Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Is Kyle his sister?  Keep it coming! 



Author's Response:

Nope, his sister's are Lizzie and Victoria. I'm working on ch. 27 right now. Hope to get it posted soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: safo814 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

I just love this story! I anxiously await the next chapters...feel free to keep the story and the lemons coming as long as you please!  Also, as a soon-to-be 40 year old who is currently involved with a 20 year old, I can verify that it CAN work...and be WONDERFUL!

Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words, they mean a lot. Lucky you nabbing a young guy. You go girl! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 15 - Rob in the shower made me incoherently spout out profanities under my breath. You are gifted with the lemons!



Author's Response:

Ha, ha, ha.Love it!

Reviewer: MyRobbie (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Superhawt, girlie! Lovin it. Man, Marisa is a bigger woman than me about the whole potential for papz and the whole invasion of her life that's about to happen (see KStew haters). Well, I guess sex with Rob is a pretty good trade-off. Yea, defs. What was I just thinking?

And wtf about Kyle being a girl? That is dangerous territory - the female friends of a 23 yo single guy. Esp one who is Rob. Hmmm. But they love each other (aww!). Let's hope Marisa can rein in the green-eyed monster! And let's hope Rob keeps giving it to her good!

See you on RAoR and twittah! Mwah!

Author's Response:

All excellent points MyRobbie! Thanks so much for reviewing in such detail. Muaaa.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

My last review was supposed to be for 13, not 12. I'm getting confused.  Damn, woman! You're making me jizzreview! Lol. 

Ch.14 That was absolutely worth the wait! Words elude me at the moment. The fact that she hasn't been able to orgasm through intercourse, and her thought process after she went down on him were perfection! I love that she'll be able to teach him how incredible it can be and at the same time teach him some truth about a womans sexuality.  Rob seemed so vulnerable, yet very capable, just as I imagine he really would.  Okay, off to have that ciggie now.....

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 12   HHmmm, I'm not sure why it keeps saying I'm reviewing Ch.1????

Anyway, I felt so bad for them, yes, for Marisa , but especially Rob.  I just want to track him down and say, "Look, I know I'm not Marisa, but you need this!", then drop to my knees, and, well, you know!  Poor Rob, I bet he gave Morry a good tongue lashing for getting out of his parents garden! Lol.  I love the story and I love you!

 

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 11 - Black Stoli!  Woot, woot!

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Alright. I'm officially hooked.  My dear hubs is camping with the kids tonight, so I'm in luck.  10 chapters down, and 15 to go to catch up.  I'm loving the way you are developing Rob and Marisa.  I totally pictured myself in the scene on the terrace.  Very realistically written!  Can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: lilac17 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Loved the fact that one of his best friends is a girl!



Author's Response:

She's a friend, but not one of his best friends, you'll see what I mean in the next chapter. Oh oh...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

well, well, well, i have to tell you i absolutely HATE the all human stories on this website but, your story is the exception, I LOVE IT!!!!! i so wish i was marissa. (sigh) i really hope that kyle is just a friend. (thats the cougar in me coming out) but, i think it would be really cool to see marissa and stacy get into it. you know maybe stacy seeing rob and marissa out somewhere and then getting angry because rob dumped her for a older woman. ha ha ha, wouldnt that just be the bee's knee's! keep up the good work, oh and one more thing, the lemons are the BEST i have ever read. geez wouldnt we all like to have a sex life like that, espessily us cougars. i'll be watching for your update. make it good and dont break marissa's heart.

 



Author's Response:

Midnightgirl, you made my day! So happy that my story changed your mind. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

well, well, well, i have to tell you i absolutely HATE the all human stories on this website but, your story is the exception, I LOVE IT!!!!! i so wish i was marissa. (sigh) i really hope that kyle is just a friend. (thats the cougar in me coming out) but, i think it would be really cool to see marissa and stacy get into it. you know maybe stacy seeing rob and marissa out somewhere and then getting angry because rob dumped her for a older woman. ha ha ha, wouldnt that just be the bee's knee's! keep up the good work, oh and one more thing, the lemons are the BEST i have ever read. geez wouldnt we all like to have a sex life like that, espessily us cougars. i'll be watching for your update. make it good and dont break marissa's heart.

 

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

WOW! This was my first reading of Twilight fan fiction and what a fantastic job you have done. I couldn't stop reading....it's obvious you, too, are a Rob scholar and addict. The story line with him as himself (instead of Edward) and an OLDER woman was hot beyond belief. It's as if you invaded all my fantasies and put them down in writing. We older women can only hope that he is, indeed, as wonderful as you portrayed him. Thanks for taking the time away from your very busy life to give us this gift.You have my vote.

 

When is the rest of the story coming out? I only read through chapter 26.

 

Can't wait for the rest!!

 

 



Author's Response:

Welcome, eyeonrob! I'm so happy you found my story and are enjoying it. I'm working on chapter 27 right now. It should be ready next week some time. Thanks again and please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: RobsYorkshireGirl (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Top notch chapter again! You most certainly deserve every single nomination and vote for this piece of work.

Sexpenders and boots ...... Is it possible to be green with envy over a fictitious character (Marisa)??!!

Just brilliant.

p.s. I'm absolutely chuffed to bits about the mention! xxx



Author's Response:

RYG, I'm chuffed to bits that you're chuffed to bits, LOL. Thanks for the lovely words. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Nice chapter, and I love the mention of the "Sexpenders"..*sigh*....makes me feel all warm and fuzzy....can't wait to read new chapters as they come out, and see how things go with his family and Marissa.

Ciao' Bella,

Nicole



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!. The sexpenders seem to be pretty popular.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Oh, Scilla! I can't believe it has taken me so long to start your story!  I was reading 5 FF at one time and got a little overwhelmed.  ANYway, I can tell I'll be catching up on this fast.  I LOVE how you write Rob!  It is exactly how I imagine him acting in a situation like this.  Sexy vampiro to dorky, shy boy?  Yes, please!  I also loved how you gave insight on how Marisa feels about her age.  I think so many of us feel 25, but wouldn't trade the wisdom of our experiences for anything.  That was very well put.  Okay, I'm on to Ch. 2.

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Love it, Scilla!  One of the things I love about your writing is that it is so realistic...the love/sex scenes especially!  Just things like Marissa explaining to Rob that even if she doesn't orgasm every time, doesn't mean she's not into it or majority of women don't cum from intercourse alone and now, the shower scene.

I get a little frustrated at the "Bella's out there that cum every time (especially the virgin Bellas - I don't know about you but I certainly didn't experience the Big O my first time around!  LOL!) and seem to do so on demand.  That ain't real life.  I can appreciate the shower scene!  LOL!  Tub sex isn't all it's cracked up to be either - at least, not in a standard bathtub!

I can really identify with Marissa.  She questions herself about dating a younger man just as I would.  I feel a kinship with her, possibly because we're roughly the same age..I'm a bit older but basically the same generation.

OK - no more stalling!  Get crackin' on chapter 27, Missy!

Puffy heart you big time!

Jan



Author's Response:

Oh bb, thanks so much for the long and detailed review. I agree with you, a lot of fanfics set unrealistic standards for women's sexuality. The truth is women can have mind-blowing orgasms, even G-spot ones, but it takes a lot more work than just a few Edward thrusts and it hardly ever happens if you're a virgin. In fact, I've never heard it happent to a virgin, but I guess it's possible. Thanks again for reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: johns1 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

I love how it seems like Rob is growing in this relationship.  I think Marisa is going to be a good influence on him.

I didn't feel any kind of a threat from Kyle being a girl, just a surprise factor.  But we all KNOW things may not be what they seem!

Now....I'm ready for that big wet French kiss from Rob, Scilla, hook me up!



Author's Response:

Hey fellow h00r, thanks so much for indulging me. You're the best! Okay, are you ready? Close your eyes, tilt your head to the right slightly...here comes Robbie and his long tongue. SMOOCH!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

so where are the lemons? you keep promising but so far no cigar!



Author's Response:

Keep reading, midnightgirl. The lemons are coming, and they're coming hard. In the meantime, enjoy the buildup. Once Rob and Marisa start, they don't stop. Thanks for reading and please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks! I can always count on you.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

"Mr. Friendly flapped happily in the wind, as Rob jumped on the bed" now that is a good visual ;) "Either he was supremely confident or supremely naïve. I wasn't quite sure which yet." ganws nervously on hand..."Instinctively my eyes closed as his long, strong fingers expertly rubbed the shampoo in" ooooh! goosebumps! ...ouch...ouch...ouch...slippery ;) ..."But I don't give a fuck." hell yeah he doesn't!!! "Oh my parents won't be in denial once they see you. One look at how enticing you are and they'll have no doubts we're shagging. They can't blame me for not being able to resist your charms." Gaaaaahhhh! *Falls DED to the floor* Scilla you are killing me!!! Haaaawwwwt!!! Oooohhh the shiteous Nikes! And button fly SEXPENDER jeans...!!!! *drool* *"enthusiastic female" raising her hand* ;) ..."Needless to say, I had the rapt attention of three perpetually horny young men." Bahahaha! ...Nooooooooooo what a cliffie...damn it Rob why are you such a guy? *snort* Fabulous as always Scilla, you nearly killed me a couple of times tho! <3



Author's Response:

bbbee, you're reviews are awesome! Thanks so much for taking the time to copy your favorite quotes and then comment on them. Big hugs to you.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Oh shit, I certainly didn't put two-and-two together - had no idea that Rob's beloved friend Kyle is actually a girl. Hmmm...Marisa should have enough confidence by now to believe that Rob finds her completely desirable.

Poor Marisa...she sounds so nervous about the plans to visit Rob's family at the premiere :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Aussie! I'm glad that caught you off guard. Marisa is definitely nervous, well have to see how she handles the Pattinson clan.

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

It's like christmas day every time another chapter is posted! Loved it.



Author's Response:

Christmas is my favorite holiday! Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Emrae Penne Degrah (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

ooooophf



Author's Response:

I think that's good, right?! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maccabee (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Can't wait for the next update. MotU, UoEM and your story are what I live for right now.



Author's Response:

Wow, to be held in the same company as MotU and UoEM, I am deeply humbled. I started reading both those stories only recently and love them, of course. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Hopefully, Kyle is just a friend. Rob couldn't handle 2 women at one time.



Author's Response:

Hahaha, yup, you're probably right. He can barely handle Marisa. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.