Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: looloolinda (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

okay, so I have read your story in a manner of a couple of days.  You have talent, girl!  Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

You’re not screwing with me are you?”  

And in the sexiest voice ever, “Not yet, but I plan to soon.”

 I gasped loud enough for him to hear me. He laughed, “Sorry, I couldn’t resist.   LOVE IT !!@

 

Your explanation of how they almost "did it"... was the best.  Mouthwatering is the only description that seems to do it justice >>>>  love it

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

whhhhhhhhhoooooooooooweeeeeeeeeee!!xo

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....gah I so <3 sexpender smexin!! I wanna go on that ride please.

Grrrr *shakes fist @ Kyle* Can't say I blame her though-lol.

Brill chr bb.

Chel.x.

p.s. swooning over RomanticRob.....can you send him my way 4 a bit please ;)

 

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Oooooo....Kyle's a wench?? Well this should be good! Hoping that she's not a prev g/f but hell she'd be mad if she hadn't tried it on w/ Rob a couple of times!! Lol.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Wooooo!! Aw they're all in love....(totes normal tht my heart broke a lil bit yeah??)

I always had faith in Rob's ability to give the vag 'O'......day dreaming in3.2.1.....lol.

Fab chr bb. My fave so far I think.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Erm....meet the parents?? This could go so wrong!! Lol.

And is Rob planning on taking Marisa to the premiere?? Where there will be paps??

Runing to the next chr 2 find out.

Fab writing bb.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Hi Scilla!

Another great chapter. I loved the confrontation between Marisa and Kyle. This was a situation where maturity came in handy, huh? Rob's reaction to it was perfect. I really liked the way you included the beanie in the lemony parts!!  I personally love Rob in the beanie. 

 

Thanks for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: music4debbo (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Hey scilla,

Great chapter.  I loved the thrust thrust swivel.  MMMM GOOD.  I loved it that you had him fuck her against the wall with the mirror behind him so she could see his buns going back and forth and his muscles contract.  MMMMM Always wanted to see Rob's buns do that while fucking.  I guess this is as close as I'm going to get.  GREAT chapter.  Really, we only shared one phrase from barely decent, amatuer, short one shot and that was:"driving like a bat out of hell".  I laughed when I read that because that's what I had wrote and your chapter was with your beta at the time and not even here.  GREAT HORNY MINDS THINK ALIKE, HUH SCILLA?  hehehehehehehehhe

Enjoyed this chapter a lot.

love,

music4debbo



Author's Response:

Debbo, queen of all fanfic, I bow down and kiss your hand, Godfather style. I know you don't understand it, but it really does mean a lo to me that you came back to OTI and especially that you reviewed. Thanks so much bb! Ch. 28 will have some new characters and lots of lemons of course. Can't wait to find out what you think of it. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Great chapter....Love the Sexpenders, Beanie, and Sexboots.(very heart-warming and all Rob).. I also read and post on the RAOR board...and I love it when JAG and the ladies talk about them....LMAO.

Can't wait to read your next chapter(s) Hey maybe you can do something with the Russian Stoli shirt....that seems to be another one of the ladies favorites at RAOR.

You rock elvis4scilla....keep up the wickedly intense writing!!!

Nicole

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

All together now...'aaawwwwwwww' sofa king cute!! He was very lucky to be forgiven so quickly-know it weren't his fault but some women can be pissed off for ages!!

Brill re-union chr hun, really get the feeling that Rob may love Marisa as much as she does him.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Oh oh oh he's back-god am I pleased I can go straight to the next chr and don't have to wait for updates yet!!

I think Marisa has been perfectly justified in her reactions and emotions. As it seems you have written her she is a closed off person who opened herself up to Rob and feels betrayed by putting her trust in him-completely understandable!!

Fab chr hun.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 20--Stage 3 Anger, Stage 4 Depression

*sobs* I do miss Rob...and kinda gettin annoyed at him 4 not calling Marisa, I've been in her shoes (obv waiting for someone much less hot and not famous) but it sucks (twss)!!

Fingers crossed for Rob in nx chr.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Rob.....please come back!! I miss you *sobs*...aw poor Marisa. Personally I don't think she should call but I guess I'll see what happens in the next chr.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

I miss him already!! Gawd I really hope Marisa's intuition is wrong but also do think these two will have a few shaky moments coming up.

Brill chr hun.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

O.o.....durtay next door neighbours (wud totes perv on Rob in action too)!! Uh-oh, hope ths doesn't mean all the fun times and kink fuckery r over yet!!

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Yes I would be exhausted too!! Dunno if I'd have passed on Rob in the shower tho-would have tried to stay awake for that (lol).

Fab chr hun, love he neighbour popping round..gave me loads of giggles.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

SHOWER SEX!! R u trying 2 kill me Scilla!!

So fuck hawt again bb, really loved this chr+hope the nosy neighbour won't cause pap probs......

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

________________FLATLINE__________________

*runs out 2 buy strawberries and find Rob*

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Nooooooo!! Gawd dammit-let this be a lesson to all females-when you have Rob in a bed get straight to the goods-have after play instead of fore play h00rs!! Lol.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Wow Scilla...just wow...and to Liz too, awesome idea for the date!! Gah I live in the UK and I'm lucky if I get a date to the cinema *fumes*....must go find a Mr Rob!! Lol

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

*Swoon* Hun I'm gonna die from all the fuck hawtness of Rob!! I think I was never a Robfic fan before as I couldn't see him in any of the stories but I truly do in this fic. I'm guessing a LOT of you-tubing and dvd watching went in2 the research (so much fun).

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I'd have a one night stand w/ Rob-hell I'd have a one hour thing w/ him if thts all that was on offer *giggle*

Fair play 2 Marisa for doing what she believes in...poor Rob and his blue balls tho!!

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Fantastic chr bb-loved any mention of Rob singing-and u know I put him on so I could listen as I read.

Chel.x.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

2nd half of the chr my heart broke for Marisa.

1st half of chr-massage *THUD-DED h00r*

Chel.x.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.