Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: justagirl (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Confessions

UPDATE NOW!!! I LIKE Jasper and Bella together dangit!!! :(



Author's Response:

Chapters 5 and 6 are with my Beta.

I know Bella and Jasper together are great.  Unfortunately, it's not in the cards.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Confessions

it was awesome... it would have been perfect if they would have made love already



Author's Response:

Patience Grasshopper.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Confessions

Another great chapter...my poor heart aches for Bella and Jasper even though I know this will ultimately be a Bella and Edward story. :(  Feel so bad that those two won't have their happy ever after with each other; but I'm sure you'll make it worth it with their HEA's with Edward and Alice.



Author's Response:

lol...you make me want to change the story just to make you happy.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:48 AM · On: I just can't... Can I?

But of course you can! Love it!



Author's Response:

You had me going there for a while.

1st Response:  Huh?

2nd Response:  Oooh!  lol  *Shakes Head*  Brandy lol

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:51 AM · On: I just can't... Can I?

I WAS REALLY EXCITED FOR BELLA AT THE END. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE REACTIONS.

IS THIS A BELLA/JASPER STORY? WHAT ABOUT ALICE? EDWARD?

CAN'T WAIT. I'M REALLY ENJOYING THIS



Author's Response:

I'm sorry this is not a Jasper x Bella story.  It's just a romance, well a few romances gone wrong.  Alice was already introduced so she does become a part of the group eventually (sorry that is another flashback).

Mr Cullen does make an appearance in the future as well.  I don't want to ruin the surprise on that one.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 09:36 PM · On: I just can't... Can I?

great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

I also thank you for taking the the time to review.  Those two words mean to world to me...*gentle sob*

Reviewer: AshleyRae (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Siblings

I am really loving this story so far. I don't know why, but I'm really rooting for Bella and Jasper to end up together at the end of this, which is really unusual for me. I know things will probably change when Edward makes an appearance lol.
Anyway, keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it.

Yay!

You do realize though that if Bella and Jasper end up together, Alice will be heartbroken.

Then there is stalker James...

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Forever03 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:27 PM · On: I just can't... Can I?

This is a great story! I can't wait to read more!!!



Author's Response:

Chapters 4 and 5 are with my Betas.  I am about to start Chapter 6 now.

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review.

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 12:09 PM · On: I just can't... Can I?

I like the story, but I'm looking forward to more present tense and less flashbacks, I understand the need to tell the story that way but they are very long



Author's Response:

I understand.  Please hang in there with me.  The flashbacks will continue.  There is some really important history which must be brought to light.  The flashbacks are long because Bella really doesn't want to deal with the present.  She can't wrap her head around where she is now in her life, as opposed to the path she was on and where she thought it would lead.

Not yet anyway.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: uscfbfan (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 11:20 AM · On: I just can't... Can I?

I just found it and I like what you are doing so far.  Continue on please



Author's Response:

Oh Happy Day!  I'm glad you found it and even happier you like it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 02:32 AM · On: I just can't... Can I?

Wow...first, your writing is terrific. Period. You have a way with words. 

Secondly, the relationships in your story are so complex, I cannot help be hooked.  Chapter 3 and you've already got us knowing that Bella has a past with both James and Jasper (didn't see that one coming by the way!) But that's the exactly the reason I love it - it's not your typical Edward and Bella loved each other, hooked up with others and then found each other again - obviously there's a lot more than that going on here.

PLEASE keep writing - I'm dying to know why Jasper kept switching schools, why he and Bella "broke up" (quotes cuz I still haven't figured out if they were ever actually together officially) and how Alice became part of the group.  Then of course there's the question as to why Bella slept with James two years after their breakup, where Edward is going to fit in and if Jasper and Bella will ever get back to being just friends (crossing that friendship/relationship line is a very hard and usually impossible thing to bounce back from). 

Anyway Browns, I think this is the longest review I've ever written and I just want to tell you that I love your story, your characters have come alive for me and I'm dying to have my questions answered. Please keep writing!!! 



Author's Response:

Okay, you so made my night.

First, thank you for the compliment.  I am still a little nervous about this story.  It definitely will not be the typical ExB story.  They will end up together, however it will be a while.

Second, you are asking all the right questions.  Everything that you are wondering about will be explained in the next few chapters.

I can answer two because it is already one was already implied in chapter two and the other was in this chapter.

Jasper has been switching schools because of Bella...more to come in Chapter 4

Yes, Bella and Jasper were in fact a couple...more to come in Chapter 4 on this one as well.  You may also find out why they broke up in chapter 5.  You are not the only one that wants to know, Jasper does too.  I'm still working out the kinks on that one.

 Finally, this the longest response I have ever written.  Thank you for reviewing and "getting" my story.

I'm gonna go back to writing Chapter 5 now.  Later...

 

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 02:19 AM · On: I just can't... Can I?

LOVED this chapter....so hoping the baby isn't James....



Author's Response:

I know...sometimes I which he wasn't the father either and I am writing the story.  Argh!

Anyway, there is redemption at some point in the future for Bella.  How far...not sure, but it's there.

I'm glad you loved the chapter.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 02:18 AM · On: I just can't... Can I?

awesome!!!!! i can't wait to read more!! i hate she and jazz didn't work out!

:( what went wrong?!



Author's Response:

It's coming!  Trust me...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:01 PM · On: The Road Trip

what the fuck kind of games is jasper playing?   So hooked to this story!



Author's Response:

Hmmm...you'll see soon.  I like that you are hooked.

 

Thanks for reviewing.  I know a lot of people are reading, but not everyone reviews.  It is the only way I know if this is worth my time.


Thanks again,

Browns

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:35 AM · On: The Road Trip

i'm not sure why she is upset.. it could be loneliness I guess..

Maybe she's just frustrated



Author's Response:

Yes, loneliness comes into play a lot here.  She is also very frustrated, at the situation, but even more at herself.

Thank you for reviewing and reading.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Siblings

i THINK IT DEFINITELY HAS POSSIBILITIES. I'm glad Bella broke it off. she doesn't need to be the doormat



Author's Response:

Exactly!  Don't be too proud of her yet.  She has a long way to go.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:02 AM · On: The Road Trip

update soon! im so excited for the next chapter!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Chapter 3 should be loaded over the weekend.  Hopefully, it will be validated soon after.

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Siblings

I really like this so far and can't wait to see were you go with it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for reviewing.

Reviewer: Kikiblue (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Siblings

Oooooh Victorias preggers too?! Nice one James! He's like the Lil Wayne of Forks!

I like this- i guess its because I love the drama- looking forward to seeing where its going. Poor Bella!

I'm just confused about the last line- is Bella re-telling the story from the future? Sorry, its Monday morning and my brain hasn't really started working yet!

 



Author's Response:

Yes, Bella is retelling from the future.

If you love drama, I think you will like this story then.  I changed the title after I had written a few chapters.  Bella's life is a big mess for a while.

Thanks for reviewing, it makes my day.  Oh and reading.

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Siblings

interesting start, I definitely want to read more. the last sentence confused me, were they engaged for two years, broken up for two years, or was it supposed to be that she had broken off the engagement two months ago without looking back



Author's Response:

Bella broke off her engagement with James two years ago.  Today in the future, she is two months pregnant and James is the father.  She also finds out that Victoria is pregnant as well.

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Siblings

that man don't tell me she went back to that man whore where is her sence of pride no matter what they say lepoards dont change thier apots she should of known better .



Author's Response:

I totally agree.  But, everyone has to learn from their own mistakes.  Bella is a very confused young lady.  She will learn.

Thanks for reviewing and reading.

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Siblings

LOVE IT!!!! Great JOB!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Hehe...I could not have done it without some expert advice. *wink wink* Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Siblings

Sounds intriguing. Am I reading the ending right. She is now two months preg. after they had been split for two years... If so damn Bella. Great start!



Author's Response:

Yes, Bella is pregnant for her ex, two years after the split.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Siblings

wow that was a great chapter! im so excited for this story! i honestly think its going to be fantastic! im going to go on fanfiction to read the next chapter! i just cant help it! update soon please!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much...My first review.  Yay! Chapter 2 is already up on the other site.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.