Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2020 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

This was hilarious!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

That was beyond funny, laughed myself silly over the dialogue! Loved it, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

I can see why this got out of hand, there was a lot to say! Seriously, you did good! Edward always worries over Bella's saftey and her future well-being, he just can't help himself, he loves her to distraction!

Reviewer: RiceReader (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

This was so cute!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

I just ADORED the lengths of charade the Cullens acted out in favor of Bella and Edward's times of pre-intimacy! Truly, each Cullen wanted Edward and Bella's love affair to last forever, too! (Rosalie would come to see how much Bella respected and agreed with Rosalie aboutlove and life with their mates!) The cooperation as a family is extremely evident and sweet in the beginning of this chapter: the bedroom switch, the coffee/breakfast table setup scene, Esme's diplomacy and Jasper's empathic assistance (-which gave him an opportunity to love and "apologize," in a way to Bella for what happened at Bella's 18th biurthday party when Bella papercut her finger and Jasper attacked,) by inducing Bella's deep sleep. The "we're using our best 'company' manners by Edward, Carlisle and Esme, then Emmett and Jasper's inner and outer comments were just priceless! I laughed at the whole facade and how Charlie was completely fooled! Still, I think that orange juice was getting close to the due date however! LOL!

I love Emmet's love for life, too! He adjusted the best to being a vampire (before Bella came along into the Cullens' lives,); but then, the saddest, most hurtful part of Emmett's life, I think, was his parting from his human family, who loved and so depended on his love, protection and hunting abilities to provide for them! Emmett's brazen approach to life did help "solve" Charlie's doubts and destroyed future surprise visits however; ---with his effective jabs at an embarrassed Charlie!

This was a terrific story --you solved an area SM never explained in the first 3 books: 'How did Charlie accept those sleep-overs at the Cullens so easily?' Bravo! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

For almost "heading that way," this chapter of Edward's passion and Bella;s answering passion was pretty hot!

Reviewer: cotnut (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

Oh this is too funny and reminds me of staying at a friends house a long time ago (over 15 years) in highschool. I was laughing so hard. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: cullenqueen8889 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

Absolutely loved this!  Love, love, love!

Reviewer: carob (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

That was really funny.

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 24, 2011 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

Hilarious! Especiuialy when Esma used the word 'jackass'!

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 24, 2011 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

I like how you wove the reference to feathers into the story.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

Yes on the OJ.  Liked the story.  Skipped over it a bunch of times because I'm not a big  Charlie fan, but this was funny.

Reviewer: CrimsonRed-ink1792 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

Totally have had the OJ moment. And it sucks. I literally am a jackass in the morning if I don't get my OJ, its like crack to me. :)

Totally loved the story. It was very funny and lighthearted. I feel like its fits perfectly in with the story. It's such a shame that there were not more funny family scenes like this in the books

And as much as I loved the books, I thought that Stephenie totally discounted some of the other characters. Especially Emmett. *sigh* So I guess that explains the reason why I am addicted to Fanfiction...

CrimsonR

Reviewer: sweetsonata (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL Emmet was hilarious! "Edwards practically gay" OH MY WORD that was just perfect!!!

Reviewer: cjayjeanw (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

loved it!

Reviewer: jackiecoleman1991 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! This was hilarious!!!!!!!! i wish i was able to see more of the cullens having to put up with a human charade in the book. The way you write, you make it seem so real. i will never be able to read any of the books in the twilight saga again without thinking that these things really happened!!

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

I love it!!!!!!!!  I actually laughed outloud, & my husband probably thinks I've finally lost it. thanks!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

So I LOVED this fic!  Especially the second part.  I'm not sure why, but I'm really picky about make out scenes between Edward and Bella.  Sometimes I feel like I'm intruding on their privacy somehow.  Silly huh?  Anyway, I loved how you really captured the feeling of a home and family.  Even though they're vampires and have their own family dynamic, it feels really real.   The other thing that really impressed me was the use and pacing of time in the story.  Even though most of it only covered a few minutes, the reader got a really comprehensive look into everything that was going on in the house in that moment, including people's thoughts.  That's really difficult to do without messing up the flow and continuity of the story.  Perfectly executed.  Good job.

Reviewer: octobermoonlight (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

great story, adorable!

Reviewer: octobermoonlight (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday Night

really deep and thoughtful..beautiful.I really loved reading this..it felt very real.

 

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

I absolutley loved reading this story!!! That was amazingly funny... great work!

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

ewww. post teeth brushing OJ! lol.

hilarious. "edward's practically gay." lmfao. you crack me up, and i love it.

Reviewer: Mandaliz8704 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

I loved your Emmett and liberal use of the word "Jackass". Awesome. LOL

Reviewer: hopelesslyhooked (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

Love it.

 

MORE PLEASE

Reviewer: starsong (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday Morning

Haha!  These stories always make me literally laugh out loud!  Emmett is definitely entertaining, and the entire thing was comical while still being realistic to the books.  So much fun!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.