Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

*cough* what kind of blogs are you talking about...? ;) lol at "Maybe I can sit next to him and pretend I’m on a date with him.”, I'm so almost there with Laura...but hmmm...I started thinking, I wonder if I have ever done a google search on Rob myself, other than a picture search...hmmm...
"I guess it's all the touching he does" *thud* ok, she was talkning about the hair...but still...lol again at "Laura looked like Rob had just told her he loved her."poor Laura is so infatuated, I feel her pain ;) ..."I had to suppress the urge to touch his stomach" gaaaaahh...Marisa you're too smart for your own good *snort* Gosh Scilla I really like where this is going, albeit I have no idea... but so far so good ;) <3

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

that was absolutely beautiful - really enjoying your story.  cannot wait for your updates!!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Oh and how could I leave out the love declarations - EPIC!!!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

OMG I squee whenever you update this story. I knew there was a big chapter coming when I read your teaser on RAoR last week haha! This one was a corker (to use a Pommie expression) – I’ve rather enjoyed the “at home” time between these 2...what am I saying....I LOVED it, culminating in the BVO, and I look forward to more of these times...but am also curious as to how they will be out and about together.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Another excellent chapter to a brilliant story, I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

HAWT!!!!  So glad they finally told each other how they feel.  Great sexy times.  Love this story.

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

wow that was amazing Scilla! you write Rob so incredibly well. I was hoping this was the chappie with the big O and you did not disappoint! Beautifully done girl!

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Well Scilla....as you know ROB owns me too...AND BOBBY LONG TOO!!!! and he owns my cab!!!!! tee hee hee HooRs know how to rock Katz deli and NYC!!!! Love the little addition of Bubby Long....goo times...

Scilla...this chapter almost killed me baby...GAH...a vaginal O AND ROBLOVE..in one day...my head would explode for sure... it was worht the wait baby!!!!

MAD MAD COUGAR LUVTO YOU  and pervy sweet dreams for me tonight thabks to you!!!!
TC1

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Oh, I am so jealous of her - seriously,  this was just the best!!!!  I am convinced that you love Rob the same way I do - just a super brilliant, fantastic story.  I  can't wait to read more and I am so glad it is long - maybe you could continue on until Rob is about 40 - omg, the possibilities.  You did not disappoint and thank you for writing!

Reviewer: BeckyS76 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Oh My miss scilla, your story turns me on to no end. I am so taken by it. Rob is delicious. I am so glad for Marissa, and tote jealous. JUST LOVELY!!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Fuck, Scilla...I need a cigarette now!

(standing ovation) Bravo!!!  (tosses roses at Scilla's feet)  Bravo!!!!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Why aren't all men like Rob? Well, we can dream, right?

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Scilla!

What a great chapter!

They finally shared the BIG ILY! So great. Thanks.

Hugs,

Louise

Reviewer: goldandredapple (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Finally...you, so much so much!!!! Yeah Scilla they finally said it and I just love this story so damn much. I don't know which was better for me...the "O" or the ILU? Personally, I thought that when he said "why am I being such a pussy about this was just priceless.
They are so perfect together and I am looking forward to the fam meet-n-greet. Keep up the wonderful work and I for one, do really enjoy long chapter so keep em' coming.

Reviewer: MsJellyBean (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

HOT DAMN!!!  (singing) Love, love, love -- it's so good, yeah!  Umm umm umm Oh, Cilla baby, this was one good chapter, yes indeed!  Declarations of of L O V E and I was wondering when he was going to get around to giving her that promised G-spot orgasm courtesy of Mr. Friendly -- although he had done so with his fingers previously.  I pay attention during the sex scenes girl :)

Oh, this is going to be fun.  Hope Marissa gets over being sensitive about the age difference 'cause what you have planned for them, I'm sure that is a subject that will be broached a few times by others, including his mother!  But in their defense, Rob appears to be more mature for his age (in reality) -- read where someone described him as an old soul recently.

What's next?  Is she going to move in with him?  And for some reason, something tells me she may end up pregnant?

 

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Awesome chapter. They are so sexy together

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Oki, I've finally started reading your story! What in the world took me so long?  It's even better than I thought it would be, and there aren't even any lemons yet! ;) Unf, now I have HUGE expectations on Bel Ami ;) Have to say I'm instantly falling for Marisa...And silly me was happy for Rob, cuz he got to work with Jack Nicholson, his idol...duh, this is fiction...lol...And I also like your take on Rob! *swoon* ...this is going to be an interesting journy! BTW, I'm hopeless at writing coherant reviews so beware ;) Lots of love <3 Bee

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

I just LOVE this story and am sooooo glad that you are continuing it.  Having never had a vaginal O, I find the description interesting as well as the idea fascinating.  How typical of men and women that they don't tell each other what's really on their minds until they're forced to for one reason or another.  So glad that Marisa and Rob have finally declared themselves; can't wait to see what happens in regard to her meeting his folks. 

Keep on!! You're doing great!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

wow - what a chapter! i was not expecting the i love you and what followed...love the way you wrote both scenes. i think this is my favorite chapter so far! can't wait to see where you take these two...

Reviewer: melsie69 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

this was a lovely chapter- thank you! finally the i love yous! and my heart melted when marisa was thinking about a rob/bobby sandwich. I LOVE BOBBY! It's the first fanfic on this website that i've read that has mentioned him. yea!

Reviewer: Casey Curtiss (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

OMG!!  Awesome, just awesome.

 

Christa64c

Reviewer: ministripe (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Another steamy chapter thanks! I think you wrapped it at the right stop. They did at least venture outside. ;-)

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

If that doesn't put you over the 1,000 review mark, nothing will.  Loved it! 

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Scilla, This was by far the best way to wake up on a thursday morning. This had to be ths hottest chapter ever!!! I was feeling very and out of breath for these two. How hot was that. Can not wait other week for more. Shelly

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Hello lovee, I promised myself that I would wait until after work to read this, but I cheated! and Im so glad I did, being around dying old people all nite kinda kills you libido... just sayin. I am so glad these two have declared themselves. And seriously Scill, your writing keeps getting better. Not that it was bad before, cuz I wouldnt read it if it was bad, but I keep seeing your writing improve and it makes me all proud and shite. lol. I cant wait for them to go out in public... that should bring some agnst, no? I hope so... Im an angst h00r. But this chappy was so lemony delicious, so very very delicious!! I love you hard for your story and general awesomeness! <3sies

G

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.