Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

I think the stalker is Kyle...knowledge, motive, opportunity and means.   DJ

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Can NOT believe she turned him down!  All together now...3...2...1...STUPID!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Yep, Laura has got to be the stalker.  I'm sure there is an innocent explanation on Rob's part as to what is going on with Laura.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

If you smoke after sex, you're doing it too fast. Don't want to make a fire, right? LOL.  DJ

Oh, 2 yrs celibate is nothing. It's been more than 20 for me. A combination of having to work to support kids/home, lack of time for social outings because of that, fear of getting hurt again, and lack of available and eligible men when I do get to go out. It's heartbreaking, lonely and depressing. So let Marisa scream the roof off when she gets it. She deserves to have that release.

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

They just keep getting better and better!!!

 

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Mon dieu bebe, those lemons were beyond belief *panting* bringing the sexy back to Villa Lucia tres bien!!

So, this stalker -- hmmm, something sounds fishy here, like the security guy "thinks" he knows who it is, but maybe not?  I had a good LOL about the security guy wanting them to split up - so not gonna happen.

Now, I don't think there's anything serious going on here with Laura.  I think she's trying more of her "pay attention to me" crap & Rob is just being polite.  If he's not though he's gonna get a major ass kicking from Marissa, LOL.  I feel sorry for him if that's the case.

I think I need to re-read those lemons again, just for video research purposes, y'know.  Strictly business *snicker*.

Lovely wonderful chapter bebe.  I like the cliffhangers BTW.  Don't know why you were getting mixed reviews.  There is a STORY here too, IMHO, in addition to all the wonderful sexy times!

Je t'aime bebe...bisous

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

freaking excellent!!!

Reviewer: cassio (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

noooo! u did not just leave us with a cliffie!please please post more soon!

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Oh you leave it at a evil cliffy. Dang you Scilla !! Marisa is going to have to show Laura how us mature women sink our claws in and kick her to the curb. 

Reviewer: luvurob (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Loved the lemony goodness you were right no need for vitamin c.  I really think that Laura is the stalker.  Keep her far away.

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

How evil of you to end the chapter like that! Just kidding :) Great chapter, you write the best lemony stuff. Love it when you have Rob sexy as hell in one moment and then a few seconds later acting all bashful, so cute. Can't wait for the next one. 

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

God your chappies always leave me frustrated and in need of a cigarette every time! Don't worry, it's a good thing, a very very good thing! I love that Rob and Marissa are becoming more and more open emotionally and sexually. Don't leave us hanging for too long. I wait with bated breath darling;)

Reviewer: Canyaceme (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

You're just evil! You know that, don't you?  :)

Reviewer: TheMissMod (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

*DUN DUN DUNNNNNN*!!! I couldn't get onto this for a while this morning, my internet must have been on the blink :/ SO glad I managed to log on! Blimey, it's getting curiouser and curiouser! Oh Rob, what on earth are you up to, you saucy boy?!! xoxo

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

holy shit! okay, just breath, has to be something simple that is going on. I mean, Edward wouldn't do that to Bella. would he? I still think Laura is the stalker! She just happens to know everything about him & was crazy for him last time they were all at the villa. So how will Bella respond to what she is seeing? will she step back & hide, peeking to see what happens? or will she barg in & put her arm around Edward's waist? but more so, how will Edward react when he sees her? man, I sure hope you post soon!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: hissmiles (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Isn't it obvious that Laura is the stalker or is it just me?

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Hey Scilla, nice to have you back....must admit I had to re-read a chappie to get into this story. Love how their trip and time away seem to diffuse the stalker issue that is hanging over them both. Great schmexy times were had by all and may I suggest this locale for their wedding?....it is really where they fell in love. As for that troll Laura, I think she will do or say anything to get her claws into Rob but we know its all one-sided, he only has eyes for Marisa. Rob has been known to be a tad jealous of Marisa's men friends, you might think he would take that scenario into mind even though he is probably just trying to keep the waters smooth with Laura. Rob and anal? Yes please, NOW would be good!! LOL Love the comfort and ease you have created between these two. Thank you mah hOOr, have missed you. Look forward to more of this great story.

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Now that's what I call lemony goodness!! Didn't expect the butt sex talk, but I'm intrigued.

I don't know what's up with Laura, but I totally trust Rob. I think it looks more compromising than it really is. At least from Rob's POV. Laura, on the other hand, is a totally different story. I wouldn't put it past her to try to entice Rob away from Marisa, but it won't work. It won't work, will it? I'm not worried...much. :)

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

W.T.F??? Marissa needs to kick some ass quickly. Rob better not be doing something he isn't suppose to be doing. However loved the lemons...Damn they were hawt...Hehe!! Hope to see you soon sweets...xoxo

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

WTF??????????????????????

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Well, I wrote a review at chapter 18 and now i'm back. LOVE the story, love how you created marisa. i wanna be her friend :) they are perfect together. as i said before, i can relate to her, i understand how she's feeling and how things work in her mind. makes it all the more interesting to read what decisions she's making and how it works out. and seriously, i dont think i've ever read anything with this much sex in it, and good sex at that ;) thanks for this story! i am not at chapter 40 yet but i will keep reading until you finish! best wishes, chantie

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Hey Scilla, I've been reading the first 18 chapters since this afternoon and it's now 0:30 in the morning :P you've captivated me completely. Some things in your writing are different, the way you build sentences and some grammar and spelling errors - maybe you've already been told this, i haven't read the comments - but the story is so lovely, and i can't stop reading. perhaps you're not a native english speaker, like me. i adore your two-sided rob, the dirty talker and the shy one, and i love marisa as well. i can relate to her issues in some ways, which makes the story even better. i will soon continue reading, but it's bed time for me now ;) Best wishes from Holland, Chantie

Reviewer: CHACHITA (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

what happened to the rest of the story?  cant wait to see what happenes

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

oh, i'm soo happy Marisa and Rob are back! It's nice to see them so in love and happy. Now I'm wondering when the stalker will attack.  Guess I'll find out soon, won't I?



Author's Response:

Yay, bb! Working on it right now.

Reviewer: galpal64 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

OMG!!  This story is fantastic!  I have not been able to stop reading!  Please, please, please....MORE, MORE, MORE!  What a great writer you are.  The details are fantastic and I can just picture all of this with such vivid images. I'm in my forties so I can sooooo relate to Marisa.  Heck, I so wish I was Marisa!!  Thank you so much and keep up the incredible work!!

Angie K.



Author's Response:

Wow, what a lovely and enthusiastic review! Thanks so much and welcome!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.