Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Found out about your fic on the RAoR web site. Love your story and Jack cracks me up. I can see him acting like that. keep up the good work. I see you are swimming in reviews now.

Merrrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Hi Kat, so glad you found OTI. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks!

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

It's a great chapter!  Penis Breath, haha.  I don't think that really has an odor?  Unlike pussy breath!  HA!  LOL!  I loved this chapter actually, it was quite charming.  The spanish is great, reminds me of my parents. 



Author's Response:

Hi buffalocruz,

Depends on the penis lol. Uncut ones tend to be a little more flavorful, JS. So glad you enjoyed the chappy!

Reviewer: addicted2twylyte (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

That was HOT!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

i so love this story and am praying u r going to do this story in rob's pov!!  that would be amazing



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Still thinking about a RPOV...Thanks!

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Great chapter!  I hope Rob's family reacts better than Marisa's.  The happy couple deserves a break!  So funny you made Jude a cad.  Love your detailo and your story as usual. 



Author's Response:

Hi Sam,

I'm with ya, they deserve a break, but somehow, I don't think it's going to be that easy. We'll see how his parents react, but up next...Nick and Stephanie. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

wow...that was unbelievable...sux that she cant have an orgasm throgh sex..bummer,...but i have a feeling he is going to be successful

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

"Well, fuck me, and fuck me, and oh yeah, did I mention, fuck me? By the way, when you get a chance Rob, fuck me, but for now, please keep eating your sweet delicious peach."  Holy Hell, Scilla.  That was , uh, uh, ___________________ flatlined and DED. 

He would totally be the death of me and I would love every second of it.  Not only that, there is definitely something to be said about a lady in her prime.  Loved it.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

wow...super f'g sexy what rob said to marisa at the end there and in that accent!!  I love your mind...hehehehe

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

ever do robs pov?  love this story

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

wow...found your story on lost luggage's favs list and I LOVE it so far!!!  I LOVE marisa!!!!!!

Reviewer: johns1 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

"That's not a boyfriend, that's a toy!"  Ha, ha. Loved that line from papa!  Great story Scilla!

imamess



Author's Response:

Hi there bb,

Thanks for sticking with OTI. I appreciate it more than you know. I had a blast writing the whole visit to her parents. Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Dirty Talking Rob FTMFW!!!  Oh my word, that was hot.  I can't believe they got cockblocked by the dog but I feel sure they'll make up for lost time.  Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

You're killin' me with the romantic date...and I mean that in a very good way! *swoon*

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Uh-oh...Nick AND Stephanie? That can't be good. Scilla, I LOVED this chapter. The confrontation with Marissa and her parents was so well done. Every woman still feels like a little girl around her parents and always wants their approval no matter how old she is. Maybe that approval will come once they meet Rob.

I'm so glad Rob is getting more comfortable "coming out" with Marissa. He's finally reached the "fuck everybody...I love her and I'm proud she's mine" stage of the relationship.

As usual, the lemons were extra zesty. Your words create such a vivid mental picture. THANKS! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 



Author's Response:

Eyeonrob, thanks so much! It seems like you're really getting what's going on in the story and can empathize with it. Please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Happy Happy Joy Joy!!  I knew it...that he lost his cell..I was thinking he lost it at the beach while filming..I love your direction with this story and LOVE the lemons...never knew that lemons could be sooooo sweet!  Would luv 2 be a fly on ur wall...damn girl!



Author's Response:

Thanks Acey! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 28  Hhmm, Nick and Stephanie?  My hope would be that they have worked with him long enough to see he hasn't been this happy since Kristen and be happy for him.  However, I have a sneaking suspision that they will give him crap about it.  Marisa's parents will come to their senses after they see how awsome Rob is (especially her mom *wink*).  Scilla, you never disappoint with the lemons!  Why do I feel like you are writing from experience? *raises eyebrow*  Another great chapter, thank you!



Author's Response:

Hi rtpgirl, thanks for the detailed review! I appreciate it so much. And yes, some of my writing is from experience and some not. I'll let you guess which is which...:) BTW: I'm giving you a shoutout in my Author's Notes for ch. 29 for the butterfly kisses. Hugs and thanks again!

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Uh oh... I hope Rob's not in trouble!

Great chapter, Scilla! Marisa's parents were too funny. 

And possessive Rob is HOT. I love how you switch up his sweet, adorkable side with his bolder, naughtier, sexier side. The seeming contradiction is the best thing about Rob, and you portray it well. ;-)

Author's Response:

Hi PunkyBumpkin,

Love you for still reviewing every chapter. Thanks for liking my portrayal of Rob. I try to do him justice, although sometimes I take poetic license with him LOL. Hugs.

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

What a great weekend!  I would love a Rob weekend! grrrrr

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

WOW! okay..like how many times was that? I lost count!!  Surprised good old Marisa could still walk!  2 faaking hot 4 the hot tub!!!  Great story, u should get a publisher and make it into a book!  Can't wait til next chap! 

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Well another good chapter. I like that Marisa finally has told her parents about Rob. I understand their reactions though...I'm Italian (3/4 Itaian & 1/4 French)..and raised in the very Italian, Catholic style, and I was imagining my parents as I read this section....they would have reacted the same way.

With Nick and Stephanie I bet someone there at the set told them about Rob and Marisa and they wanted to come and talk to him about her. Maybe out of concern, or maybe to see about handling any unexpected PR that might come up; in any case they would be curious to meet Marisa too. I think it will be a good thing for both of them, as they will be faced with being seen in public, and having others in the biz, and his parents and friends will want to know about their relationship. So, if they are truly in love, then it is only a matter of time before everyone will know anyhow.

Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

PattyPattz, it warms my heart that you're thinking in depth about OTI. Thank you for your thoughtful review!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Sigh....I think I felt Marisa's orgasm just a little!



Author's Response:

Jan, bb, so happy you did! Thanks for being so loyal and reviewing every chapter! Muaa.

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

well that was certainly worth waiting for! you did a great job with all the new characters...I can believe Jude Law would be a flirt and thanks to that clip of Angryward, I can now picture Rob's nostrils flaring and his eyes blazing when someone dares to lay hands on his woman. The time they're spending apart is hard to take, but it's realistic. I don't know how he and Kristen manage it, seriously. But how freaking adorable was that pic of him leaning right into her from the USA Today interview? I wonder whether he knew the photographer was going to snap it right then. Relationship Rob is just...gah...so ineffably sweet it makes me want to cry. Where are the 40 or 50 year old versions of him?

This is just a fantastic story Scilla - you write Rob so realistically it's actually kind of uncanny. What I wouldn't give to just know him, to have a conversation with him over a beer and get a peek inside his head. He's so incredibly unique, but I'm glad that he truly doesn't seem to realize it, which just makes me love him all the more!

Again, sorry this isn't longer, but it's now 12:35 am and I gotta get up in 5 hours. Thanks so much for working as hard as you do on this amazing fic. Love ya!

Suzie



Author's Response:

Suzie, you're so sweet telling me you wish the review was longer, it IS long and you don't know how much I appreciate that. Yeah, Rob is pretty much too adorable for words. I try to do him justice. Thanks for reviewing bb. Muaa.

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Awesome!!!!!  You are the best and he is the best, best, best!!!!  Nice job with the Jude flirting scene - I like a jealous Rob!!  Great story, great chapter....again!!!!



Author's Response:

Bellaval, I love your enthusiasm!!! More jealous Rob coming up in ch.29. Thanks for your consistent reviews. Hugs.

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

LOL, funny ending... great chapter!



Author's Response:

Everyone seemed to get such a kick out of the ending. So glad you liked the chappy. Please keep readinig and reviewing. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

That was some faaking HOT smexing! wooohooo OMG!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.