Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

well at least shes going to see edward! cant wait till the next chapter 

Reviewer: peculiar_warrior (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

I want to hear from Bella next.  I love this story.

Reviewer: Silm3ria (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

I really love this story and I won't complain about updates because I fully understand! lol I would like to hear from Bella! XD And I guessed that it was Thomas :D Well I figured it was him or Aunt Betsy lol

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

Great Chapter.....

Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

So the calm before the storm? Glad to see an update

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Visitors Part 2

Woohoo, Go Browns!  Finally, they did the funky wild thing! I'm so happy and bloody hell, so is Bella...i think i even lost count - lucky bitch!

 

haha...

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Visitors Part 1

Wow, Alice huh? I'm so glad there was a good reason for her crazy-ass behaviour.  I always love little Alice so i really didn't want to hate the bitch.

Ah, poor B getting cock-blocked at every turn.  She going to go off when she finally gets her wish.

xj

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 1

OMFG, i know i should just keep reading as my question might be answered soon but i'm worried.  Is Victoria a twin?



Author's Response:

No, Victoria is not a twin.  Please don't give me any ideas to make this more complicated.  LOL, I'll need to check with my plot partner on that one.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Browns

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

Woohoo, Edward's here.  I can relax now because i know he'll fix everything because, as we both know, he's Magic! 

hahahaha....

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 04:03 AM · On: An Alternative Perspective

Oh, Browns, i feel so sad for poor little Alice.  She's so hurt and i don't blame her for telling Jasper to get stuffed.  That was so sad though that she had to do that, that Jasper wasn't man enough to realise what he's doing to her.  I've got my fingers crossed that you'll make it better in the coming chapters. 

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Sacrifice

Hey there! I was going to wait until i had caught up on all your chapters before i reviewed but i just couldn't help myself.  Wow.  A great story always leaves the reader asking questions and wanting more.  Far out, the number of questions floating through my brain right now means you're a genius.  Amazing. I just don't know where to begin and i'm hoping some of them are answered in the chapters i still have waiting for me. I just want to know what's going on now, but i know all will be revealed in good time.  I felt so sorry for Bella in this chapter.  The poor thing.  It was really heart-wrenching seeing what she is going through. Well i'm sure you'll be hearing from me again. ;)

Reviewer: kristaldunn (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Not the Same

Almost time to go back to Washington... I can't wait...  It just gets better and better.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Outtake on the way...

~Browns

Reviewer: prattster666 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Not the Same

WOW..........av read 24 chapters of this story in 4 days! Where is the next one???? OMG! i am purely addicted Browns!!

Love the cliff hangers and stuff

 

Cat x x



Author's Response:

Um...sorry I got you addicted and left you hanging.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Outtake on the way...

~Browns

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Not the Same

gramps is right she is gonna be very very very pissed



Author's Response:

I think I agree with you.

Thanks fore reading and reviewing.  Outtake on the way.

~Browns

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Not the Same

Holy Crow Browns! You are going to have one pissed off pregnant woman after you and Edward's ass for that last stunt. You better take cover! *Snicker*



Author's Response:

My Friend Alice!!!

A lot of people are afer me, chica. I hope you're not one of them. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: trillian (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Not the Same

just read the whole of this story to this point .I couldnt put it down. Superb !

Author's Response:

Wow! I'm glad you like it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Outtake on the way...

~Browns

Reviewer: cowgirlamber (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Not the Same

Wow....just wow. I can see why Bella is getting pissed at you though! Poor girl, being prego that whole time!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Outtake on the way.

~Browns

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Not the Same

Oh, God! Edward is just...sigh...so amazing, and I hope Bella doesn't kill him for that. I'm super nervous for them to go back to Washington. Like...yikes. Love the Grandparents Swan...had to put that out there. Off to read the outtake, need to see what the hooker has to say.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

I'm trying to get back to normal...miss you.

Mwah!

Browns

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Not the Same

I Have always enjoyed the road this story was taking and now you add the mobsters in and the action begins. I LOVE IT!

Sooo looking forward to your next update



Author's Response:

Can you please forgive me for taking so long to respond to your review?

RL blew up in the last two months.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Outtake on the way.

~Browns

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

Oh, fucking great! So what, when James finds out, he's gonna go all p"mob hit man" on Edward? Peachy. Dude this is stressing me out! Give me the outtake, damn it! Lol! ILY!

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Not the Same

I just came across your story and it is wonderful.  Please update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Okay...updating tonight.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Outtake on the way.

Browns

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

Dude! Wtf? Tanya didn't tell him how she knows Bella? I thought for sure she would! Oh I can't wait to find out what the bitch wanted to talk to him about, and no, I did not guess it was Grandpa Swan taking to her. Fabulous chapter, love.

Reviewer: GreeneyedGoddess (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Not the Same

Oh man carnt James/Nichoali be involved in a accident or maybe even Tanya so the shit doesn't hit the fan as much? please im scared of James! I dont know if i agree with what Eds doing i get that hes doing to stop Bella stressing but man oh man when she finds out the truth she'll be pissed :/



Author's Response:

Edward's acting from a good place.  That doesn't mean what he's doing is correct, but he's trying to protect her.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Outtake on the way.

Browns

Reviewer: AutumnGirl1182 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

I really enjoy reading this story so far.

Reviewer: ABIGAILELIZABETH (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Not the Same

I'm loving this.. i cant wait to read what happens.. please hurry lol i know that it will all come in time but my patience is running low.. 

but yes i love this story.. i would love to see jasper and bella be together again :)



Author's Response:

So I'm a bad Browns...will you forgive me?

I'm sending your outtake now.  The good news is that I'll be updating tonight.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Browns

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.