Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Andromeda8V (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2013 09:01 PM · On: Epilogue

Amazing story! Absolutely loved it!! Thank you!

Reviewer: Andromeda8V (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 09:04 AM · On: The Price of Three

Can't wait to read the rest of this story! Loving the premise!!!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 02:05 AM · On: Epilogue

So glad Bella tapped into her inner power and took control of the casting. I was worried that Angela would do something to sabotage! Finally, a true HEA, or a path there, for all involved! Wepa!

This was such an interesting story. So unexpected!  I am honored to have found it! I will definitely look for more of your work, you do have a gift with intricate plots.... And make a hell of a glass lemonade! 

Thank you so much for sharing your work!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 08:28 AM · On: Mother

You are a mess! An evil mess, and I love it! My guess is she is no PG, because Edward is disappointed...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2013 08:16 PM · On: Pillow Talk

Such an intricate story line. I am dying o get to the end! Ive been at this story all day - sneaking chapters in at work and staying up well into the morning. I think I'm cursed and can't put this down lol! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2013 01:19 PM · On: Words

Shit!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2013 12:59 PM · On: Nailed

Edward is so over the top possessive and very quick tempered, then he after one sentence from Bella, turns into Mr. Fuck-hot god! He's a little scary at times, like he's kinda possessed by her too....is he? I do love the out-come though...every..single..time!

And can't wait to read the outtake ;-)

You are doing a great job with this story. I can't wait to see how the spell is broken...I hope it's soon, because I'm worried sick over Jasper :-(

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 06:04 PM · On: In My Home

My guess is that Carlisle was trying to break the curse by kissing one of Bevs descendants... Am I on the right track?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 01:49 PM · On: Whispered Confessions

Of course you would not make it that simple....you evil, beautiful, deadly inspiration! I can't wait to read what happens next! I haven't been this excited about a story in a long time!

Chyla



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love being a little evil and my cliffies are the best way to show that ;) Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 

Erica

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 08:19 AM · On: Desire

Whew!!!! I was NOT ready for that!! A pleasant smutty surprise indeed! They rocked one another's world BIG TIME! I need a damp washcloth just after reading that! LOL!

I love you! Can we get married!

 

Keep em coming, please! 

************************************************************************

One million stars for you!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 07:55 AM · On: The Price of One

Oooohhhhhhh! It's about to be on and poppin! YIPPEE!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 07:44 AM · On: The Price of Three

Interesting start.....hmmm....

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 08:23 PM · On: Epilogue

Cute read.  It won't make my favorites list, but it was quite enjoyable none the less.

 

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 03:07 PM · On: Epilogue

awesome story

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 06:45 PM · On: Epilogue

Squeee omg its over how bittersweet!!! love love love How epic was teh ghost showing up pretty damn cool!!!  Gosh I cant say post again soon sniffle... have to add you to fav authors!!!  Thanks for sharinG!!!

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 01:06 PM · On: Epilogue

Brilliant story. I am so glad that I have stuck with this. Thank you so much. Xxx

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2013 10:03 PM · On: I Put a Spell on You

O.O Holy moly! What just happened here?! I think you're brilliant, by the way. You do such a lovely job of storytelling! Thank you for continuing this! I'm such a fan!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 06:36 AM · On: I Put a Spell on You

oh shit oh shit thats just evil!!!!!! love it muah hahahahaha

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 08:34 AM · On: In Bed

lmao LOVE LOVE Bella!!!  Epic fun lol!!!  But then again its going to be a blessing for everyone to break all of their curses...  You would thnk Angela would want that for herself...God its so hard to see Angela as teh bad guy lmao!!!!  love it post again soon!!

Reviewer: Njasanchez (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 04:33 PM · On: In Bed

Update soon!! I can,t wit to see what is next!!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2013 08:55 AM · On: Another

really like this o different love it I also keep hoping you will finish the denver paranormal society do you plan to fame and fate is one of my absolute favorites anyway you keep writing and ill keep reading

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 10:29 AM · On: Another

ugh omg omg omg omg   that was wow holy wow!!!!! Can't wait for the next chap post again soon love love love it!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 10:16 AM · On: Wolf

omg omg omg omg I am so glad I can click next no no no no

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 10:03 AM · On: Toast

love love love it!!!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 08:19 AM · On: Wolf

Great update! Edward is so protective and to see how they are all enduring the problems, all because they love Bella. Jake is trying to behave, lol. Great story! xoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.