Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

*THUD* Eyelashes tickling her thighs.....omRomRomR!!!!!!

*DED* #frecklep0rn

Seriously hun, are you trying to kill me with this chr?? LOL....I loved it, so beautifully written and the peach necklace is such an adorable idea.

I'm ever so sorry you didn't win FSA, you totally deserved to in my opinion. We'll have 2 vote like crazy when you're nominated for others (which I have no doubt you will be as your writing is fucktastic)!!

Sweetie thank you again for the mention...it makes me happy dance when I see my name in relation to the only Rob fic I love+read religiously!!

Much love and hobo bzzzzzzzs to you bb.

Chel.x.



Author's Response:

Hi Chel, wow, thanks so much bb, for such a detailed and enthusiastic review. It made my day. Thanks for  your kind words and all your support. Please keep reading and reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

wow.

Author's Response:

Thanks! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Great chappy, Miss Scilla!  Her parents sure weren't very niced or supportive, were they? 

If I was Marisa, I'd just keep saying Demi and Ashton to people.  Or "fuck off!"....it's not their business anyway! 

Jude Law was being a manwhore, wasn't he?  Isn't that what got him in trouble before?  and Kate and Sam are now divorcing, which I thought was kind of sad.  He was probably screwing around, like most men!

And as always, the sex was hawt, hawt, hawt!

love ya, bb....Sus



Author's Response:

Hi Sus, hopefully her parents will come around soon. Both Jude and Sienna seem to get themselves in trouble with their randiness. And totes agree about Sam and Kate's divorce being sad. Not sure what happened. Can't wait for you to read the next chappy. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Excellent chapter!!  I finally finished your entire story today, and I can tell you this...I LOVE IT!!  I can't wait to see Nick and Stephanie have to say.  Also, if Marisa gets a chance to brush her teeth!!  Eagerly anticipating the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Yay, I love new readers! So glad you're enjoying OTI. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Yay, I'm finally caught up.  The penis breath thing cracked me up.  Can't wait to see what happens next.  Love your writing.



Author's Response:

featherme, I heart you for reviewing every chapter. It means SO much. Please keep it up. Muaaa.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Loved how she handled Kyle!  She's stronger than I would be too.  The sexpender and beanie lovin' was...oh my Robbie...it was good.



Author's Response:

featherme, you're my 1,300 review! Throw the confetti and pop the champange, thank you bb! I so appeciate you reviewing every chapter. Muaaa.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

"You realize you could insure those fingers of yours. Or be employed by the CIA and use them as secret weapons to uncover classified information from female spies."    That sounds like a great little scenario you've got there, Scilla.  Maybe that little fantasy should make an appearance later, hmmm?

Can't wait to know more about Kyle AND get some sexpender action!

 

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

My heart was racing when he told her that he was in love with her!  Great writing, Scilla!

Oh, and this part was so good, “It’s a fucking Pattinson guarantee.”  Yeah, baby.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Good Lord, the beginning of the chapter was seriously hot.  Love me some dirty talk.

It is so great that he told his mom about her...AND they're going to meet.  I'm nervous for her.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

I imagine him to be just this way.  So attentive and sweet to his woman, and with damn good "cunnilary" skills!  Loved that he was wearing the black Stoli shirt.

Great chapter.  I'm excited about them having a heart to heart, but I think things are moving along at a great pace! 

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

YAY!  How adorkable is he?  I loved how he presses his forehead against hers and rubs noses with her.  Hot and sweet.  Awww.

I loved that she marked him and gave him that GREAT last minute send off.  Something for him to think about all the way back and then some. 

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Oh, I'm hurting for her!  I am mad at him too, but he's got a good explanation.  He has to.  If he doesn't, he'd better be good at apologies. 

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 20--Stage 3 Anger, Stage 4 Depression

He had better not be going by that crazy 3 day rule!  Yep, you got me.  I'm missing him too!

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Penis breath!! LMAO!!



Author's Response:

I couldn't resist. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I haven't been able to read here lately b/c of RL stuff, but I'm so glad to get back to your fic and hoping to get up to date this tonight!

Can't wait to see if Marisa calls him!  I hope he beats her to it though!

 

 

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Holy crap...I'm drooling all over my keyboard...Roadhead, mirror, sexpenders, beanie...mind is on overload!!! Damn hot woman!!! Drizl 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it bb! Thanks for reading and reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

OMG I laughed out loud at the crap in his car and him tossing it in the backseat. Why the hell did I find that so funny? Bahhaha...I srsly have a problem.  Loved the chappie bb ~ drizl 

Reviewer: IGD (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

OK so I hope Mr IGD comes home soon comes F*ck me sideways her sitting on his face was f*ckhawt!

and yaaaayyy Nicks at the door for the next chapter ...wooo hooo I know your working on it cos I saw you tweeting the girls for advice the other night. Looking forward to it. Great stuff Scilla

Finally got my password situ sorted, I dont think Twilighted likes me very much LOL



Author's Response:

***running to you, tackling you on the ground*** Sooo glad you're back IGD! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: YoungCougar (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hi,

Just wanted to say thank you for another chapter! Also, am very curious to see where this relationship is going and if there really IS any hope for us older women?! lol! 

I wanted to review this chapter because I was a little disapointed with the turn of events in this relationship;- it's a bit of a bootie call and Marisa comes across as a little bit slutty. I think what women really fell in love with in Twilight was the romanticism and integrity of the whole thing. (I'm sorry, I think I'm missing the whole point of fanfics...aren't I?!) Sex seems to be the only thing to this relationship. (Is that what we really want?) I love the little details you write about what his real life must be like (the schedules, the work, the people he hangs with, as this is something all RP fans want to get a better glimpse of. Sometimes I forget you are making it all up (until the sex part of course), so well done on the small details...please include more of his reality. 

again, thanks for giving us all something to look forward to at the end of everyday!

sincerely,

YoungCougar



Author's Response:

Hi YoungCougar,

I appreciate you sharing your thoughts with me. I'd like to think that I've shown that Rob and Marisa have more of a connection than just great sex. They share a love of the piano, movies, music, they both come from intact Catholic families, they both have traveled extensively, they both have a good sense of humor and they are both very passionate people. Maybe, the next chapter will solidify that more. As for Marisa being slutty, I guess I don't see her that way at all. She's an adult woman at her sexual sexual peak who is lucky enough to be having regular sex with a hot, younger guy who can go all night (remember she hasn't had sex in 2 years. She's kind of horny). Wouldn't you be taking advantage of that every chance you got? C'mon, I see you, you're smiling, 'cause you know you would. And, heck so would I. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Please keep it up. Hugs. 

Reviewer: YoungCougar (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hi,

Just wanted to say thank you for another chapter! Also, am very curious to see where this relationship is going and if there really IS any hope for us older women?! lol! 

I wanted to review this chapter because I was a little disapointed with the turn of events in this relationship;- it's a bit of a bootie call and Marisa comes across as a little bit slutty. I think what women really fell in love with in Twilight was the romanticism and integrity of the whole thing. (I'm sorry, I think I'm missing the whole point of fanfics...aren't I?!) Sex seems to be the only thing to this relationship. (Is that what we really want?) I love the little details you write about what his real life must be like (the schedules, the work, the people he hangs with, as this is something all RP fans want to get a better glimpse of. Sometimes I forget you are making it all up (until the sex part of course), so well done on the small details...please include more of his reality. 

again, thanks for giving us all something to look forward to at the end of everyday!

sincerely,

YoungCougar

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

LOL! Penis breath! *laughing*. Such a great chapter. Loved the parental talk! Still can't wait for her to meet Rob's parents. This should be entertaining!

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Hi Louise,

Thanks so much for your consistent reviews. I had so much fun writing Marisa's talk with her parents. Can't wait for you to read ch. 29. Hugs.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

It's Rob's trailer!  He's gotta have toothpaste or breath mints or something!  And as for Jude Law, I can picture him doing those very same flirty things!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing consistently! Yeah, let's hope Rob has something to cleanse both their breaths. Jude's a big flirt. Those eyes die me. Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: RobsYorkshireGirl (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

*RYG picks herself up from the floor*

Good lord woman, are you trying to kills us, or in the very least, makes us spontaneously combust??!!

*Imagining Jude Law speaking Italian to me .....* Another fabulous chapter, sweetie, thank you! x



Author's Response:

Hi bb, LOL, you're welcome. Yeah, Jude's a hottie, that's fo sho, but I like me some Rob better. Thanks for the review. Muaa.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Awww...the sexpenders...*sigh*  Good times.

I can't believe Marisa, being the hot-blooded Latina she is, was able to keep her claws in check for so long while "chatting" with Kyle!!  I can absolutely see Rob being so astounded that Kyle has a thing for him!  He's so convinced right now that all the female attention he's getting is because he plays Edward.  He could not be more wrong!  He'll learn!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Uh-oh!  I hope Rob managed to someone sneak a cup into his pants, because I'm a'thinkin' he's gonna need it in the next chapter!!!  **ducking for cover behind the booth**

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.