Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Oh hell.  I know he'll forgive her, but damn!  I cannot believe she did that.  I feel so badly for him! 

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Oh, I loved that!  I think I can guarantee that I'd probably be just like Marisa (tears rolling down my face if I heard him sing to me #as if) if I had been in her situation.  Oh, that voice.  Love him.

Marisa is handling Laura so well, but I would've said something very catty and ugly to her by now.  She is seriously getting to me.  Marisa's way is better though.  Laura is making a fool of herself.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Yeah, loved the pool action and the piano playing.  So looking forward to him playing the guitar and singing.  I also liked the background on Marisa. 

I'm really enjoying reading.  So glad I decided to jump in and not wait any longer.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Um, Kyle is a bitch and I'm glad Marisa told her off. And the wall sex? DED!! So hot bb. So hot. Add the sexpender into the mix and you got a room full of h00rs that self-combusted. And I LOVED that Marisa put on the beanie. It such a cute mental picture.

And I think that Rob should be the one to tell her about filming in Paris. It more honest and it doesn't seems like she's checking up on him via the gossip mags. But that's just me. Can't wait till the next update bb. Great job so far.



Author's Response:

Yay Jenn, so glad you're back and all caught up. Ch. 28 should post soon. Thanks for the reviews bb. Muaaa.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Yes, Mr. Rob in a cowboy hat on a horse, riding me, er, I mean, riding with me = major win!!

Loved the chapter. 

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

Marissa and her skillz with the stick shift...she's good!  Like she said, GAME ON!

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Loved Marissa eating the grapes.  Go get him Tigress!

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

still waiting for the next update .... great story



Author's Response:

Ch. 28 has taken me the longest to post, but it's finally with my beta, so any day now. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

The UST is killing me...but it's oh so good.  What was our boy doing for so long away from the table?  Hmmm?  :)  Love it! 

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

 “Your suspenders were showing.”  That was hilarious!  Jealous Rob FTW!

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

"Mmmm, ride Mr. Pattinson, that sounds like Heaven"  Good Lord, yes, absolute heaven!

Great writing.  Lovin' the story and how detailed you are on his characteristics.   On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Umm... Kyle is a she??? What?!?! *Jenn run off to read next chappy*

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Wow, that visual... up against the wall, with the beanie & sexpenders... fuckhot is right!

(I'm cracking up right now because my iTouch autocorrect very correctly completed "sexpenders" instead of "suspenders". LMAO)

As for Paris, I'm an impatient type, so if I were Marisa, I'd have to ask him.

I can't wait to see more of them together in public. And I can't wait for Marisa to meet his family, and Bobby too. ;-) I had a dream once that Rob brought me to London to proudly introduce me to his entire family. Wishful thinking much? LOL

Oh, and if he were mine, I would totally call him Robbie too. He's just too damn cute for it not to slip out sometimes. ;-)

It keeps getting better and better, Scilla! Can't wait for the upcoming chapters!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing every chapter, it means so much. Muaaa.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

So glad to finally read your story!  I am on RAoR every day but don't really comment that often (I'm shy).  I knew I would read eventually, but I was trying to wait until it was complete.  However, after your little teaser you posted there today, I couldn't wait any longer (good Lord, that was hot).

Just wanted to thank you for writing!  I loved the first chapter and can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Finally catching up... beanie & sexpenders, here I come! LOL

Unlike Marisa, I'm afraid I'm not at all distracted by this Kyle chick. Something tells me there's nothing to worry about. ;-)

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

WHAT AN ASS!!

I'm sorry, I can't say more

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Hello?! Waitning with puppy dog eyes. Sorry, Hope everything is ok with you. Also please disregard my begging if something of utmost importance is keeping you from writing---but if not----please, please,please (on knees now) please, please please--put your fingers too the keyboard and let your magic words flow!

Author's Response:

Hi Poockee, sorry ch. 28 is taking so long. It's killing me not to post it sooner, but my job the last few weeks has prevented me from writing. It's the first time RL has interfered so much with my writing. But, you'll be happy to know that my pre-beta just reviewed it and I'm sending it to my Twilighted beta today. It should post in a few days. Thanks for checking in. Take care, Scilla

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Oh, just awesome! They said their "I love you's" AND he found her sweet spot! LOL Oddly enough, as much as I like the smut, I find myself really enjoying their serious discussions too.

I can't wait to read about their first public outing!

And I wouldn't mind being smack-dab in the middle of a Robbie and Bobby sandwich either. ;-) *swoons*

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Uh oh, going to meet to mum! This should be good.

Wow, I loved this chapter. So much to comment on. His reactions to the Jean-Luc story cracked me up. LOL And the song... I can't wait for him to sing it to her. Bet he'll be all shy and embarrassed. LOL

And the almost "I love you"! Gah! I can't wait for them to say it to each other!

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

"I loved men in sweats. There was nothing like cupping a man's package through the soft material." *sigh* You are so right about that.

God, he just keeps getting cuter and cuter!

So, can I sleep over at Rob's house? Please?

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Aaaah, so much better! I knew the explanation just had to be something stupid. LOL

I'm loving your Rob more and more, the way he switches from adorable to sexy! Can't wait to see what happens at Rob's house! ;-)

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Scilla, I've been reading when I can, and I apologize for the halt in my reviewing. I will try to go back and review the ones I missed!

You sure are good at drawing out the torture! I hate thinking of the possibility of Rob being a jerk, so it can't be true! LOL I definitely felt Marisa's pain, though.

And when she read his "Mrs. Robinson" comment in that interview, I just wanted to tell her Rob Rule #1: Never take his unfiltered word vomit too seriously! LOL

Reviewer: nzjojo (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

AWESOME!!! I love this fanfic...can't wait to see where you take it Scilla.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

He smiled widely and said, "Look, please don't think that this is how I normally do things. I'm not in the habit of inviting a woman to my house late at night. In fact, generally speaking, I don't invite women to my house. I usually go to their place." 

I shook my head internally. Diarrhea of the mouth again, Rob. I looked at him knowingly, Of course you do. That way you can leave whenever you want.

 Love this.... so good, the whole story is so good !!!!!!   Makes you want to be someone's cougar....lol

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

I turned around and put my hands on his chest, “Oh, well I could die of embarrassment. It was my next door neighbor, Cindy. She said she could hear us out back.”


 


“Blow me!”


 


I was confused. Didn’t I just get finished doing that? Insatiable little bastard wasn’t he?  



I was in a room all by myself when I read this part, and couldn't help but bust out laughing, ...... so good !!!!  I love this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.