Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kergan468 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 01:54 PM · On: Enough!

what a pleasant suprise.  i am glad that you were able to write the chapter.  i loved that bella and renee had a fight.  i am hoping that renee can finally see how she truely damaged bella when she left so many years ago.  looking to reading edwards reaction to the argument. 



Author's Response:

 

Hi kergan468,

Thank you for your review and being a loyal reader. The outtake is finally complete and I would like to send it to you. However, it's rather large, so I will need to email it or share the document via gDoc. Please send me your email address and let me know which you would prefer, PDF or gDoc.

Send me a PM with your email address, and I'll email you the outtake.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

~Browns

 

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Visitors Part 2

God I remember sex like that!!!! So did they rebuild the Indian Rocks peir. Have not been their in years. This was a super yummy chapter.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 03:38 AM · On: Enough!

Definitely worth the wait!!! I'll be on the lookout for more from you. I just love the way this story is going. FINALLY, Bella let Renee know how she feels about her. LOVED THAT!



Author's Response:

 

Mischievousme!!!!

Thank you for your review and being a loyal reader. The outtake is finally complete and I would like to send it to you. However, it's rather large, so I will need to email it or share the document via gDoc. Please send me your email address and let me know which you would prefer, PDF or gDoc.

Send me a PM with your email address, and I'll email you the outtake.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

~Browns

 

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

Jasper should get together with Edwards sister! Bad Alice!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Choices

Holy Shit!!! I have never seen Alice written like this!!!!! Very Cool!!!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

When he was chatting with his sister "Mar" I could only think Mary Alice. That would be wild!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 01:17 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

When he was chatting with his sister "Mar" I could only think Mary Alice. That would be wild!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 11:25 AM · On: An Alternative Perspective

very naughty!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:38 AM · On: Isolation

hahaha I remember the morning sickness. Or shall I say 24hours a day sickness. Bella needs to know ice cold water helps. you wont stop throwing up but its easier. haha. Jasper should realize he is making things so much harder on her and just leave Bella alone for a while. I love Emmett Jake and Charlie and now Grandpa!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:26 AM · On: Isolation

hahaha I remember the morning sickness. Or shall I say 24hours a day sickness. Bella needs to know ice cold water helps. you wont stop throwing up but its easier. haha. Jasper should realize he is making things so much harder on her and just leave Bella alone for a while. I love Emmett Jake and Charlie and now Grandpa!

Reviewer: peculiar_warrior (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 03:29 AM · On: Enough!

I'll wait any amount of time for this story to be updated! I think Edward will take Renee's side. =)  I am thinking Mar = Alice, and Edward may realize this after listening to the argument.



Author's Response:

 

Hi peculiar_warrior,

Thank you for your review and being a loyal reader. The outtake is finally complete and I would like to send it to you. However, it's rather large, so I will need to email it or share the document via gDoc. Please send me your email address and let me know which you would prefer, PDF or gDoc.

Send me a PM with your email address, and I'll email you the outtake.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

~Browns

PS...your assumption may or may not be correct.  LOL, I know I'm evil.

 

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 12:24 AM · On: Conversations

you have me crying for 2 chapters! I am so mad at Jasper and God I love her men!!

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Enough!

Oh, I'm glad that they get to spend some time together and if I had  been in Bella's position, I wouldn't trust my mother either, with what she did with running away for three years.



Author's Response:

 

Hi E Loves B,

Thank you for your review and being a loyal reader. The outtake is finally complete and I would like to send it to you. However, it's rather large, so I will need to email it or share the document via gDoc. Please send me your email address and let me know which you would prefer, PDF or gDoc.

Send me a PM with your email address, and I'll email you the outtake.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

~Browns

 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 07:24 AM · On: Enough!

Good Chapter......



Author's Response:

 

Hi olsson82,

Thank you for your review and being a loyal reader. The outtake is finally complete and I would like to send it to you. However, it's rather large, so I will need to email it or share the document via gDoc. Please send me your email address and let me know which you would prefer, PDF or gDoc.

Send me a PM with your email address, and I'll email you the outtake.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

~Browns

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 03:16 AM · On: Enough!

cant wait to see his reaction to her fight and why didnt daddy say and stick up for her! 



Author's Response:

Hi lanigirl,

 

Thank you for your review and being a loyal reader. The outtake is finally complete and I would like to send it to you. However, it's rather large, so I will need to email it or share the document via gDoc. Please send me your email address and let me know which you would prefer, PDF or gDoc.

 

Send me a PM with your email address, and I'll email you the outtake.

 

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

 

~Browns

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Enough!

Wait, you've written Renee's POV and I haven't seen it yet? WTH!?!? 

Here's my review so now I can get my pretty little eyes on it...



Author's Response:

Would you like a copy of the outtake for your review?

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 10:40 PM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

I think this is still one awesome story. The way everyone is connected is funny. All the bad folk seem to be related to one another or know each other. Edward and Jasper roommates! LMFAO... You rock!!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

ah... hormones

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

I finally read the update. I thought from the start it would be all fluffy bunnies and stuff but you didn't disappoint. You had your angst in there. I luv'd the banter with the grandparents as always. Edward was so sweet trying to plan the perfect way to end their time together. And I think it was perfect the reasons for Edward and Alice calling each other different names. And I really can't wait for the dots to connect now after his ideas about Alice and Bella meeting and being close. What will he do when he discovers that Aice helped break Bella's heart? I mean on one hand he's got to be happy about it cause it lead her to him but on the other hand she helped break Bella which caused her a lot of pain and lead to really bad choices. I feel for him. And you'll be happy to know that didn't guess the mystry pov til you revealed it. See I don't guess everything and spoil the surprise.;P Oh and that Grandparents Swan know the Cullens, I didn't see that but I'm looking forward to see how it plays in. You and tangling those webs. I luv that we get more of Thomas and Nancy Swan. I luv them almost as much as I luv your Rose. I looking forward to seeing her again and her reaction when the dots are connected. I know me and them damn dots connecting, but damn it I can't wait cause then I really for see the angst kick up another notch. As to the outtake, ummm there are so many things I want to know. What has James been up to, or Alice and Jasper or Kate or Tanya the secert keeper watching everyone dance around without a clue I'm sure. Oh, I know Charlie and his info on James or Vicki and her plans to get even cause James wants Bella cause you know that bitch isn't just going to sit back and take James choosing Bella. Oh, hell I'll take what ever you want to give me. Or Esme and all the broken things by Edward. I kinda like that he's breaking things, is that wrong? I can't wait to see what happens next chapter. I'm soooo eager. Thanks bb and happy holidays. I luv you. MWAH.

Reviewer: kergan468 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

i would like to read epov next if possible.  i just caught myself up in 2 days.  it was a long night the first night and i used a lot of "mommy" time from my hubby and kids.  at least i had that otherwise i would go crazy with wanting to read and not being able to.  i am looking forward to reading the next chapter when it is posted.  i like the long waits inbetween updates.  it makes it that much better to read in my opinion. 

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Dreamy Goodbye

Woohoo, i'm so excited that i've finally caught up.  I find with your chapters i really have to concentrate because i'm scared i'll miss something.  Normally, i can read while KungFu watches telly but with your chapters i need silence. Phew, now i'm up to date with everyone else.

Okay, i LOVED Sweetward. In all stories, he is one of my favourites.  E was so sweet arranging her Disney experience.  It made me laugh though because now i get your twitter avi clue.  For the life of me i couldn't link that to what i had read.

I have to say that i almost feel sick to my stomach when i think about Jasper/E/B meeting for the first time. E is going to be torn apart when he finds out the guy that is still in love with her is his room mate. He's already been through a best friend betrayal... well he thought it was.  And, then Jazz is going to freak that B has fallen for E and left him alone... well, he isn't technically back with Alice yet, right. Oh my god, and then there is Alice/Mar... freak me! That's gonna blow B's socks right off when she finds out she his sister! And, E gonna be pissed with her so bad - i'm almost scared for poor little Alice.

Tangled web? Bloody hell, you've woven an Aragog sized mother - I love it!  And please, please tell me that Jame's dick hasn't been inside one of the mystery adopted sisters?

hahaha, no wonder it takes you time to update.  You have so many plot lines to keep track of.  I loved the chapter.  It was awesome and i look forward to the next Q & A.

Hey, thanks for the shout out.  You ROCK. xj

 

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Not the Same

*waves her hand in the air* Am I too late for the outtake?  I want to know if sneaky Tanya is up to no good.

I can tell you that Bella's blood pressure isn't the only ones that's rising.  Bloody hell.  E's gonna be in the shite big time - in fact i think the poor boy is standing in front of the fan, so when it hits, he's gonna be sorry! Then again maybe he can hide behind Charlie.

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Overactive Imagination

OMFG, Jazz is his room mate and Alice is his twin! Bloody hell, i can't believe it.  The shit is SO going to hit the fan soon and i thought it already had. OMG!

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Adventures

I just loved this line.  It's so describes Rose. "Baby sister had a way of melting Rosie's icicles."  I love your Rose and hope you win.

I knew another cliffie wasn't far off. Yikes.

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 12:43 AM · On: It's a ...

Oh, E was so cute with the baby stuff and names.  Makes me want to have his babies. I also love possessiveward for some reason.  My knickers get in a knot just thinking about him.

I'm not convinced that jake isn't in love with her. Is he? Or is that top secret? I think E is right about him. But maybe i'm just looking through E's green-eyed monster glasses.  Will think about that more.

xj

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.