Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

OOOHhh! That was a twist wasn't expecting Kyle to be a girl (even though I like that name better for a girl than a boy lol!)!! Awesome story!



Author's Response:

Glad, you didn't see it coming. I was very careful not to use any pronouns, when describing Kyle. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: eryka12 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

I don't have anything constructive to say, just wanted to give a h00r some love!  Totally love that the sexspenders made an appearance.

Can't wait for your next chapter.

Eryka



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time Erika. Every review counts. The sexpenders will make an extended appearance in the next chapter.

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

I am still loving this story sooo much! I love every aspect about it esp. all the innuendo. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Thanks robskitten! Please keep up the reviews.

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Great chapter Scilla.

Yea, Kyle is a girl, what's up with that? Never saw that one coming!

Can't wait till the premiere and "meet the parents"!!

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks Louise! I'm glad that took you by surprise. Meet the parents is going to be interesting, for sure.

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

I don't think Kyle is a Stacy. If that were the case, I don't think he would be attending (I don't think he's that clueless). Lovin' the sexpenders. Good luck onthe award nomination. I better get over there and vote :)



Author's Response:

Thanks NKubie! Yeah, let's hope Rob's not that clueless LOL.

Reviewer: scandblue (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Oh Jesus Scilla, another fabulous chapter!  GOD I love this story!!  Going out in public!  Together!   Amor Amor Amor!  I love Marisa!  So many exciting things to look forward to... meeting Rob's parents, the premiere.... oh my!  And "Kyle" is a woman!  Wonder how super jealous possessive Marisa is going to handle THAT!  

I've just so fallen in love with these two... 

I love you Scilla!!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Hugs from MelbieToast

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Melbie, you're support and enthusiasm blows me away! 1000 thank yous bb.

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Sexpenders!!  TeeeHeee! I laughed like a crazy!

I´m looking forward to read the next chap. Go,baby,go!!

And the using og Spanish words made my day! I almost expect that you can do Rob to learn some Spanish, please, please,please. He sounds gorgeous speaking Spanish in real life **huge sigh**

Besitos desde España! *muack, muack*

Su.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Oh, I just love how you resurrected the sexpenders.  Great talk about meeting the family and the premier.  I'm sure Kyle is just a friend.  Rob loves Marisa.



Author's Response:

Hi Pirate51, thanks for summing things up nicely. Wait and see what happens in the next chapter. Please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Jealous much Marisa??  Did Rob ever say that Kyle was a guy?  He told her he loved her and only her.  I realize that Marisa has some insecurities but maybe a session with the sexpenders will go a long way to soothe her fears.  Next chapter, please??!!!



Author's Response:

Hey Binky, yeah, Marisa is going to have to figure out how to deal with her jealousy if she's going to be with a guy who's wanted by millions of women. But, you're right the sexpenders should distract her for a while. Thanks for reviewing bb!

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Hey there!  Congrats on the Faithful Shipper nomination!  I loved this chapter..and the sexpenders *gah!*  Loved it!  Looking forward to hearing more about Kyle... :)  Can't wait for the next update.

Cheers,

Leslie



Author's Response:

Leslie, thanks so much! I'm really excited and honored. Working on next chappy and more sexpenders and Kyle, but not together LOL.

Reviewer: scandblue (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Dear Scilla - please forgive me for taking so long to comment on this chapter...maybe I did already but I can't remember!  This chapter was EPIC... I actually started crying. Oh the love, the ROMANCE... you said it would be BIG and it sure as hell was!  OMG!  And Rob and Marisa - the sex was f*cktastic and Holy Hell Rob made Marisa come all with his spectacular peen!  WOW!  No wonder Marisa said at the end, "He. Owned. Me."  No Shit!!!!

I can't tell you how much I LOVE your story Scilla... 

xoxoxo

MelbieToast

 

 

 

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Jaelous Marisa will be a turn on for Rob



Author's Response:

Interesting take on it. Thanks so much for reviewing, please keep it up.

Reviewer: Mrs Boyscout (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Love that he knows about the "sexpenders!"  Great detail to add in.   And Kyle, she's just a mate -- after everything we know about Rob, he a great friend and totally loyal. Marisa has nothing to worry about, right?  :)



Author's Response:

Of course the sexpenders HAD to make an appearance at some point. Wait for ch. 27 to find out what Kyle's story is. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Suantaji (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Thank you thank you thank you, a new chapter, great! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Thanks for the chapter! I hope Marisa doesn't get to jealous of Kyle :).



Author's Response:

Wait and see for Marisa's reaction in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Mmmm....Rob...Bobby...sexpenders...EPIC WIN scilla!  I love this story.



Author's Response:

ihopatz, thanks so much bb. So happy you like it!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Super outstanding, completely captivating, can't wait for next chappy....hugs

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Ooohhh myyyyyy....

And they finally found the O spot O_O

I wish i could find mine too...but i guess that´s a Rob´s job,huh? =))

Great chapter as usual...can´t wait for the next one...

I´m going to find u in twitter so i can get the updates...

take care...xxxx

DUKKESA

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Awesome chapter Scilla ...love the way you described everything about the 

feelings...the sex O_O

Rob´s house...you ´re a great writter...

And about the lemons...Good God...i love your Rob and  Marisa is great too

So i´ll keep reading next chapter..cause once i start i can´t stop

xxxxxx

DUKKESA31

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Okay, I was going to wait until I was caught up to review, but seeing how sad you are/were about the lack thereof, I just had to put in my two cents now. So far, I'm really liking this story! I wished they would've done it by now, but it's also nice to read a story where they don't jump each others bones immediately, so kudos. I wonder how things are going to play out now, I think she really bruised his ego and he's hurt. I know I would be.

Reviewer: lustedward (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Great story, can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Excellent read....I had just come off of reading and found your link for the page on ROAR...I like your writing style. You were masterful at your foreshadowing and keeping the suspense of "what would come next". I almost read your entire story straight through, so you know you had me engaged to do this in one sitting. I'm looking forward to reading other chapters to see what will happen next. Nice blend of erotica, romance, and angst...makes any woman wish they were Marisa.

Ciao, and you go Girl!

Nicole aka...Pattypattz

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

re-reading this - I'm waiting for your updates with bated breath- really exciting and endearing

Reviewer: tulips3 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Hi there! Just completed your latest chapter and wanted to thank you for feeding all us reader's hungry cougar appetites! Keep it cumming oops I mean coming girl!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Love it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.