Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: OH MIA MYA (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 1

Yes I hang my head in shame as I am one of those who do not leave a review.  I apologize for that.  I have no excuse other than number one I am lazy.  The next being as I have so many other stories that I am reading I just feel the need to read them as well. 

That being said I really like this story and I am anxiously waiting for part two of this.  Holy crap James is a douchebag and I hope he gets his in the end.  Question though is Edward Alice's brother?  Just curious.  I am quite slow at times.

Waiting Patiently Impatiently,

OH MIA MYA

 



Author's Response:

Yes, James is an asshat in the true sense of the word.  Everyone wants that man to pay.

Edward's twin sister is another web I'm weaving.  There are clues that make you go hmm...and there will be more.

In all honestly, his sister is someone that has already been introduced, either directly or indirectly.  The exact answer will depend on how complicated I want this thing to get.

It's complicated enough already don't you think?  Should I create some more webs?

Thank you for reviewing, it made my night ;-)

~Browns

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

Another great chapter...bet your ass I sent you back to the chopping block...we had to know what Edward was thing....what would the chapter have been without it?

 

Love you girl!



Author's Response:

Thank you for sending me back as always...you make my story FABULOUS!

Yes...picture In Living Color...the brothers...crap did I just date myself?

Love you much, B...thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Isolation

Who me..seriously?  Girl...it's all you...I just simply show you that you can do it. Love this story to death! I'm like the luckiest reader around!



Author's Response:

You make me blush like Bella!!!

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

did Bella really think that he did not know his grand mother must have told her friend who would tell him.



Author's Response:

LOL assumptions assumptions...everyone thinks poor Nancy sold out Bella.

Maybe she did...or maybe Edward is a very smart man and pay attentions.

Visit the thread to discuss my comments on this and other chapters:

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Siblings

I hope people will really start tuning in now that the stars have arrived so to speak.  I'll work on something slightly more eloquent and appropriate!



Author's Response:

LOL, ok hon, you do that...I'm almost done on the next two chapters...I say two because I wrote it as one but it's now 37 pages long.

I'll remove the post

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

Just don't leave us hanging on that note till 2010!

 

I can't believe you use that as a mini summary!!!!!!! OMG



Author's Response:

Not in my plans...there will be 1-2 more updates before 2010.

That mini summary was awesome.  Write me a new one if you want me to take it down.  That is one thing I suck at doing.

I must say the response to this chapter has been excellent...I can't wait to see that ch11 brings.

Reviewer: Little71099 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

This is GREAT so far, please hurry with the next part I am DYING....    I love this story!!!!!!  Great Job dear!!!!!!!!! You ROCK!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Holy shit my Birthday came early this year!

I'm pimping the thread for what's left of 2009, so here you go:

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Little71099 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

This is GREAT so far, please hurry with the next part I am DYING....    I love this story!!!!!!  Great Job dear!!!!!!!!! You ROCK!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Your review popped up twice...all the better lol!

Thanks again!

~Browns

Reviewer: hchambersmomx3 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

that was wrong, but i am glad he knows



Author's Response:

lol...I'm all about the cliffy BB

Thanks for reviewing...visit us at the thread

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

ARGH....yeah another cliffie...it's a damn good thing i like you and your writing so much.

 

So how long has Edward known?  Does he not care?  How is Bella gonna react!

When will we get an update?

 



Author's Response:

Why are you asking me all these questions?  You know I'm not going to answer until it's time to reveal in the story...go talk it up on th thread...you know you want to

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

Yes, I'm all about pimping the thread for what's left of 2009.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

I...I...I...damn, girl, you've left me speechless. 

*Sigh* Awesome chapter.  Did NOT see such a quick relationship with Bells and Edward coming at all.  Not even a little bit; I had it in my head that it would be a slow, slow burn.  (Maybe cuz I've been hooked on the J/B thing since Chapter 1??? LOL).  At any rate, I'm enjoying the web you continue to weave.  Bells and Jasper, Bella and StalkerBoy (aka James) and now Bella and Edward.  Poor girl.  I'm surprised she hasn't run screaming from Florida yet.  Guess it just goes to show you how good being with Edward has made her feel.

"Honey, I know about the baby." - Of course he does.  It goes to show you how in her own head she still is that she didn't realize that her grandmother would have told his aunt and his aunt would've told him. I'm guessing it's not an issue for him since he's already dreaming of running a company with her at some point in the near future. LOL.

Haven't jumped on the Team Edward bandwagon just yet - I'll get there, I promise.  But I'm no longer completely Team Jasper either. Which means I'll stop asking you to consider changing your story. (Not that I would ever mean that for real - cuz that's just damn wrong.)  LOL.  At any rate, my head is still spinning (like Bella's?) from all that is going on so give me some time to catch up.

REALLY looking forward to this Chapter 11 that you've been teasing me with.  :) Can't wait!! Awesome chapter, my friend.  You've definitely left me wanting more. 

And the baby is no longer StalkerSpawn.  I gotta come up with something new.  :) lol Merry Christmas!!! 



Author's Response:

I thought you were speechless?

Wow!

I left your review for last because...well...wow!

Hmm...can't discuss the quick relationship...well be on the thread.  Yes, I am so weaving a web and I told you this story would begin to earn it's title.  It will continue to do so now that more POVs are being introduced.

Can't address Bella running from Florida (that is not a preview of things to come either).

Second Pp of your review gets addressed in the first few lines of the next chapter...Thread participants get a teaser when I am done so...if you have been vocal, which I know you usually are, you will get it.

I will make your ass Team Edward...Jasper is going down in your eyes next chapter...just watch!

I'm not changing the story...we've discussed this on SEVERAL occasions, but I am considering the outtake I proposed...just for you...lol

 Can't wait to hear your new baby name.

Crap it's snowing...Merry Christmas!!!

 

Reviewer: sweetpea212003 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

I'm not one for reviewing so I usually just read the stories. Your story is great and I figured I should take the time to tell you that. I can't wait to see where it goes next. You are doing an excellent job with the plot. Keep up the good work!

 



Author's Response:

Hi SweetPea

Your review means so much to me.  I really don't know how I'm doing until people review.  I have my usual suspects that always do, so I think I'm on the right track, but until the review build up, I kind of feel a bit lost.  Even a "good chapter" will suffice.  I'm not picky.

Thank you though for acting out of character to brighten my day.

Where it goes...my goals is to live up to the title of the story...

Thanks for reading and especially reviewing!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

great chapeter! i cant wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm trying not to keep you waiting too long.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

OMG...

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT? HOW MEAN.. LEFT US HANGING WITH WHAT EDWARD SAID LAST. TSK TSK

AND HE KNEW?! WOW... I'M HOOKED CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE... TOO EXCITED... PLEASE DON'T TAKE TOO LONG...



Author's Response:

You guys like so make my day when you review...and I needed it this morning.

So what happens next...the title is: Destruction leads to Life.  (Figure that one out)

Edward knows...

I am trying not to take too long, but the next chapter is so hard, girl I had tears rolling at one point.  I had to walk away from it.

My goal is to get it to you by New Year's Eve cause that's my Birthday and I want to have accomplished Ch11 by then...you'll see why.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

“Honey, I know about the baby.” - love that line, perfect cliffhanger line

really good chapter, finally edward joins the group, although I am very curious about that twin sister



Author's Response:

I got quoted...I got quoted!

Yeah...I loved that line too.  Don't you just love Soulward?  He's such a sweetheart. I want him to be mine.  *sigh*

Twin sister curiosity will remain in effect for a while.  It's pivotal to the title...I will talk more on the Forum about this when I rant on this chapter.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

I kept thinking that Jasper would show up at any point during this chapter.  I like Edward so far and I'm glad he knows about the baby. Can't wait for you to get back to Jalice and see how you clean up their mess.



Author's Response:

Aww you guys...I woke up this morning to see reviews...Yay!

Made my day...

I don't want to clean up Jalice's mess...Do I have to?  It's of their own making...ugh!

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

More on Jalice soon, I promise

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:11 PM · On: An Alternative Perspective

Hi,

 

Another great chapter.  I felt like we really got to know more about Jasper and James respectively.  More pieces of the puzzle :)



Author's Response:

Awesome!

I'm glad you liked it.  That was the intent.  They have their reasons for being total idiots.  Although in James' case it still doesn't really help him now does it?

I'm going to discuss this chapter on the thread on either Monday or Tuesday.

Thanks for remaining a loyal reviewer and reader!

~Browns

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:32 AM · On: An Alternative Perspective

WHAT THE HELL IS JAMES UPTO? IT'S PLAIN TO SEE THAT JAMES IS SEVERELY DELUSIONAL. TRYING TO BLAME EVERYTHING ON HIS FATHER. WHILE HE DID START HIM ON THE WRON PATH, HE COULD HAVE CHANGED HIS COURSE.

I LOVE THIS STORY. I'M SEEING THINGS UNRAVEL. DID YOU SAY JAMES DRUGGED BELLA OR DID I JUST COME UP WITH THAT. I'M GONNA HAVE TO CHECK ON THAT



Author's Response:

LOL I love you guys.  Each one of my loyal reviewers has their characters that they hone in on all the time.  Well most of the time.

The Bella/James pregnancy detail will be revealed in Ch11. You'll find out what he did then, I know I have kept you all waiting long enough.

I will be discussing the details of this chapter on the thread soon probably Monday or Tuesday.  Come visit...you can rant about James and his crap some more.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

As always thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:05 AM · On: An Alternative Perspective

Oh. Oh. OH!

What can I say? Yay for Alice? (Are you sure you don't want to turn this into a Bella/Jasper story? Cuz after reading his POV, I sorta feel sorry for the idiot. I know, I know. I keep changing my damn mind. I'll probably change it again when Edward shows up!)  But this just tells me how good a job you're doing writing a story that's got my emotions all over the damn place!

It was good to see James's POV as well, although I'm not nearly as forgiving to him as I am to Jasper.  With Jasper, it's easy to see he loves Bella.  James still comes across that despite his declaration of love for B, he only truly loves himself.  My hate for him has lessened slightly, but not nearly enough for me to wonder WHY THE HELL SHE SLEPT WITH HIM AGAIN. (sorry, I'm done yelling now) 

Really liked the change of POV and I'm really interested to see which of the two J's (maybe both or neither?) show up in FL to see Bella. 

As always Browns, I loving this story!! Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

LOL, for the las time, NO!  Looks like I will have to write a Jasper/Bella story just for you.  Perhaps an alternate universe outtake where Jasper was not an ass and asked questions before he accused Bella of being a slut.  Don't mock it...it could work.

Yes, James is an ass.  I don't think I can say anything else about him.  If Jasper got to speak, he had to get a chance too.  I'm an equal opportunity author.

Since you read the PSA, you know I will be on the thread in a few days to discuss.

As for the rest...you know the drill...

Thanks for reading and reviewing, as always you made me LMAO.

Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:04 AM · On: An Alternative Perspective

Crap! I'm glad Alice is finally standing up for herself and I got a little hopeful when Jasper realized he didn't want to leave her.  I still think Jasper is confusing his guilt over his actions for this undying love he thinks he feels for Bella. Can't I be right please??



Author's Response:

Hmmm...that is some good insight.  I like it.

I will be reflecting on this chapter regarding several things on the thread in a couple days or so.

Come visit and share your thoughts.  I encourage you to post as many questions as you want there and I will try to answer as many of them as possible without revealing too much about the future direction of the story.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jiffypop (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Sacrifice

This is the perfect way to procrastinate final papers and exams! Please update this cliffhanger so I don't have to study!



Author's Response:

No no no, don't procrastinate.  We want you to become a contributing member of society and sell your soul to Corporate America just like me.  Then you can take forever to get to your real passion, which for me is reading and most of all writing.

I know my response is a little late.  Since the new chapter just posted, then I was not a sufficient distraction from studying.  I hope you did wonderfully on your finals.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Sacrifice

I LOVE LOVE LOVE your story!!! I was so caught up in it I read it all the way through, I didn't even notice what chapter I was on and now I am sad because I wanna know what happens next, lol.  Great job, update soon please



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading.  The new chapter is posted.  I'm sorry it took so long to answer your review.  RL has been mean to me lately.

Let me know what you think of ch9

~Browns

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Sacrifice

Well here's to hoping it's Edward and not vile James or stupid Jasper.

Still dying to know how the hell she ended up with StalkerSpawn (I'll give the baby a better name when I stop feeling bitter about what Jasper did and the fact that baby has a stupid, violent moron for a father).  

And I sincerely hope Jasper pulls his head out of his butt sooner rather than later, because poor Bella can't take anymore and poor Alice doesn't deserve someone who can't make up his damn mind! 

Can't wait for the next chapter, Browns!! 



Author's Response:

LMAO!!!

Have I told you how much I love your reviews?

You will love the next 2-3 chapters.  Like really love them.  I may have to go into hiding after the next chapter but...you will still like.

"StalkerSpawn"  LMAO!

*Doubles over holding her stomach*

Thanks for being you!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Sacrifice

HEY!... i WAS READING THAT! LOL. i BET IT'S EDWARD. YAY!! THING ARE GETTING BETTER BY THE MINUTE.



Author's Response:

I thought that would get you...

Hmm...I wonder if it's Edward too.

the next chapter is going to be submitted tomorrow or Friday so hopefully you will have your answer by then.

Muahahahaha *Browns grins after her evil laugh*

Thanks for being a loyal reviewer!

 

Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Sacrifice

In my perfect world, Alice hangs up on Bella and pulls Jasper's head out of his ass so he doesn't mess things up her. Bell is another handful of problems that seems to be more about Jasper's guilt for the way he ended their relationship. If he were really torn between Alice and Bella, he wouldn't be moving so quickly with Alice and unwilling to end things with her no matter what Bella wanted.



Author's Response:

Yay!  Guess what, I like your perfect world and you may like the next chapter.

Or not...I don't like to presume.

Thanks for reviewing!

OWATWWW Thread:  http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.