Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

This chapter was ok.  Not much happened.  For me, this story has plateaued.  Sorry.  The begining of it, when they first met was exciting b/c it was a different storyline than what i've been reading lately, more realistic (sort of).  Now it all seems predictable. 

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

I want to read more, but it will have to wait.  Real life calls!

I like the story!

Reviewer: novelidea (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Mmmm

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

I've not reviewed for a while as I kept getting logged off just as I submitted reviews and it was getting on my nerves. But I'll try really hard this time.

I love this story. It captured me right from the start. Being an older woman (in body but not mind!!) who lusts after Rob I could really feel for Marissa. Just love everything about this story. I can't wait to hear all about their heart to heart. I'm glad he wasn't being a player and messing around with Marissa's heart. Not that Rob is like that I'm sure in real life.

Anyway, I've been busy. Creating my own Twilight/Rob blog to post my story. Put the first chapter up to day. Have about 4 more chapters in the pipeline so far. I've posted a link to your story on my blog (www. cullenscougar.blogspot.com) cos I just love it so much. So if you're wondering who it is, it's me.

Thanks for writing such a brilliant story. Looking forward to the next installment, hugs Clare



Author's Response:

Hi Clare,

I missed your reviews. Glad you're back and so sorry you had trouble with Twilighted. I just went to your blog and left you a review. Loved your first chapter. Great start! Can't wait to read what you think of ch. 24. Big hug, Scilla.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Delicious.  I love that he's so sweet and trying so hard for her.



Author's Response:

Hey arfalcon, thanks so much!

Reviewer: LZcullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I'll admit, I love the imagery of their sex life, but if you expect us to believe this is more than a fling, I'm not really buying it. She is starting to look desperate, and much less confident and wise than she did in the earlier chapters.



Author's Response:

She is desperate...desperately in love. The last time she was in love was 7 years ago and that love was yanked away from her forever. She's scared. She seemed more confident before because she was. She wasn't in love with Rob then, now she is. She feels vulnerable and doesn't want to get hurt. I appreciate your feedback. I hope my words explained some of Marisa's motivations. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gigileo (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Dear Scilla -

Just wanted to let you know that I LOVE LOVE LOVE your story. Maybe the fact that I am myself 42 and totally crushing ... ehm ... lusting for Mr. Pattinson ... ??? Obviously I'm not as gorgeous as Marisa but hey - this is fantasy right ?

Looking forward to the next chapter, as soon as Rob has rested a bit :o)))



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Yeah, Robbie better start taking vitamins LOL.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

This is one of my first ffs and scilla you are one amazing writer!  Keep up the good work...lovin' that adorkable man!  xoxo from a fellow h00r!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much ihopatz! So glad you started reading. Please keep reviewing and see you on RAoR.

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

As usual you do not disappoint. You create a very visual picture. It enhances the reading experience.  His home. Can totally see it in my mind's eye.  THeir attraction to one another very palpable. THeir juicy sexual exploits make me groan with voyeuristic delight. I know the TALK is coming.  But for right now.  Yum 

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

I think she should ignore them cos he would

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Nice!  I have to kind of speed read right now as I have to fix dinner soon, but it's gooood!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Yep, yep, glad I decided to read this one!  I can tell it's going to be gooood and why did I wait this long?



Author's Response:

I don't know, why did you take so long? LOL Soo glad you're reading and please keep reviewing. Thanks again!

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Thanks for the update. I think it was a perfect introduction to Pattinson Manor and now, they can talk all they want :). I think if she wants to set the tone with open communication she should definitely tell Rob about the London pics and news. It is likely he already knows about them and doesn't care that much. But if she tell him he will get that she is serious about him and has his best interests at hand.

 

Muchas gracias!

Reviewer: Casey Curtiss (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Oh that Rob, such an accomodating host. lol  

Wonderful as always.  I love the ride and can't think of a thing I'd have you change.  He's the Rob that we all imagine him to be and Marissa is the women we all want to be, strong, funny, independent and sexy as hell.

Love you scilla,

-Christa64c

Reviewer: MyRobbie (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Ah, poor Robbie. What a trooper, though. Morning after breakfast for the win! Must run, but loving the story, scilla. You totes rock my socks and nice inclusion of black Stoli! Gah! Kisses!

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Fun chapter!  I could really picture the English-style house way up in the hills throught your vivid description.  Looking forward to reading about what else happens there! 

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Oh Scilla... that was, oh God! That was wonderful!

I love how Rob left multiple VMs on Marisas phone... That just seems like something he'd do; like in an adorable 'I have no shame' kinda way. And Im sure, well, I hope that his cunniligus skills are as up to par as this Rob's are. Even if he does have to take a Vagadryl before... teehee. I am in love with this story, and in turn in love with you bb!! You freakin rock my world!! Just curious... how many chappies are you forseeing for this story? Are they gonna declare their love and then its done a little bit after? or are you gonna have a bit to go after that? I know, twenty questions... but Im a nosey h00r!

<3s U

G

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Brilliant!!  And you left just enough of a cliffhanger for me to beg you to stop RL and write!!

See you on RaOR!

 

Jan  aka torontotwicat.

Reviewer: singergurl (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Another fabulous,sexy chapter!!You give me fodder for my own Rob fantasies!God,he's delicious!!Thank-you,thank-you!! Can't wait for the next sizzling Rob and Marisa Chapter!!

Singergurl

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Great chapter....nice intro to their time at his place! I hope your story never ends, but I know you'll have to come to an end sooner or later...I just hope it's MUCH later! Of all the stories I've read on here...this one is my favorite! Keep writing!!!! I'll be checking back for the next chapter!

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

*wipes sweaty forehead* whew, that was fuckhot...

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

My dear Scilla,

Oh, my...if that's what she gets for it, maybe she should get mad at him more often!  Wow...this is so hawt!  I love his English Manor...very cool....but unless he has a housekeeper, I would expect his house to be quite messy...LOL!

Great chapter....keep 'em coming (cumming!).....

xoSus

Reviewer: firegirl11 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

love this    pracatically live for your updates.....love Rob and the "older woman:.....love it

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Wow, Scilla. Great chapter. I totally love these two. I'm so glad Rob is back.

Yes, I want to hear them declare their love for one another! I think it's definately time. At least them Marisa can relax a bit and know she's got her man!

thanks hun!

Hugs,

Louise

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Rob is vera sweet - passing out between her thighs but not before finishing what he started - hell yes!  I bet Rob is very sweet like this - he seems so devoted to Kristen and you know he just is always putting her first - that's what I think anyway!  I don't think Marisa should tell him bc he always says he doesn't read tabloids anyway so...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.