Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Last Dance
Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Last Dance

Gorgeous ... lovely ... touching!

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Last Dance

Lovely :)

Author's Response:

Thank you muchly! :D

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Last Dance

that was so beautiful. you captured alice and jasper's love so perfectly, as well as esme. thank you. i'm glad one of  your stories was the random story, because it led me to this one.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much! That means a lot to me. I try really hard to capture them. I'm glad to know you think I did. Thanks again!

Reviewer: WriterMerrin (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Last Dance

Beautiful portrait of two couples with briliant details.



Author's Response:

Oh, wow. Thanks you so much! I really appreciate that. :D

Reviewer: Meliktes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Last Dance

very very sweet.  I found it touching and really enjoyed reading it.



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: AmberMeridian (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Last Dance

This is beautiful! Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Last Dance

Loved this peek at the other Cullens.

But what was Jasper's response?



Author's Response:

When Alice cut him off? He was going to tell her that he loved her. But I don't think Alice needs to her that to know it's true. So she cut him off.

Thank you muchly! :)

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Last Dance

I enjoyed Esme's POV, thank you for sharing it with us!



Author's Response:

Aww, yay! Thank you. :D

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Last Dance

very very sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you muchly! :D

Reviewer: Jaspersgirl (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Last Dance

It was perfect.. After I read it I was spechless and had tears in my eyes.. Thank you for writting such a wonderful piece



Author's Response:

Oh wow, thank you. I love it when people are so moved by my writing. That really means a lot to me. Thanks again.

Reviewer: jace (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Last Dance

Sigh.  So I just found your work, but I already know that your stories make me happy.  How do you write all of the characters so well???

The part that just made me melt:

"Even though she was by the house, the woman could feel waves of uncontrollable love emanating from her youngest son as he bent forward to kiss his wife. Esme wasn’t sure if Alice was responding to a vision or Jasper’s movements, but the pixie-like woman looked up, placing her chin on Jasper’s chest. Her smile was soft, quiet, unlike the beaming grin that normally adorned her tiny face. It was a smile that was reserved only for her husband. Jasper’s eyes fell closed as he pressed tender kisses onto her forehead, cheeks, and nose. He paused for barely a second before placing his lips against hers. He was slow and gentle, but Esme could see his hands twisting in the fabric of Alice’s dress. "

So beautiful.  Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I don't know if it's that I write all of the characters well. I just stick to the ones that I CAN write. Notice that I only write Alice, Jasper, Esme and Carlise. :P - Thanks again! I'm glad my work makes you happy. :D

Reviewer: OXfacficaddictXO (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Last Dance

this is sooooo adorable!! keep it up your writing is really really good!



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you SO much! :D

Reviewer: Cullen-Black (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 10:26 AM · On: Last Dance

i must tell you this...i LOVE your stories...like you're such a great writer and i alwasys end up gettin sucked into the story until the end where im just like wow...



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you! That means a lot to me. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :D

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 01:30 PM · On: Last Dance

Wonderful and Touching as always. Please, Please keep up the excellent work.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. I'm trying to keep it up! :D

Reviewer: dreaming in black and white (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 12:25 PM · On: Last Dance

Absolutely beautiful xxx :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. :D

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2008 10:48 AM · On: Last Dance

*tears* there are no words

Author's Response: Awwwww. *hands you a tissue* Thank you!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2008 06:17 AM · On: Last Dance

Great little story. Love getting a peak of Jasper and Alice's relationship, from Esme's POV.  Love the Carlisle/Esme intimacy at the end, they're such a great couple and there's a definite lack of fics for those two IMO. Nicely done! :)

~Cat~



Author's Response: There really is a lack of Carlisle/Esme out there. I totally agree. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you muchly.

Reviewer: RunsWithVampires (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2008 04:29 AM · On: Last Dance

 Thats really sweet. You stole all of the sweet words so I guess there aren't any words to describe the story's awesomeness.

Author's Response: HAHA, thank you! I really appreciate that. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2008 05:49 PM · On: Last Dance

Very sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you muchly! :)

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2008 05:18 PM · On: Last Dance

I can't say it enough, I adore this story.  I memoried it at LJ and I'm favoriting it here. 

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much. That means a lot. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.