Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Marked
Reviewer: marcelo (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2013 04:37 PM · On: You Really Got Me

hey there,

i was reading this story and now the

website 'fanfiction' does not work

anymore. i feel like dying. 

does anyone know where i can

read or buy the full story?

greetings

Reviewer: steffiface (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 02:27 AM · On: Honestly OK

This story owns me.  I am enjoying it so much, even the angst.  I know it hasn't been updated in a while, but I can't stop reading.

Reviewer: MOMMATRI (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 01:01 AM · On: Hanging by a Moment

Hi,my name is Nancy and I am a 68yr old grandmother that is totally into the Twilight thing. I only recently found this site and am really hooked. I loved this story and I can't find a date for when it was last updated. Are you still working on it? I would love to have a closure for this one. Please let me know.

 

Thank,

nancy

nttomerlin@gmail.com

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Hanging by a Moment

patience is a virtue. Excellent chapter .glad that they are together and Edward is in caretaker lover mode:)

Reviewer: coryoplayer (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 11:59 PM · On: Hanging by a Moment

W-M
Glad to see a new chapter!!! Thanks for that!!!
So nice to read a chapter full of love!!!
More when you can please!!!!
Cory

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Hanging by a Moment

An update yay!!!  I've missed this story soooo much.

Poor Jasper being so sick with flu and on his birthday, at least Edward was there to play nurse and make his birthday more enjoyable. Phew, that shower was hot, I had to switch the fan on here, lol.

It seems to me that Jasper is trying and to come more to terms with his past and what happened. Edward is being so patient with him and I think he may need to be for some time yet, this isn't something that will go away overnight.  I hope Jasper tells his family soon, I know it's a majorly big step for him but it could be just what he needs.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Jane x

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 09:55 AM · On: Hanging by a Moment

So glad you updated!!! Love this story! It's my favorite!!!

Reviewer: kimboacp (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 03:35 AM · On: Hanging by a Moment

I can't wait for Jasper to say those three words to Edward.

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:26 AM · On: Take a Chance on Me

This is ridiculous... are they EVER going to have sex?  It SO would have happened by now...

Reviewer: RescueMe17 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:14 PM · On: You Really Got Me

I have two things! one good and one not so good. 

One is that I really love this story! It has to be one of my favorties online!!

there was the good part! 

And second (the not so good part) 

I was looking for some ExJ slash on ff.net, I found one called Marked. It was 3 chapters. At first I thought it was yours but remembered that it had over 20 chapters. I started to skim through it and was recognizing a lot of stuff in it. Like Billy's tattoo shop, Edward being a photographer, Jasper getting a knot on his inner bicep. I went back to your story after and reread it and they even quoted exactly what you said in a good portion if it. "Sure, sure," he agreed easily. "Least I can do since you keep coming back for more." He grinned and winked. 

I thought that I should let you know, if you already didn't. 

If you would like to see it for yourself that link is  http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5263488/1/Marked

Reviewer: calicohearts (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 07:27 AM · On: You Really Got Me

Love these boys! Please update soon! I hope they talk soon so they can just be honest with each other! Thanks for the great story!

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 01:38 AM · On: For the Longest Time

Excellent chapter

Reviewer: justreadme (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 08:24 AM · On: What the Hell Have I?

I thought I should review this chapter since I usually read on my phone, reviewing every chapter is not possible. I love this story and these boys! I love how they are both healing, but  do wish they would hurry up and talk. I also love your really really long chapters. They allow me to get deeper into the story without the constant rehash or interuptions of loading the next chappie. Anyway, sorry I don't review much but please know I love this fic.

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:31 AM · On: For the Longest Time

Poor sick jasper. You hurt Edward again but you talked and Sspoke of going to therapy. JAson you fuck go away,Edward soulda popped you one! Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:01 AM · On: Glycerine

paul in this story I hope your business goes under you get fire and get the shit beat out of you. Jasper,*smacks him the back of the head* Don';t listebn to fuckface paul. Hope your OK.JAsper.

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 12:22 AM · On: If I Give My Heart to You

Wonderful chapter ,coming home connecting with family and coming together. jason go away

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 02:50 AM · On: For the Longest Time

Crap....been reading this for the last few days, and now I am all out of chapters.....I really, really need another chapter. I am beyond into this story, I went skiing yesterday and spent half the day wondering how Jasper was doing....pathetic I know, but it's your fault for making them so "alive" for me.

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Glycerine

Oh.

jasper you keep on screwing up.

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 12:13 PM · On: If I Give My Heart to You

Cuddles and princess; that is so cute!

And what is jason up to, come on jasper, show him the door.

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 11:28 AM · On: I Want to Tell You

another exhausting, emotional chapter!

But so so sweet at the end there.

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 08:53 AM · On: More Than Words

oh, such a roller coaster of emotions. I'm worn out.

Thank God they are still together!

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 07:26 AM · On: For the Longest Time

oh wow! it's so nice to see the two of them working things out. i can feel the tenderness rolling off edward as he cares for jasper; it's so nice to feel the tension between them dissipate. jasper is so typically male in some of his actions/reactions to illness with his hatred to admit he's sick. can't wait to see where this is headed.

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 06:22 AM · On: For the Longest Time

well, it seemed like touch and go for a bit, but it is so sweet to see Edward taking care of him and Jasper finally opening himself up enough to let Edward see how much he is needed.  Loved the chicken and dumplings for the sick boy,  smirked a bit at Edward meeting Jason, well, the truth is that he does live there!  Well, hope to see how things go once Jasper is feeling like himself again   ;)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 12:49 AM · On: For the Longest Time

I'm so happy that it was Edward who found Jasper at the party and I'm so glad that Jasper has told Edward about Paul and seeing him at the meeting earlier in the week.  I'm also really glad that he's realised that therapy would be a good idea, he really needs to build his self esteem up, also Edward mentioned therapy which would be a good idea so he can work through his issues as well.

Oooh I can't believe that Edward ran into Jason, I can understand how he felt, I mean at the end of the day what happened wasn't all Jason's fault.  I'm glad that Edward has stayed to look after Jasper and I hope that Jasper can begin to trust Edward more, these two are made for each other.

Jane x

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 10:30 PM · On: Honestly OK

thank goodness the next chapter is posted and i havent got to wait!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.