Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: un aveugle (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

cool start. definatly interested to see what happens next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I hope you like Ch 2.  :o)

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

This is really good.  Love the angst.  Can't wait to see what Charlie is up to.  And I really can't wait to see Emmett!  Love that monkey man



Author's Response:

Hahaha  I love that monkey man too!  I hope you're happy with his scenes in Chapter 2.  As I was putting on the final coats of polish on that chapter he just kept elbowing in and saying more.  I hope you feel I did him justice.  :D

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

i really like it so far  cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Angel.  :o)  It won't be long for Chapter 2.   It'll be up today or tomorrow.  Thanks. 

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

i really like it so far  cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

i really like it so far  cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

Very Good!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

Very Good!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

Darned Edward, he's just sooo wordy :D. Your chapters are always treats and I don't generally read cannonish. Oh, the angst, the self-deprecation, it's just so Edwardy.

Loved it.

Also, I just know that the next chapter is going to be hilarious. Looking forward to it.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so flattered to hear that you like my work and that you'll make an exception to not generally reading cannon for me.  You have me wearing a silly grin now, Viridis!  :D  Thank you so much for the kind words.  I hope Chapter 2 lives up to expectation. 

Reviewer: nessap (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

more more more... lol

Author's Response:

LOL  ok ok ok  soon soon soon LOL  :D

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

 OH GOD THIS IS FUN - CANT WAIT FOR CHARLIES VISTIT  - I'M SURE ALICE SEES HIM COMING!



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it!  Thanks for letting me know!  :D

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

What a wonderful pre-amble. I'm glad that Edward got his way and had some fun even if he cut it short. The man never learns does he. Excellent emotions and visuals! I'm eager to see chapter 2 ... and hopefully the characters will demand a 3rd ... maybe a 4th ... oh could there possibly be more LOL? You have a fabulous writing style so I'd love to see this evolve!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  The preamble surprised me too.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Chapter 2 will be up today or tomorrow.  And as for Chapter 3 or 4 ???   I'll definitely let you know.   :o)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

I'm very much looking forward to the Charlie chapter!  Not that this one wasn't very enjoyable, but I'm ready for the main course. :o)



Author's Response:

LOL  Well, tuck in your napkin and pick up your fork, the main course will be served very shortly.  :o)  I'm glad you enjoyed the appetizer.   Haha  Thanks.

Reviewer: Edwina Cullenela (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

This is an absolutely marvelous chapter!

From the very beginning, Edward's brief indecision about what to get Alice was intriguing, as I considered what she could have done to merit a new Porsche in addition to her old one for the mere purpose of staying in vogue. Edward obviously owed her a lot for starting the wave that cajoled Charlie into letting Bella go for the weekend. 

I especially loved the kiss, and the war between the man, the vampire, and his razor sharp teeth. LOL It's so impressive how you write the slow building agony Edward feels when he's only kissing Bella. It makes me wonder about the honeymoon, too.

The "confusing" visions he saw in Alice's mind were such ingenious additions to the story. Of course, the feathers made no sense to him then. Nobody could have guessed what they meant.

I can't wait for Charlie's 'visit'. Though, I think Alice might see his intrusion immediately he makes the decision. Hmm, but she is probably too focused on her spring trip to France, or Jasper, or her soon-to-be sister's future.

The suspense keeps building as I consider the many possibilities...

Anyway, as always, this was excellently done, and a great pleasure to read.

Thank you!!

...and for the canon tips, too. ;) 



Author's Response:

Edwina, thank you so much for the kind words and encouragement.  As always, you are too kind.  :o)    I'm delighted that you liked Chapter 1.  As I said in the author's notes, it's the chapter that wasn't supposed to even exist. LOL I asked Edward just to tell us that the Chief was on nights and Alice had helped arrange for Bella to sleep over and this is what that man gave me.  :D  I'm delighted you enjoyed it.  Thank you so much for making the time to let me know your thoughts.  You're awesome. 

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

I like Edward's wordiness.  He has some interesting things to say.  Eager to hear what Emmett has to say.  Curious about Charlie and his conclusions too...



Author's Response:

Thanks lavishone.  Don't worry . . . Emmett has a ton to say - I can't seem to get that man to shut up!  LOL  Personally, I think he's the funnest character to write, by far. 

 

Thanks for letting me know your thoughts.   :o)

Reviewer: Halawia (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

Haha, in the interest of safety my ass... but still that was great. Gotta love a persistant Bella.

And Alice.

And Edward when his thoughts are all a muss over Bella. So mussy that he's non- Emo and wanting to do super nice things for his siter lol.

All in all, I like where it's going so far and I can't wait to read more :) Looking forward to Charlie and his "suspicions"

Keep up the great work

xx

Hal



Author's Response:

Thanks Hal!  I'm delighted to hear that you like it so far.  :o)  I appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you think.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

I doubt you can manage this in two chapters (A two shots? no way). Please take your time, it is very pleasant to read.



Author's Response:

Oh ye of little faith.  LOL  Chapter 2 is already written and with my betas. So it should just be a two-shot.  However, I'm not saying that another chapter won't beg to be written . . . just not right now. :o)

 

I'm so glad to hear that you like it so far. Thanks for the kind words.  :o)

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

I loved this!  Your E/B moments were lovely, and I loved the Alice and Edward interaction, too...very in character :) Can't wait to read more :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, SK.  I'm glad you liked it!  Thanks for letting me know - it means a lot.  :o)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.