Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

I hope her parents will ease up on her a bit.  Penis breath...that's hilarious.



Author's Response:

Her parents seemed hard to please, let's hope they do ease up and let's hope his aren't as dramatic. Glad you liked "penis breath," it made me giggle too. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: DonnaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Penis Breath!!  haha. Perfect.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed that! Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks!

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

OMG...Penis breath? Bahahahhahahhahahahah....rofl..

You´re great scilla LOL....sooo funny

I love,love them so much....this chapter is soooo hotttt...i think i always

say the same but your story is really hot...i´m always excited when you announced another updated...and you´re doing really good with this...

Keep the hot chapters coming dear....take care...

Love xooxoxxo

Dukkesa



Author's Response:

Hey there Dukkessa, queen of all Rob videos, thanks so much for the kind words. Can't wait to find out what you think of ch. 29. Hugs.

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hi there!  Hot trailer action...could you ask for more? Oh, maybe not to be interrupted :)Can't wait to see how she handles this.  Awesome chapter, emotional and I things may be starting to get more overwhelming for her.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Cheers, Leslie



Author's Response:

Leslie, ch.29 will be posting soon and then you can find out how Marisa handles it. Thanks so much for your consistent reviews! Hugs.

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hehe, penis breath... that is totally hilarious. Thanks for the chapter. I actually thought that Marisa's parents reacted pretty reasonably regarding her relationship. I am pretty sure they'll come around. In the mean time I am glad she has her sister to sort things out with.



Author's Response:

cbrand, so glad you see it that way. thanks for the thoughtful review. Please keep 'em coming. Hugs.

Reviewer: tulips3 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Great chapter! Can't wait for more juicy RobRisa!



Author's Response:

Tulip, thanks so much!!! RobRisa, love it!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Whoa Scilla that was intense!! Fight with the parents...ugh, that's so sad...I get that they're trying to protect her, but jeesh..."You say your relationship with him is new; then put an end to it now before it's too late and you get hurt." come on, you just don't say things like that *sigh*

The meeting celebs dinner was interesting...I think I could have handled everyone but Kate, I would have swooned when I saw her...gosh! Marisa is so composed, what a woman ;) The picture of Jude, I have to say is pretty close to my own view of him, LMAO at "I would wager good money that man used an eyelash curler"...but then again...the image of Hollywood people can't really be trusted, it's all to much "sensation press" over it...but it all works here ;)

And the trailer action ;) ...hellz yeah! *wink* ...so yeah, Marisa is going to have "penis breath" lol for meeting Stephanie and Nick...but I do hope for Kate and Sienna's sake that Rob brushes his teeth before any potential kissing scene ;) ...cuz otherwise that would be...well, not that nice *snort*

Okay, I tried to keep it slightly more coherent this time ;) Awesome chapter as always! I'll be longing for the next update!! Luv ya bb <3

 



Author's Response:

Bee, can I tell you how much I love you for leaving such a long and detailed review?! I LOVE YOU! Thanks bb! Muaa

Reviewer: LissLove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! Please keep 'em coming.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Love it



Author's Response:

Love you for reviewing every chapter! hugs.

Reviewer: madzee (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

awww...these two lovebirds would go through great lengths just to get some lovin!  i so seriously like that!



Author's Response:

Yep, they can't stay away from each other. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks!

Reviewer: hissmiles (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Really? Rob AND Jude?? Are you trying to murder us or something here?



Author's Response:

LOL, just trying to keep it exciting. Seems like it worked. :)Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Scilla, I think Rob might be the one with a breath issue!!!  He might be in for some "menagie-ing" with his co-stars and between his breath and his dazed look, they are going to know he just got his rocks off soundly!



Author's Response:

"He might be in for some "menagie-ing" with his co-stars and between his breath and his dazed look, they are going to know he just got his rocks off soundly!" Spunkaroo, ROTFLMAO!!! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Frankly I was thinking more about what Rob would smell like when he returned to the set. That would be interesting for his co-stars, no?



Author's Response:

Now that you mention it...LOL. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Oh Scilla....it may have been a painful birthing process baby....but it was worth it...GAH!!!! Super, uber hawt....just the thought of hawty Jude Law trying to horn in on Robs Marissa was so hawt...I was all primed for the trailer madness...awesome...maybe some of the best writing yet baby...cumming into your own so to speak...so good scilla...what you do to me...don't stop...yep...right there bb....



Author's Response:

TC1, you're going to make me cry with your sweet words, bb. Thanks so much!!! Can't wait to be on the Eclipse red carpet with you and the other h00rs. Muaaa

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Holy toledos.... that was one fuck hot chapter! *LOL* Marisa goes to Rob expecting some trailer-sexing and instead gets a dinner invite with the likes of Kate Winslet and Jude Law! hehehe Honestly, if I was in the get-up that she was wearing under my clothes, I'd be blushing all shades of tomato red, even though no-one but Rob had any idea.

As for the final part of the chapter in the trailer. *LMAO* Seriously, I was all 'yay they're getting it onnnnnnnnn' *inserts sex bomb type music* and then Stephanie & Nick knock on the door? Blow-job breath would the least of my worries.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Aussie, so glad you enjoyed it! Please keep the reviews coming. Hugs.

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hahahahah.......Oh brother poor Marisa! Let's hope she'll managed the sudden surprise visit!

Can't wait for more.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Laila, you're right, poor Marisa sure has a lot to manage when it comes to Rob. He's one big adventure, that's for sure. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Yaay!! Penis breath *giggles*

Fab chr bb-sofa king hawt-this is a rushed review cos need to pick up mini (I may already be late but OTI is not a fic I can leave lying around in my emails!!)

Chel.x.

p.s. *blushes* Thnx 4 the mention-I feel famous now *giggles* Any time u need help bb-I'll try my best.x.



Author's Response:

Chel, I'll take any review, even a run by one lol. Thanks for the help and the support bb! Muaa.

Reviewer: laragonzalez10 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hi Scilla! Poor Marisa!! Just when she tought every worry has desapired her parents doubt rob feelings for her too.... I can imagine her Latin parents being upset regarding her elationship with a younger British boy perfectly (remeber I'm Spanish too)

I loved the dinner scene you wrote and the ensemble you put toguether for the last lemon. I would die to have a young guy playing with my "peach" that way....

I love your story scilla and you are a very skillfull woman.

Your updates always brighten my day.

Your loyal Spanish reader, Lara



Author's Response:

Lara, mil gracias amiga! So happy you enjoyed the chappy and thanks for the detailed review. Besos, Scilla

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Poor Marisa, her parents just aren't being very understanding.  So fun meeting all the actors on set.  Too funny with Jude Law flirting.  How unfair is that, Jude on one side and Rob on the other? Trailer sex was hawt.  Can't wait for conversation with Nick and Stephanie.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Great summary of the chapter pirate! Thanks so much for the review, keep 'em coming. Hugs.

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

thanks 4 such a great chapter, scilla!  as always u more than deliver the goods.  i sure hope Marisa's family comes to grips with her dating a younger man!  love ya dear!



Author's Response:

robskitten, thanks for the great review, it means a lot to me. Yeah, her family needs to get a grip, let's hope Rob's reacts better. Thanks again! hugs.

Reviewer: looloolinda (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Sweet Jesus, as though this story wasn't delicious enough - you had to throw Jude Law into the mix?  All I have in my head in the moment is a dream outtake - Marisa having a dream after this evening's events in which the three of them have a menage...  Hell, I hope I dream of it (swapping Marisa with yours truly, of course)!
Thanks for sharing...
Linda

Author's Response:

Oooo Linda, there's an idea! I'll see if I can somehow incorporate a Rob and Jude dream sequence. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hola  Scilla!  justo me estaba llendo a dormir cuando recibi la alerta del update....obviamente mañana ire a trabajar dormida! jajaja

Cada capitulo que escribis es excelente, maravilloso, me quedo sin adjetivos......amo tu historia.

Gracias por compartirla!

un beso

Flor



Author's Response:

Flor, que amable eres, de verdad. Que gusto que hayas disfrutado del capitulo tanto. Gracias por tus lindas palabras. Un beso, Scilla

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

What a great chapter!!!  The end - phew!!!  Can't wait to hear what this meeting is about!



Author's Response:

Thanks teddi! Writing it really took a lot out of me, but I'm glad it was worth it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

"I need you to know that I’m a man, even if I’m young.”  Gah, love, love, LOVE, take charge Rob. 

So, since you've met him, what DOES HHH smell like?  Did your senses work at all when you met him?  Did you act like the lady on Oprah the other day (when he went to her house) who just looked dazed and said "You're so hot!"  Hee Hee!!!!  That would be me ... a big puddle of goo.

Thanks for writing.  Loving the story.  Glad Marisa has decided that she doesn't want to look back and regret not giving this a try. 



Author's Response:

featherme, I so appreciate you reviewing as you go along. It means soooo much. When I met HHH, we were at an event outside, so I couln't smell anything. But believe me I tried. I'd had three glasses of wine and actually took a big, long whiff of him, but nothing. I was in a group of other people, so I didn't get to talk to him one on one, but I just remember thinking that yes, he was gorgeous, but so shy and unassuming and young, damnit, really young. Please, keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Ooo...jealous angry Rob is fuckhawt!  Lots of lurve for ya scilla!



Author's Response:

I love jealous, angry Rob too. Thanks for reviewing bb.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.