Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Let him in! Let him in! :D

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Nope. Dont let him in... Just end the story there! Uhggg. I am so mad at Rob! And I dont care who you are, who the fuck shows up at someones house at 1 in the morning. This Rob is off his motherfucking rocker! Okay, maybe he'd just got done filming for the day... set hours can run pretty long, but thats what phones are for! Call before you invade someone home, their secure place. Plus the fact that he pretty much acted like she didnt exist the whole week... Im officially braanding your Rob as NutJobRob. End. Of. Story.

Hope you're having fun doing whatever it is you're doing out of town! I love your story Scilla, and love you equally... keep up the great work!!

LOURVES

Gina

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Finally! Now we get to find out what the hell his problem is!!! update soon! I am dying to know.

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

You're kiling me here!!! But seriously Scilla, apologies for not reviewing sooner. This story is absolutely awesome and feels SO real...you got some mad skillz girl!!!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

The Boy has some serious explaining to do.  I can only hope his cellphone somehow ended up at the bottom of the ocean and that's why he hasn't called.....

Make him suffer just a leetle bit, Scilla!  For all the women out there who have felt like Marisa!

Reviewer: emv2674 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

OMG, yes let him in, he need to explain why he didn't call her or at least text her. I hope he has an excellent excuse. I am loving this story.

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

thank you for such an insightful chapter!  death and dying happened to be the stock of my trade in nursing--cancer, the elderly, chronic disease--and so many are unaware that a person goes through stages.  it's nice to hear someone address them; by the way, a person goes through no particular order in passing through them.  some go through anger then bargaining then denial and finally acceptance, while others may go through bargaining or anger first with the rest following in their own order.  just as e1 is an individual so e1 deals with death in their own fashion.  the thing is that these emotions must be dealt with. 

as for what marisa should do about rob?  i think he deserves a hearing at least before she kicks him to the curb or lets him in.  yeah, yeah, he  was a jerk for not calling but there HAS to be a reason behind his failure to call her.  i  vote for reasons, explanations, and possibly a trial period during which they cool off.

Reviewer: PintoBean (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Fantastic chapter!

I'm curious to find out why Rob hadn't called and what his excuses are.

Looking forward to the next chapter...hopefully sooner rather than later. :)

Reviewer: Emrae Penne Degrah (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Bash his head in, the dick.

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Hi Scilla, I loved this chapter! You left us with a huge cliffhanger...please get the next chapter out as soon as you can. Well, should Marisa let Rob in? I think they should talk definitely and it would probably depend on Rob's explanation what I'd do. I can't believe he just showed up at that hour!!! Is he drunk? I think he probably tried to end it thinking it wouldn't work out in the long run anyway, but by the end of the workweek he really started missing her...maybe. But I actually feel really mad at him now. I wasn't mad until Wednesday night thinking he must be following the three-day rule, but not calling for 5 days is an asshole thing to do. So I am very curious to hear what he has to say...

Thank you for the great story!

Bethany

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Wow, Marissa is really intense. Can't blame her though after all she's been through. But come on girl, don't refuse him. Who could refuse Rob? Not me that's for sure. Fab chapter, can't wait to see if she lets him in or not.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

It's me, FlufflyLiz!  Wanted to read the chapter again, as I really identified with Marisa's internal conflict and outright grief at having given herself so openly and unconditionally, only to find herself seemingly rejected after what was, to her, an incredibly meaningful and intimate weekend with the man of her dreams.  I guess we all know that she's going to give in to Rob, because I'm sure he's got a good explanation for his outwardly hurtful behaviour.  As ever, Scilla, thanks so much for the shout-out; I am flattered beyond words that you let me be a part, albeit a tiny and pretty insignificant part, of your writing process, and I am delighted I was able to help you through a bit of a wobbler, despite my ridiculous drunk typing!  Roll on chapter 22.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Hmmmmm.  I'm thinking that she should listen to what he has to say...and THEN possibly kick his ass.  Whatever he comes up with better be good!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

love it

Reviewer: lushloulou (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

oh what  a great chapter,i`m pleased hes back and can`t wait to see where this goes ,have loved this story from the beginning ,well done!!!cheers louxoxoxo

Reviewer: Wifbin (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

He better have had amnesia-- just sayin

Reviewer: firegirl11 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Let him in....then give him the riot act...then the love act.....

Reviewer: johns1 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

First inclination is to ask "do I know you?" THEN kick his ass to the curb. I don't care who he is! What nerve showing up after midnight! But too much emotion invested so I think she should hear him out. Good story, can't wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Of course, let him in! Are you insane!  Nobody would ever let Rob stand on a doorstep very long. He must have some GOOD explanation. I hope. Please.

Reviewer: BeckyS76 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Damn Scilla, talk about cliffy. I would do and feel the way Marissa does I can relate. Rob is at her door OMG. Can't wait for the next chappy. <3 ya babe Good Work!!

Reviewer: scandblue (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

OH Shit Scila! You have me TOTALLY riveted and this cliff hanger at the end!!! Rob at the front door!  What the fuck?!  Here I was almost in tears for poor Marisa, and Rob arrives at her doorstep???  I'm thinking, he has to have SOME KIND of explanation for not calling her... did he lose her phone number?  Did his cell get trashed somehow and he lost her number?  That must be it..... oh I hope so... well that's my imagination, because I just can't imagine Rob as you've written him to be so neglectful of Marisa...  

Oh gosh...PLEASE PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER UP SOON!  I am dieing here!!!  

I so love your story... 

Hugs from Melbie

 

 

Reviewer: corporsl (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Rob at the very least owes her an explanation for not returning her phone call and text. Maybe he's confused and scared about the intensity of his feelings, too. I think she should let him in and see what happens over this weekend....

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

oh my!  i think he's got some 'splainin' to do !  : )

Reviewer: IGD (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Let him in!!!!!! Oh thank God he's back!

Hope you have a great weekend Scilla!

Reviewer: Pattincake (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Let him in, Let him in!!!!!!  She needs to give him a bit of a hard time first, though!!!!  She can't let him off easy, he needs to explain and it better be good!! She should play it very cool, but make him squirm!  Can't wait for the nxt chapter!!!  luv ya PC

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.