Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For When I Look at Her
Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 12:54 AM · On: Chapter One

Very sweet. :)

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 12:45 AM · On: Chapter One

Very sweet. :)

Reviewer: Morgana3731 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter One

Good story. Except for the amber eyes and Bella waiting around for Nessie to wake up (she's usually kept well busy by Edward at night), you've got the moment and the thoughts just right.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter One

mm nice story except nessie has brown eyes like bellas before her change

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter One

definitly a mothers heart! I feel you captured belllas feelings right on!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter One

Wonderful ,without the author notes ,i could tell its was written by a 'mum' !

 

Very emotive

Reviewer: totally-twilight (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 01:37 AM · On: Chapter One

well i like it it sweet but dosn't nessie have brown eyes like bella had when she was human but other wise i like it

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 11:16 AM · On: Chapter One

It was very sweet. I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I like it's wonderful simplicity. Maybe someday soon I'll pop up and write something with a complex plot, but unlike Stephenie Meyer, micro-managing my time with a kid and household hasn't come as easily. Damn that talented woman! She's good at EVERYTHING.. even her taste in music rocks. :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2008 05:34 PM · On: Chapter One

amazing!! very touching, and i believe very true... :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) It's definetly a good feeling having kids, even the heartbreak is worth the love :)

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2008 05:32 PM · On: Chapter One

I just melt when Renesmee Calls Bella Mommy and Calls Edward Daddy

Author's Response: :) It is sweet. I'm excited to see a bit more of Renesmee in the books to come from Ms. Meyer, even if the idea of a vampire producing offspring did make me a bit.. hmph. ;)

Reviewer: Kas_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 09:42 PM · On: Chapter One

This is pretty good.  I wished for a bit more of Bella's thoughts about Renesmee in BD.

FYI, there is one error though. In paragraph 5 you say Renesmee's eyes are amber.  Her eyes are actually chocolate brown like her mother's were before she was changed.



Author's Response: Was going for a one-shot type thing. But appreciate the input! And I'll get on changing that eye color issue :P Details flee my mind most days, I suppose. I'm no vampire with photographic memory , unfortunately. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.