Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: IGD (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Loved it Scilla, OMG they are so in love and mission accomplished with the gspot O.  Remember Me is released here in the UK tomorrow and I will be savouring OTI 'I love you' Rob until I meet big screen Tybert. Life is damn good. Look forward to your next update, your lemons are very squirty!

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

You gave me a big grin on a bad day.

Thank you,

Emily

Reviewer: heatherels (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

It was romantic and very exciting!  I love this chapter!

Reviewer: Mrs Boyscout (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Oh wow, I'm so glad that Rob didn't get upset when she questioned why he wanted to her to meet his parents -- instead he showed her.  Much more effective.  Great chapter.  Super hot and wonderfully loving.  Loved it.

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

SCILLA!!!  Great chapter - declarations of love and finally the big O.o.o.o.o......Can't wait to see what you have in store for these two in the coming chapters!! 

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

How cryptic of Rob to state that "You found me, when you were meant to find me". Well done.  Why do older women question the attraction of a younger man to them? The reverse doesn't happen.  It is accepted.  Has been for ages.  Seasoned women offer substance and depth that many of our young counterparts have yet to grasp or experience.  ROb wants that.  Plus, Marissa is beautiful, sensual and knows her own body and its needs. And Rob sure can deliver.  Yum.

Linda 

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Fantastic! I may be late for work because I just couldn't NOT read it when I saw it on my blackberry when I woke up! The way you wrote them saying I love yoy was perfect for them! Loved it!

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

This was one of my favourite chapters. I enjoy the more romantic side of their relationship. Gives me the warm and fuzzies.

Cheers

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

I think that was really sweet and smoking hot at the same time. Excellent Job. My laptop nearly burst into flames!

Reviewer: novelidea (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

amazing! Loved it! He needs to change her contactr info from Mrs. Robinson, though. It's funny how that's stuck in my mind.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

You had me at Bobby Long <3  Another awesome chappie scilla!

Reviewer: tawelephant (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

That was wonderful.  Sexy, sweet and DAMN HOT!!!!!

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Yeah!  They finally said it!  I was so excited to see your update.  Very well written as always.  Looking forward to what you're cooking up for us next.

Cheers,

Leslie

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Wow Scilla, that was fab. Just love that Rob wants Marissa to meet his parents and other friends. I'm so glad they've finally admitted they love each other. And wow, lucky Marissa have the big O. MMMM sexy Rob.

My story has the first chapter finally published now..... I'm so excited. Here's the link... I know you've read the first chapter but thought you'd like to know. Thanks for your support. hugs Clare x http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=11083

Reviewer: CynLyn (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Hi Scilla,

I contacted you when you moved to Twilighted awhile back and I was unable to follow you.  I have solved the problem and have been enjoying catching up on your story.  I do like these characters you have created.  I also like the house you found for Rob.  It is all a fun fantasy, you know?

Cynthia



Author's Response:

Hi Cynthia, I wondered if you were able to fix the problem. I'm sooo glad you're on Twilighted now. Please keep reading and reviewing. Big hug, Scilla

Reviewer: brgminicoopergirl (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Erm well, oh my god!!! you sure know how to write this stuff woman!!

Reviewer: brgminicoopergirl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I like the fact you are holding out on us, makes it all the more interesting, still got me gripped!!!

Reviewer: brgminicoopergirl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Does anyone else hate Laura?? ha ha

Reviewer: brgminicoopergirl (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

I am loving the fact that you are not rushing this and its a great story for it! Keep upthe good work!!

Reviewer: brgminicoopergirl (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

This is a really juicey story!! Loving it!!

Reviewer: RobsYorkshireGirl (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

I know I'm 11 chapters down, without a review, but I find it too difficult to review every chapter - sorry!

 

I'm enjoying this story immensely. Your style of writing keeps everything ticking along, until you decide to turn up the pressure! You've made Marisa a likeable character, with many qualities. The way that you are writing Rob is much like the way I imagine him to be. The charater Simon was a hoot!

 

All in all, the first 10 chapters of Open to Interpretation was a rather pleasant way to spend a Saturday evening! Thank you.

Reviewer: addicted2twylyte (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

I can't wait for me!  Love it!

The reference to this story embedded in my story, in Chapter 2 of "The Spy Who Loved Me," is now on Twilighted: http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=10935

 

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Scilla....I loved this chapter!  They are finally coming clean to each other about a lot of things!

Shocked that Rob told his mom Marisa's real age.  I would ahve thought that he might hide that!

These two are so cute!  Gives some hope to we cougars, huh?

xoSus

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

I loved this chapter!  It was so cute & romantic.  I'm excited again to keep on reading! 

As far as Marisa meeting Rob's family, yeah, I'd be nervous. 

New thought:  Stacy VS. Marisa show down!  LOL!

Reviewer: MsJellyBean (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Scilla,

Love the way this story is developing -- he's writing a song about his feelings for her, he makes a remark about her making his house more a home, telling his mum about her and she's more relaxed and also reconnecting with her spiritual side.  Love that you always have goodies for us too (as in sex) and man is it still hot too!  Can't wait for them to do some more explorin'!!! I was reading another one of my favorite fanfics today and the word "peace" was mentioned.  The peace that comes when you are in a relationship with the right person, the one that makes you light up and feel alive, but  peaceful at the same time and I think that's what your characters do for each other.  (Geez, I know it's fiction, but I am so wanting what some of these characters have.  I imagine that's why so many of us love these stories!)

Really liked your analogy about his voice -- almost poetic.   "The timbre of his voice was like single malt whiskey being poured slowly over ice, smooth and intoxicating."  There's no doubt that Rob is strikingly handsome, but when he speaks softly -- oooh.  I read references to his voice as being like "velvet," but your's is the best description I've read.  Can you imagine dirty words coming out of those beautiful lips, in that sexy voice, with those smoldering eyes looking into yours?  Damn, I'm making myself hot!

Thanks Scilla.  Always look forward to your updates! XOXO

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.