop and have a cigarette twice!  Damn girl.  That had to be one of the best I've read.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Wifbin (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Your killing me -- but you're good --

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

My heart is breaking my darling...this is killing me!!! I am thinking how freaking hard this would be for me...this cliffhanger was kinda cruel and I may have to spank you for this. OMG. Does she or doesn't she?

I have been out of town all weekend and whats the first thing I do? Read OTI????? I cannot wait to find out what happens!!! This is sweet torture....

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Great chapter!  I think she should call him.  Just to say she had a great time.  Nothing wrong with that.  Please don't let anything happen to Rob.  My heart couldn't take it. 

Reviewer: firegirl11 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Please update...this is sooooo hot...I have a feeling Marisa's going to get her heart broken though....hope I'm wrong...

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Oookeeeyyy....i would call him,definetely...i would do it even in real life,

i understand how she feels and i would feel just the way she feels too...

Sooo,hopefully she calls him and found out he´s alright..God i can´t

imagine how bad could be if he´s not fine...oh well...love this chapter too

you´re amazing...take care .....xoxoxoxox

Dukesa31

Reviewer: 2old2care (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

On behalf of Rob's older fans everywhere...thank you!  And she should wait for him to call, but he better do so soon...

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

ok, the plot thickens.  dum, dum dum....  can't want to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Casey Curtiss (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I thnk she should at least text him.  A quick "Hi, I'm thinking of you" will go a long way. 

Reviewer: corapet (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

i just loved it omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   to  ge with rob for a nite never mind a weekend, i guess we can only dream

 i love this story, at least women our age can share rob as well

Reviewer: kareedelane (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

No, she should not call him..he said he woud call and he will.''

Great Story...the plot is spectacular!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

She should wait a week and see if he calls. then call him. And it's only hormones her worrying.  I'd like to see some more angst......

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Yup, call him. Don't wait for him.  Hopefully, just hormones 'cause I don't want anything bad to happen to these two lovebirds....Can't wait for the next chapter!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.