Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Sacrifice

good chapter, this story is coming along nicely, and a good cliffhanger never hurt anyone, looking forward to the next update



Author's Response:

Yes, I like a cliffy, I like it a lot.

Thanks for being a loyal reader and reviewer.

Visit us on the thread, I pop in often.  Well I try to...

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

Reviewer: adenglem (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Isolation

Love this story!!! It's so sad though because Jasper doesn't seem like a bad guy, he just chose ignorance over trying to communicate with Bella and to find out what happened. I mean a lot of heartbreak could have been prevented if he had just stopped to talk to her. But then again, there wouldn't be a Jasper and Alice without it. Alice seems like such a great and understanding person in this with Bella and Jasper's past and all that. And James is an ass hole having two women pregnant at once. Who does that??? (other than lil wayne lol) Anyways when does Edward come into the picture?? Can he help mend Bella's broken heart??? I sure hope so! I can't wait to read more! Update soon! :)



Author's Response:

OMG...Edward...I <3 him.  He is such a gentleman.  So patient, understanding and helpful, with a complicated past.

Oh, I'm writing about Edward now...so he must be coming soon. ;-)

 

Thanks for reviewing and reading

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Isolation

James an ass.  Where is Edward?  Is he a Floridian?  I'm getting antsy.  If he's Floridian how will he get to Forks when it's time to go back. 



Author's Response:

Please remember the story name...it's a web...and a tangled one at that.  It's not all pretty like the usual spider web.

Edward is not Floridian and he doesn't live in Forks either.

Did I confuse you even more?  Head on over to the thread, I think I will start posting teasers there or I will send them directly to my loyal reviewers.  I think you guys deserve more than my usual thanks.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Isolation

your story goes through so many things in a chapter its really like aweb being spun yet it draws you in and leaves you wanting more and more . I hope we will soon find out how Bella gets pregnant for James the jerk.



Author's Response:

Yes! I've officially earned title recognition.

The big reveal comes soon...I have an extended chapter eight or a regular length eight and nine, then the big reveal...I can't wait.

As for the title...I still haven't shown how tangled things really are...

Thank you for reading and especially reviewing.  

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Isolation

YAY!! CAN'T WAIT

 



Author's Response:

Yay! Loyal reviewer!

Thanks for reading and reviewing

 

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Isolation

Another terrific chapter!! It's great to see into Bella's head a little more.  I feel like I'm understanding her better with each chapter.  

Give me a gun, someone needs to shoot James. Now.

And freaking Jasper. He helped break Bella and now he's acting like he doesn't know what the hell he wants. Oh, HELL NO. 

As always Browns, you continue to amaze.  Can't wait for the next one! :)



Author's Response:

Oh my and you don't even know what he did yet.  LOL.

Jasper is starting to piss me off too.

Next chapter is already complete.  I can't wait to see your reaction to that one...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Isolation

good chapter, I really like how the story is starting to flow



Author's Response:

Thank you!  This was a hard chapter to write.  Be thankful I have a Beta that doesn't care if she hurts my feelings.  Brandy_D pushed me for my best on this one.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Isolation

awesome chapter....



Author's Response:

Oh, wow, didn't realize it was posted.  Those two words mean the world to me.

Thanks for reading and reviewing...

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Conversations

Another great chapter Stacey!!! Love it! Can't wait to find out what happens next *wink, wink*



Author's Response:

You are hilarious, you know that!

Hey when can we expect the 3rd chapter of Your Ugly Duckling...My Bella Swan?

I'm hooked!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Conversations

First, sending lots of positivity to your friend and her daughter. I will keep them in my thoughts and prayers. 

Another great chapter.  I'm dying to know how the hell Bella ended back up with James, but I'll save my theories for the thread.

And last chapter I called Jasper an ass - cuz I mean really, as much as I loved his and Bella's love story in the beginning of this story, he deserved to lose her after breaking up with her on a presumption (the ass) - but now, I'm headed back to his side of the fence again.  It's obvious he still loves Bella...are you sure you don't want to turn this into a Bella/Jasper story?? 

I kid, I kid!!! 

Seriously though, as "broken" as she is, your Bella obviously recognizes that she and Jas are not a good match and Alice is much better for him. So I have hope that she may not be broken as she thinks...of course, getting knocked up by your stalker ex-boyfriend is pretty messed up so maybe I'm just being optimistic.  lol

Ok, maybe I should just move this over to the thread now because I've said waaaay too much for a review.  At any rate Browns, another A+ chapter.  Can't wait for the next one!! :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the prayers.  The little one is holding strong and her Mommy is home finally, physically healing.

 

Onto the Chapter Comments:

LOL...coming from one of my first readers/reviewers, thank you.

I must say I look forward to your reviews just as much as you look forward to the updates.

I can't wait to see your theories.

Thanks for always reviewing, it tell me I'm doing something right.

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Conversations

Interesting developments...I was REALLY hoping James was not the father...and since the sex was 'consensual' it really has me wondering what aren't you telling us?  Where is Edward in this tale?



Author's Response:

Yeah, sad but true.  James is the father.  To be honest I so could have revealed the big secret a while ago.  There were so many opportunities.  I want to see if anyone comes up close the truth.  One person has come very close in a review response but not close enough.  Hop on over to the thread and give me your theories if you so desire.

Don't worry, Eddie will make an appearance soon enough.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Tell Him

Your intentinally cryptic summary had me all confused.  From the picture I couldn't...can't figure out whose the guy she wants and whose the dad.  But, not I have hope.  Maybe, Eddie's the daddy and she doesn't know how badly she wants him yet.  I'm getting excited now.



Author's Response:

Hehe...you've discovered my evil plan...*evil laugh* Muaahahaha

Okay, so yes I am intentionally cryptic.  I'll be addressing some of these concerns on the thread.

Here is the link:

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Conversations

I really enjoyed the chapter, I'm definitely curious about how she hooked up with james after so long, and when edward will come into play

 



Author's Response:

Any theories on the hook up?  Edward is on the horizon...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Siblings

How did she get into that indeed.  You don't let a loser like that back into your bed. 



Author's Response:

That is true...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Conversations

great chapter!update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Will do!

Thanks for reading and especially for reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Conversations

I did enjoy it and am really hoping to get a new update soon.

Thanks.

I LOVE EMMETT



Author's Response:

You will.  Ch7 is completed.  Just got it back from my Beta.

Thanks for reviewing and reading!

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Tell Him

Good God girl!!!! Thats a lot of JJ!!!

Hey, I just wanted to let you know not to give up on the story for lack of reviews. It took me about 8 chapters into Habitual before the reviews started breaking 25.

But before long,I was getting 45/50 reviews per chapter...

Sadly,most people aren't reviewers.

The best thing, is  to makeb sure you respond to each review....they are more likely to review again that way.



Author's Response:

Are you reading my mind?

I was getting a little disappointed, but I the I realized I have a few loyal reviewers.  I think that is an achievement on it's own.

I do respond to every review.  I learned that from this awesome author.  I commented on almost all of her chapters back to back and she responded to every single one. *grin*

Thanks for continued support.

Much Love, SF!

BTW no more JJ. If she resurfaces, delete without track changes!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Tell Him

WOW...I absolutely LOVE this story....this was such a heartbreaking chapter for me personally.  I loved how you brought jxb together and felt the pain of them being pulled apart!

 

I so HOPE that James is not the father!



Author's Response:

I know...but I can't even find a way too twist it so that James is not the father.  Makes for a good story though doesn't it.

James will not be in Bella's life FOREVER barring any unforeseen circumstances.

Wait until you find out how she got pregnant

*Brown imitates Macaulay Culkin scream poster from Home Alone*

Thanks for reviewing, you brought me joy!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Tell Him

still reading they sounded like they would of been a great couple.



Author's Response:

Yeah I know, maybe one day I will right a story which brings them together.

Unfortunately, this one isn't it.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Tell Him

Ahhh, your killing me. Even though it broke my heart I still loved it. It was a great chapter. Loved how Jasper got together and so sad that a misunderstanding and hurt feelings drove them apart. Can't wait for Bella's answer on the baby. Also I love that Alice accepted the past relationsship between them and look forward to seeing their friendship. I was just wondering if there was a thread on the forum for this story so I can follow?



Author's Response:

I have not started a thread.  I haven't received that many reviews for me to even give that a consideration.

I will give it some thought.

I'll let you know if I decide to do it or if someone beats me to it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Tell Him

I GUESS IT'S FOR THE BEST. YOU MADE ME FELL ALOT OF THINGS IN THIS CHAPTER AND I HAVE TO THANK YOU FOR THAT. I AM REALLY ENJOYING YOUR WORK.

KEEP THEM CHAPTERS COMING..



Author's Response:

Aww thank you!  I will update with Chapter 6 soon.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Tell Him

great chapter!! i cant wait until the next one! i have so many questions!!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Tell Him

Oh, another excellent chapter. Phenomenal.

Jasper's an ass...last chapter you had my heart breaking for him and Bella and now that I know the truth - Bella's got it right.  He belongs with Alice, not Bella. I'm over the Jasper/Bella heartbreak.  YAY! lol

Can't wait to hear how she ended up pregnant with James's spawn. And for Edward to show up.

Can I tell you one more time just how much I LOVE THIS STORY? 



Author's Response:

You know what I love more than loyal readers?  LOYAL REVIEWERS!!!

Thank you for reviewing, AGAIN!  lol

I find it funny that one of my biggest Jp x B fans thinks "Jasper's an ass."  

I love it though, it means I did what I set out to do.  A pregnancy reveal is coming soon...

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Tell Him

I think it's time to see edward?

this was a good chapter, I enjoyed it



Author's Response:

lol...Edward will come when he is needed.  Just like he always does.

I'll let you in on a secret...he's on his way soon.  Maybe not soon enough though.

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Confessions

another great chapter....loving the jasper/bella relationship!



Author's Response:

Thank you...but you do know this will eventually be a ExB story right?

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.