Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

Mah hOOr Scilla, so glad to see you back bb!! Love this story and have missed it. I know Rob was trying to put Laura off with his comment about marriage but I think he really put his balls in a sling this time cuz that troll is going to pimp him out for all she can get. I only hope Marisa can somehow remain out of the spotlight but it doesn't seem likely given how close she and Rob are now. Look forward to the family get-together, all weapons are to be surrendered at the door!! lol  And there seems to be a flicker of recognition from Marisa about the stalker....hmm, I am more than intrigued. Thanks for this update, look forward to more whenever it should come. Always nice to see you in my inbox!

Spunkmehard



Author's Response:

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

So happy that you updated!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

I squealed when I woke up this morning and had an update. I agree with you on Robvember. I only had time to lick and save. What a ride !!!!

I don't think Rob would would have picked that he was married just to push Lauren away. Just telling her he is not interested and to leave him alone should have sufficed. He must be thinking about it. Then his choice of words using when, not if. That sounds very definite to me. 

I am fuzzy on the timeframe of this story. How long have they been together now?

I am also not so sure about Claire, does she have an alterior motive?

Happy New Year Scilla!

rdmickey1989

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

We all know that Laura will sell them out with a scoop oh news. Rob married to a cougar!! It was short but good & u fit in "shagging,".

Glad to hear that r/l left you with a fun screening event. Awesome!!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Great line:

Subtlety was not one of Monica’s strengths and she whipped her head around, Linda Blair style.

Love John's reaction:

“What the fuck are you doing?”

Cracks me up!

People who read and don't review suck, don't they? I guess I don't understand why they can't say a few words. *shrugs*

Keye

Author's Response:

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Yeah...well...call me a slut but I sure as hell wouldn't have turned him down! ROTFLMAO!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Who wouldn't love to hear Rob sing in person? Is it just me or is Laura getting on your nerves too? LOL!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Awww....so sad about Marisa, her husband and her child. No wonder she was so upset. Would be hard to re-live those memories!

Keye

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 41--Villa Lucia Redux

You are so clever with your cliff hangers!! Awesome lemons.

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Simon was a butt for bringing up Marisa's age now wasn't he? The horse riding was perfect. Loved what Rob said about her giving a guy a chance at "saving" her.

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

Playing the piano with Rob? Sounds lovely! Cracked up when reading the gear shift thing on the way into town. But what was the scream of it all was what Rob said about when they got back to the villa!!!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Well I am definitely into your little story here! Enjoying the heck out of it. Still amazing that this is your first fanfic.

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

The way you write Jack is a scream! He is such a dirty bird with the ladies!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Oh my gosh....that last line? *swoon* Love the whole convo about suspenders/garter belt! So funny!!!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

*packing my bags so I can go with Rob to Tuscany* Oh boy that sounds like fun. Sure would love to know what Rob is thinking about now! LOL!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Wow this is your first fanfic? Well then I am impressed. I loved the interaction between the two of them when they met. Rob being so cute and Marisa lusting after him!

Savage sent me!

Keye

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

So fuck hot! Angry animalistic sex... so well written. I'd be pissed too. Now the photos will surely come out with fans witnessing. Love this like i do MOTU!!!

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

What an amazing chapter yet again
I love how you write.their.banter, their jealousy,.their romantic and naughty talk! And about.JeanLuc was.just great. Suddenly the.shoe.is.on.the.other.foot. Its okay that there.are no lemons here. The.last.chapter.made.up for.it. Loved.the.balcony scene!

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

You write amazing lemons!!! An artiste!

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Your take on jack and his manner of speech is so right on!! I can just see him it. Again you've added some. Great humerous comments! Loved it all!!

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

So funny! The expressions, the peach comments & the playfulness were great! Such a nice balance of lust, humorous banter and romance.

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

So nicely written. I would be crazy with nervousness also! Too mu h so fast

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Finally i figured out how to review this with my kindle fire! Your story is just amazing and addicting! I can't sleep or live daily life without reading this. First time writer? Hard to believe you since you are amazing. Right on top of the heap!!!

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

oh god, the strawberry...Rob saying cock...oh god...yeeeessssss!!!

bravo bb, this was AMAZING!!!

*lights cigarette*



Author's Response:

Reviewer: stephanie37S (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

you my dear are a cruel evil tease..but i like to be teased so its all good!!  ahhhhh, they were so close i could feel it!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.