Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seeing The Sun
Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Changes - Kittredge

Ah!! I loved this chapter!! Well written work here. I love your story and your style if writing!! I look forward to the coming chapters!!

-lionandthelamblove7

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Changes - Kittredge

I'm glad you up-dated. Don't be too hard on yourself. Now that everything is set up the real story can begin! Up-date soon:)

Reviewer: lyns13 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Deleterious - Jacob

C'MON WRITE MORE!!!!! pleassssssssssse!!

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Deleterious - Jacob

Ah! I love this story already! The sence where Bella passed was described with such detail that I actually felt like I was there. I love this story so much and I hope to read more. Can't wait!!

 

-lionandthelamblove7

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Deleterious - Jacob

Very good, Very interesting subject, a different Jacob story from anyother I have read.  I hope you continue and update soon. 

Reviewer: his_golden_eyes (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Deleterious - Jacob

Great opening chapter... I am not usually jacob person but i really liked this so far. I am excited to see where the story goes. UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Deleterious - Jacob

Oh wow! Hell of a way to open a story!

I like Jacob.  I do think, though, that he should have taken a swipe at Edward on his way out. *wry smile* You know... Edward DID ask...!

So is Bella irrevocably dead?  Looks that way.  How desperately morose.

 

I can't truthfully say I *enjoyed* this first chapter, but I am intrigued by how you're going to play this out.

Reviewer: KTwin405 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Deleterious - Jacob

this is mad good. keep goingg.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.