Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

God....great sex in this chapter! WOW! I love how they shag constantly....oh to be 25 years old and have that kind of stamina! Love this story. And I think she should wait and let him tell her about Paris. He should also take her with him! Keep the chapters comin!

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Thanks! Very hot. It will be interesting to see what Marisa's parents think of her relationship with a much younger guy. I was proud that M kept her cool during the whole Kylegate :).

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Wow!  You'd think I'd have learned by now NOT to read your updates when I'm not at home LOL!  At least I had a bottle of ice water nearby to cool me down afterwards!  That was fantastic...Angry Rob...rawr...and I shall never look at the beanie the same way again!  Loved it!!

Reviewer: loving40s (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

WOW!!!  You outdid yourself with the sexpender wall sex!  Made me all kinds of tingly!  Keep it cumming!

Reviewer: Sweetnobody (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

OMG the beanie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  the poor beanie!

So funny.

I do have to laugh when Marisa has her little OCD cleanliness issues - not sure we really do need to have them in the story to be honest, but then when you turn them into something as hysterical as the beanie between her legs, well, what the hell, never mind!

I am quite glad that she washed it afterwards though because Rob probably wouldn't have.  Ewwww ...

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Holy Shite Scilla!!!  That was one f*ckhawt chapter!!  I had to read it several times to get all the different nuances - awww, who am I kidding, I just liked reading about the awesome sexspenders over and over again.  Favourite phrase? "peach juice from concentrate" is going to be stuck in my head all day....Great visuals in this chapter - can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Jesus, you're all trying to kill me tonight with all the sexing... as for the sexpenders....damn, I need to go out and buy a pair now. Ok, and so maybe buy my husband a beanie so I can pretend he's Rob. Yeah, I said it... *L*

The ending of that chapter made me melt big time & way to go both Marisa & Rob on how they stood up to Kyle. Perhaps she is only the warm-up to some of the opposition they'll probably face to their relationship but at least they know they can stand strong together and then go home and have hot raunchy sex. *L*

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Rob is onto her game! I love it when he gets all flustered, but then recovers and turns the tables on her. LOL

Getting a little nervous about Laura's reaction when she finds out Marisa wants him. I sense a Robcat fight on the horizon... LOL

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Ha, he's not so shy & awkward after all! ;-)

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

I love how they were both drooling over each other in the restaurant. LOL And you're killing me with Rob's lip-biting!

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Loved it! ROFL! ;-)

Wow, it didn't take her long to come to her senses, did it? ;-) Good thing, because I kinda wanted to smack her for saying this: "A tall, lanky, light brown haired, blue eyed, pale Brit had never even been on my dating radar." God, it pisses me off even when fictional women don't "get" Rob! LOL!

And I cracked up at "simultaneous interpretation". LMAO

You know, I'm barely older than Rob, but the whole concept of "teaching" of younger (and enthusiastic) man is incredibly hot to me. I think I'm already a cougar-in-training. LOL! Can't wait to see where things are heading!

Reviewer: IGD (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

OMG Scilla, what a cliffhanger!

The Beanie and the Sexpenders are a total WIN!

Loved it so much, its really a great story and I would so love to be in Marisas shoes.

look forward to your next update

love Sue/IGD



Author's Response:

IGD, thanks so much bb! Ch. 27 is with my beta now. Much more of The Beanie and The Sexpenders coming right up.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 26 I'm caught up! I knew it wouldn't take me long, I'm kinda hooked on you now babe! So, Kyles a chic, huh? I'm thinking she's a long time friend, not another Stacy.  Sexpenders? Um, yes please!!!



Author's Response:

Hey bb, so glad to have hooked you! Ch. 27 and the sexpenders coming up soon.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

So, I'm up to Ch. 24.  First of all, let me just say, I want a f*cking Pattinson guarantee!!!! Yay! He found her G-spot, I'm so happy for her! Well, actually I'm pretty jealous of her right now. I LOVED the visual of wet Rob sitting at the pool with the moon glistening in his stubble! GAH!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

The knot in the pit of my stomach tightened thinking about not spending the night with Rob while his family was here.

Mind reader Rob was at it again, "It will be fantastic to have everyone under one roof. By staying here with me you'll be able to get to know them all quite well. It's going to be brilliant!"   

He was out of his fucking mind.   OH MY GOD  I LAUGHED OUT LOUD AT THIS...

 

Kyle is a she ????? oh lordie.



Author's Response:

Hey Edwyna, glad you liked it. I laughed when I wrote that line too. Just wait and see what's going to happen with Kyle in the next chappy. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Well, alright, Rob. I forgive you.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 19,20 I can't believe I am feeling so emotional about this. I'm actually crying! My heart really goes out to Marisa here. When I was in college I had a very disfunctional relationship with a guy that ended up moving out of state. I was attached to him in a very unhealthy way. (Not saying that Rob/Marisa are dysfunctional, these chapters just bring back memories)  Well, the guy played games with me constantly to keep me begging for him.  One of his favorite games was to go several days at a time without calling after promising to call.  He knew how it tore me up, he seemed to enjoy it.  But watching Marisa go through these internal dialogs and these stages, wow, that's exactly how I felt when I was waiting for the phone to ring! I eventually grew balls and told the guy to go f*ck himself. He moved back to my town years later and tried to start something up with me knowing that I was happily married. Shesh, what a creep!  Sorry, didn't mean to make this about me, but the reaction this chapter elicited was a strong one. Awesome writing, bb!  FYI, I'm pissed at Rob at the moment too! He better the hell have an iron clad excuse!



Author's Response:

It's amazing what a strong reaction people had to those chapters, whether good or bad. I think that kind of situation really stirs up memories and feelings. Thanks for sharing your personal experience. Big hug.

Reviewer: tulips3 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Hey there! I'm anxiously waiting for a next chapter. I keep starting other fics but thinking about yours. Hope to see something soon!

Thanks for your hard work



Author's Response:

Hi Tulip! Thanks so much! Compliments like yours spur me on. I'm editing ch. 27 right now. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 18 - Peach and Mr. Friendly get along so well!  Gggrrrrr!  The feeling Marisa had at the end has me a little more than worried.  I've had similar intuitions in the past, and unfortunately, most of the time, I've been right.  I'm hoping she is just feeling the let down of watching 'perfection personified' walk out her door.  Can't wait to find out!  P.S. Kitchen counter sex is always WIN!



Author's Response:

Hey rtpgirl, thanks so much for reviewing every chapter! It means so much. As for the intuition, get ready for a bumpy ride...

Reviewer: pjsnurse (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Scilla you naught naughy woman.Loved the intro of the sexspenders.Kyles a girl huh,you just had to throw that in there.I have really enjoyed the journey of this couple.I have only read one other ROB story,they don't usually appeal to me as much but really love yours.I hope you have a lot more to tell and can't wait for more of the sexspenders.



Author's Response:

psjnurse, yay, thanks for reviewing! Rob and Marisa's journey together will definitely not be bump free, so hold on tight. A big juicy sexpender lemon coming up in ch. 27.

Reviewer: pjsnurse (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Scilla you naught naughy woman.Loved the intro of the sexspenders.Kyles a girl huh,you just had to throw that in there.I have really enjoyed the journey of this couple.I have only read one other ROB story,they don't usually appeal to me as much but really love yours.I hope you have a lot more to tell and can't wait for more of the sexspenders.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 16, 17  I loved the whole playful pirate thing.  I can see him getting into something like that! Lol. Sounds like Marisa needs a taller fence. Ppfft, nosy neighbors........Seriously, you are owning my add right now! Thanks for this awsome story!



Author's Response:

rtpgirl, thanks for the continuous reviews! Keep 'em coming. Muaaa

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Oh no



Author's Response:

Oh yes. LOL. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Hmmm....i'd like it if she was someone he used to sleep with. We need another good Rob and Marissa fight....then lots of making up. Rob being  young, sometimes dosen't think? And brings Marissa to a bar where an old flame is singing...this ought to stir things up a bit. Thanks! Keep writing!!



Author's Response:

ch. 27 will definitely be dramatic. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Theres always another SHE in robs life, isn't there??? This seems to be a burden of epic proportions of which I would die from...I believe he is a faithful and true boyfriend BUT still...GAH!!!!!!!!!!! How hard would it be to be his woman??? Marisa is so brave....

Congrats on your nominations...you so deserve it all honey!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the well wishes bb! Yeah, being Rob's girlfriend would definitely be hard, er, I mean, difficult. I don't think I'd be strong enought, let's see if Marisa is. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.