Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

damn i need an englishmen!!!  Can i just be her..just for one chapter??!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

"I want you to know me and be sure about me. I don’t want there to be any hesitation on your part. When we make love, I want you to be able to let yourself go completely. And I can see that you’re not there yet.”

my heart cant take it...Scilla, you are a genius!! 

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

i cant think of a single thing harder then turning down Rob while sitting on top of him and feeling him against me...well, maybe one thing was "harder" but OMG, how did she do it.

if possible your story is making me love him even more, you have captured him exactly as i imagine him to be *swoon*

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

i'm sitting here with tears in my eyes imagining that, to me there is nothing quite like Rob's singing voice...this was beautiful!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

SUNTAN LOTION *panting*

Wow, what she has gone through, that was heavy, how sweet of Rob to check on her and care. 

i cant stop reading!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Great, now i have a new Rob fantasy, thats all i need!!  Rob behind me on a horse bouncing and grinding into me...yeah, i did NOT need to think that!!  DED

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

i loved so much about this chapter i dont know where to start...his take on her wanking the gear shift...hysterical!!!  Her watching his hands as he play...so sexy!!! 

You are trying to kill me with this bb, but what a way to go!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

well damn...feeling Rob's erection...yup, i'm done for!!

I LOVE YOU BB!!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

"Rob was gone" i cant even imagine that feeling!!  oh and btw, him ordering her to the bathroom...HOT!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

suspenders, lmao, i can so see him saying that *sigh*

you have Rob perfectly in this story bb, i'm sitting here with a stupid smile on my face loving his adorkable ass!!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Dinner, drinks and staring at Rob's profile (a fellow taurus i might add) this is pretty much my dream night!!!  loving this so much bb!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

The first chapter and i'm already breathing heavy.  Putting myself into her shoes and imagining that first meeting, you captured it perfectly!!  I'm loving this already!!

Reviewer: pattieg1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Omg I just seen the video you posted on RaO gn pager. So I went to see if your story update and it did.Yeah.  I love your story and can't wait tell the next update.

Reviewer: MidnightRaven (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

I've missed these two!  Great chapter.  I am glad they got to go back to the beginning in Italy.   That Laura bitch better not make Marissa jealous! 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

Argh!!! Oh my God, what's going on??  Why is Rob holding Laura's hand and smiling at her?  Who's her new boyfriend?  Does Rob know him and that's why he's smiling?  Please update soon I'm not sure I can stand the tension for long.

Lol, our English men are definitely dirty in the bedroom, kitchen, wherever and we love it, hahahaha, I think it's our best kept secret (until now) as we don't like to share.

Jane x

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Phew that was a good save by Rob saying he'd forgotten to tell Marisa that they would need to leave early, at least they won't have to put up with Laura.

I loved the song, you did well, I'd never be able to write one.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Jane x

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

laura is a bitch!!!

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

awwwwwwesome role play sex wholey shit I love it all...just not sure what is so risque??? Spanking you know the cougar loves that????? hmmmmm ass kisssing??? hmmm love that???? anal???? OK so whats wrong with that??? I give this chapter a big 5 out of 5 stars on the absolute filth scale!!! LOVED IT ALL bb! Rob got durtaaaaay and she liekd it! MWUAH!!! more!!! xoxoxoxoxoox

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

OMG I totally loved everything about this chapter baby!! I loved the train so much its been a fantsy of mine for years adn me and MrTC have been on sleepers...sigh...oh so beautful and sexy and amazing sex WoW...I DIED ROFLMAO at the makeup artist calling Marissa..hilarious...nice touch baby!!! and I totally loved them being back where it all started...GAH!! It took me back to where the interpreting all began...memories light hte corners of my mind... oh its been such a trip...*sniff* loved it all...love them and love you!!! xoxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: dfreet (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

absolute filth ...people who read this must have very sad sex lives

 



Author's Response:

Hope you keep reading, it gets even filthier--yeah, baby! :)

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

*tackle hugs Scilla* Sooooo happy to have you back, bb!  I hope real life has released its strangle hold on you. I have missed the schmexy adventures of Rob and Marisa. These last two chappies have been extra zesty, my dear, and now we have naughty Rob wanting to enter through the back door??? HELL, YES! Bring it on..... Can't wait to see how Marisa handles Laura. I'm secretly hoping she puts a bitch smack-down on her ass, especially if she turns out to be the stalker. Take care of yourself, sweetie. I'll be waiting patiently for the next update.  

Reviewer: Malinche (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Rob being dirtier is one hell of hot Rob!!! keep the kinky coming out!!

Love the story, specially because the female character is witty and smart,

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

omg you went there! Dirty Rob...I LOVE it!! Can I just say I have been waiting for this day for oh, 41 chapters? This was awesome. Please ma'am, can we have some more? Like, now? Seriously...way, way hot, Scilla! That lived up to every expectation I had for a Villa Lucia replay and then some. There's just something about imagining shy, well bred Rob losing his inhibitions (assuming he actually has any, that is) that is such a turn on.

You've got me intrigued with Laura - what could possibly be the reason for her and Rob to be holding hands? I know he's not betraying Marisa so there's a good explanation, I'm sure. I just can't think what it might be.

So happy you've got your writing mojo back girl! hope you feel better soon!

Love and hugs,

Suzie

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

great chapter but too short!!  i think it's laura that's the stalker, but what do i know.. the way she adjusted her time at the villa to match theirs, too coincidental.  can't wait for the next one, please pease please update soon!!!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Maybe Rob's mate's had hot dates and needed the condoms. Victoria is engaged, so may her fiance' came to visit.  Marissa needs to give Rob the benefit of the doubt but take the box with her to Paris and ask Rob about why it's opened, when it wasn't before.  Hmm... Duumm duh dum dum.  DJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.