Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

Hell no, Jasper should not forgive Alice. Not for  long long time and she's been miserable for longer, otherwise, she'll never learn her lesson. I'd be pretty pissed if he does. How does one trust someone again, when they've hurt everyone you love, just so she gets her way? 

I'd like to read JPOV and EPOV...cz we never get enough of them...

Can't believe Alice still doesn't get that she did something wrong...*sigh*

Great chapter..although I'd have liked a little more Alice getting more of what's due her. Maybe next chapter....*g*

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you say that...EPOV it is...

As this is an E/B story, I am going to slow down on the J/A aspects of things.  I totally agree with everything you have to say about Alice though.  Let's see if she sees the light.

Depending on the reviews for the next chapter, there may be an outtake of JPOV for the phone call.

Thanks for reading and reviewing...I look forward to your input in the future.

~Browns

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Gross Misconduct

I know Jaz will forgive her, but I don't think he should.  How could you trust someone who has done that ever. 



Author's Response:

For real!  I agree...but I think he will too.  I mean, it's not like Bella is going to take him back.  Or will she?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Gross Misconduct

First I'm soooo squeeling cause I've never been included in an a/n note before and it just soo made my day. As to the pov's for next chapter I think Bella and Edward, I'm not sure I want to hear from Jasper just yet. Also I'm already reading Expectations and Other Moving Pieces and all I can say is WTF happened.

K, now to Alice. I still don't forgive her. But I think maybe with a little more info, like who gave and what was the advise. I think Jasper's an ass still cause he found out that she knew those things and got drunk and mean. I understand that he's mad and even why but I think he handled it wrong. That could be cause I wish he handled it differently so I could get more info out of Alice but what can I say.

Rose so rocked, going off on Alice like that. Cause even though there's more info to be had, Alice was still wrong for how she handled everything.

I got to say that I'm seriously rethinking who Edward's sister is. T did like Alec as Alice's brother and really want to know who their sisters are. But they are adopted sisters and I so need more info to untangle this weds your weaving. You do such a good job keeping us guessing and I can't wait to see how the next chapter goes.



Author's Response:

Yay, on your POV choices.  You win!

EaOMP, me too!  Seriously, WTF???

Glad you are not totaling on the "I hate Alice" bandwagon.  I have many plans for her.  You're going to dislike Jasper more, then I'm going to play with your emotions again.  Hehehe.

 

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

Go Rose. I love how ALice is less then pefect in this story. She is always one of th egood guys in most stories and it's good to see thing stirred up a bit. I'm not sure I want her to be with Jasper, but I don't want Jasper to be with Bella either. Great chapter, can't wait to read more.

I'm already reading one of your recs:

Expectations and Other Moving Pieces By:  Chrometurtle

It is really good, but I am so confused by it right now.



Author's Response:

I love to bend and twist the characters in this story.  It would be boring as hell if I didn't...LOL!

EaOMP, is driving me insane, but I can't stop reading.  I'm glad I am not the only one that's confused.

 

Thanks for reviewing and reading!

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

Awwww....DAMN! Alice got punched in the face!!!! 10! I give a fucking 10! I love it!

 

Great chapter Stacey!



Author's Response:

I seriously rewrote that part three times before I was satisfied.  I think I channeled you...no make that, I feared your criticism that the knock out was not good enough.  Glad you liked it, Lady B!

As always, thank you for your words of encouragement and review!

~S

 

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Siblings

Alice's head is a warpped place that im not sure I want to return to anytime soon lol.  I love that rose knocked her ass out haha, I loved even more when alice thought jasper was helping her up and he was really laughing! I am really looking forward to the phone call. I would love to hear it from bella's pov because we kind of get everything, her thoughts, glimpses of edward and what he is thinking, jaspers words and despair. But if I had to pick two I guess it would be BPOV and EPOV. I am definetly looking forward to the story finally moving forward and for us getting more details and more plot!!!

Reviewer: twitipat (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Siblings

Oh hell no!  Please don't ever let Alice get a happy ending!  Jasper can have someone else, not Bella, but someone else.  I've never been a fan of Alice even in canon. But I really hate yours.  That is a compliment btw ;)



Author's Response:

Sorry I missed this review, but thank you for hating my Alice...hehe

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

really good chapter, alice is a little insane, it would be crazy for jasper to forgive alice, but stranger things have happened, would love EPOV and JPOV

and Expectations and Other Moving Pieces is definitely driving me insane, I try not to read but its just too tempting



Author's Response:

That is true stranger things have happened, especially in my story.

Your You'll get 1/2 of your wish on the POV.

OMG...every time I read EaOMP, I get so frustrated.  I swear I won't read again and then the minute chrometurtle posts, I am engulfed in her words.

I keep threatening that I am going to stop reading, but I think it's obvious...not gonna happen.

 

Thanks for reviewing and obsessing with me!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

HELL NO!!!!  He needs someone better than that... Alice is an idiot fort doing what her sisters told her. DUMBASS MOVE.

LOVED ROSALIE THOUGH. SHE ROCKS MY SOCKS!!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah!!! Rose love gets me every time.  She really is my favorite character in this story!

Thanks for reviewing as always YOU ROCK!!!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

Whoa Alice, giving Stalker James a run for his money aren't you? Stalking and being a psycho.  Holy ... I don't have a proper word for what I just read. Crazy does come to mind though.

And while some of her reasoning makes sense, there seems to be a unhealthy sense of possessiveness to her.  So yeah, she found she had feelings for Jasper and didn't want to live without him or see him with Bella.  I get not wanting to lose the person you love to someone else. But the way she went about it was completely F'd Up.

Browns, how do you keep doing this to me? I want to hate these characters, and then you give me an insight into their heads and now I'm conflicted.

Which means you're doing a damn good job! :) 

Excellent chapter!!



Author's Response:

If you are being conflicted then I am doing something correctly.  Can you imagine??? Stalker Alice!  I love being unconventional.  I'm probably going to stoned at some point for twisting these characters so much, however, I am having too much fun to stop.

The heart often wants what it cannot have...but when in doubt manipulate.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: adenglem (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

I really freaking hope that Jasper doesn't take Alice back. And I hope this incident makes Alice realize how much of a manipulitve bitch she has been. She thinks she's all innocent and right in the situation when she is not. There comes a time when you need to look at the information you have and think "yes, it may not be my place to tell others what is going on (Jasper in this case) BUT he needs to know what is going on even if it hurts him" She is very stupid and immature with how she dealt with the situation at hand and many lives were hurt because of it, NOT JUST Jasper and Bella, everyone else too! I really don't think Jasper and Alice are 'soul mates' in this story, but I don't think Jasper and Bella are either. I'm really not sure how I want J&A to work out but I'm sure I'll be happy with what you decide. Love this story and can't wait for more Bella and Edward action!



Author's Response:

Wow!!! I love a vocal review...excellent take on what's going on in this story.  I can promise you that there are many people who will have epiphanies either before or after the baby is born.

Alice will be one of them.

Look out for Ch16, its an B/E special.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

wow --- how can jasper ever forgive alice - she really is manipulative.  I think seeing BPOV or JPOV would be best for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, you will get BPOV, I am not so sure about JPOV.  I may do that as a Outtake for my reviewers.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Choices

I love Rosalie in this story...she's awesome. It's also refreshing to see Alice's manipulative ways coming back to bite her in the ass.  I really hope Rosie makes her pay a bit, cz that doesn't happen often enough!



Author's Response:

I love her too...Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 

Oh yeah, you've got mail.

 

~Browns

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Choices

First I must say I saw that you are following me on Twitter and I have to say thanks, I'm kinda clueless about Twitter but Ya. I just joined to follow my fav authors. Ok, down to business. As to th a/n at the beginning, I'll take what every I can get on updates so don't worry if it takes alittle while to update or there short I'll still be here waiting to see who kicks James ass, slaps Alice around and when E and B move on. Ok, I'm with Rose, Alice has some explaining to do not only to Jasper but everyone. I still think maybe she could be Edward's sister and the lossing a baby (that happened to his sister, and she hadn't told anyone right) could explain some of it. I really want to know when they first hocked up cause that might help understand some. I really like the Alice character in general and don't want to hate her here but I'm still kinda pissed. But I'm holding off damning her tell I get all sides, but if her reasons are not right I just might have to hurt her for Bella and Jasper. I really liked Rose here. I love how she deals with her brother making him see how it really is and not hiding things to coddle him. I love how she feels for her family and you don't mess with her family. I was really glad when Emmett realized what he was doing and didn't make her choice cause that would have been wrong, whither Jasper was wrong or not that her brother. I can't wait for the next chapter, hoping for insight into Alice's mind and who she really is. Keep going cause you rock.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I forget I am on Twitter sometimes.

You said a lot here and I can see that you really get the Rose/Jasper relationship.  This created a little discussion on the thread.  You should take a look at that.

I'm really glad you reviewed because it reminds me of something I forgot to include in CH14.

Gotta go fix it...thanks for reviewing, I know you always read. **Cheez Grin**

Teaser on Tuesday!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Choices

So I wasn't sure I would like Rosalie's pov...at times it felt redundant...but I see why you went this route....looking forward to the next chapter.

 

Interesting twist to make Alice out to a manipulator.



Author's Response:

Just another web...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Choices

Oh hell ya! Beat that bitch DOWN Rosalie!!!!



Author's Response:

You need anger management.  Let me know when you sign up so I can go too.

LOL!!!

~Browns

Reviewer: cher (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Choices

I sense a plot. I think alice and james teamed up to get bella "knocked up". But bella got edward so as long as she remains sane and has a healthy baby I'd say she made out big time.



Author's Response:

I like that theory, but that would be too simple for all I have planned.

Earning the name BB earning the name...

Your Teaser will be delivered on Tuesday.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Choices

I love the way everyone is getting the word out in their A/N about Ms. Kathy's Haiti fund.  This is truly great.

I know you know, but I was wondering is Alice really this cruel.  I'm trying hard not to dislike her.  Is she in chohoots (msp) with James?  Does he have something on her?  Questions.  Questions.



Author's Response:

LOL!!!  All...okay maybe most Alice questions will be answered next chapter.  I can't help you not not like her (remember a double negative is a postive).  In other words, I can't put a positive spin on Alice right now.

Maybe later...but James doesn't have anything to do with it.  He really had no influence over anyone.  Not even himself.  LOL!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I hope to send out Teasers by Tuesday.

~Browns

P.S. Hop on over to the thread and you will see why the Haiti fund is important to me.

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Siblings

oh and i wish everyone "unwelcome" would stay away from lovers paradise..aka florida :) all of james's hoeish women and his parents and real father and irina need to stay away too. I have a feeling kate will be showing up for some reason..havent worked it out in my head enough yet lol. OH and tanya needs to stay away also lol. just happy people in lovers paradise.

I really hope bella somehow makes it where james cant see his child. and if alice gets her ass whoooped by rose that will still be too good for her. excited for some more bella and edward.AND excited to hear jazz's call to bella and talk with alice aka malice

hahaha malice is perfecct for her



Author's Response:

lol...look for my pun on 'malice' in Ch14.

I don't like this lover's paradise talk...I'm not writing a fluff piece here. LOL!!!

One more chappy and then THE CALL...I'm writing it now...it's so much fun.

I love Edward...

~Browns

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Choices

sooooo angry with alice!!!!! what a super a-hole!!!  I def want to go tag team her with rose!!!



Author's Response:

LOL...join the line.  There are a few people out for her blood right now.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Your teaser will be delivered in the usual fashion...

Will I see you on the thread this week?

~Browns

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Choices

Omy this is a good story n iam n love with it..

Author's Response:

Thank you.  It's my first real FF attempt.  The first one wasn't Twilight and I kind of lost interest, but I do intend to finish it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Your Teaser will be delivered early next week.

~Browns

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Choices

Ok, again, I'm doing this in spurts so I don't forget anything!!!

YAY Emmett!!! Can I help you kick Jasper's ass??????? PLEASE??

Jasper's been downgraded from Asshole #1.  Doesn't mean he's not still an ass.

And Al-bitch deserves everything she's got coming to her. MY FAVORITE PART: Talking to Jasper and hearing that Alice had kept everything that happened that day to herself, made my blood boil.  I want a piece of that fucking bitch! -Join the club dear Rose!

"Who said I'm breaking up with her?" - Well Jazz, you really are a dumb idiot if you take her back.  Moron.  

Ok, I'm made it through. I'm really interested in seeing what Alice has to say, but I'm not sure I'll ever like her at this point.  Of course, I loved Jasper right up until Chapter 10, so what the hell do I know? Obviously girl has got something going on she's not telling anyone about and the fact that she has an uncanny sense of timing...I don't know, man. Can someone ever bounce back from being an evil, vindictive bitch? 

Rose is officially my favorite. ADORE her!

Is it bad that I'm torn again? Granted, Jasper screwed up big time, no question.  And Edward is helping Bella is so many ways.  But it's hard not to feel bad for someone who screwed up partly because he was purposely kept in the dark.  *Sigh*  I don't think I'm really torn, I think I just feel bad for the sucker now.  He still didn't need to leave her that voicemail though.  And he's an ass for not listening to his own twin sister.  

Ok, ok. Still officially Team Edward.  Don't make me like Jasper anymore though.

Really looking forward to the next chapter!!! 

Great job, Browns! Congrats on hitting 100 reviews!! 



Author's Response:

OM wow!  Scorp...

First, Rose is my favorite character.  If you think you love her now...ha!  Just wait...

I'm glad you are still Team Edward.  While I wrote this for Jasper to get some sympathy, I don't want anyone forgetting the f'ing voicemail.  I mean who does that?

Once again...not sure about the Alice thing...she's no James but man...

You really went OD on this one.  I hope I see you on the thread this week.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Your Teaser will be delivered early next week.

BTW...check out the one shot Brandy_D and I did, it's on my profile...you'll love it!

 

~Browns

 

 

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Choices

really good chapter, missed edward and bella, but the rose/jasper convo was much needed and very good



Author's Response:

Get ready to miss them again next chap, but it will so be worth it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Your Teaser will be delivered early next week.

~Browns

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Choices

I justlove the way you just keep making this story more exciting! Whilw Bella is over in Florida getting some piece of mind. Everyone at home is falling apart and we get to see how Alice turns out to be such a f*&^ing manipulating bitch. OMG... I will love to see the part where Rose beats her ass to a pulp!!! Is she helping James? Are they like in on everything that happened? How is it that James was around when Bella Called him when she saw Jasper and Alice? Something ain't right...



Author's Response:

Yay!  My 101 reviewer!

Don't you just love Rose?  She's my favorite character in this story.  Yes, I love her more than Edward.  Hard to believe I know.

Alice and James are not in cahoots.  That would make for an even more tangled web.  I'm having a hard enough time trying to figure out how to dig out of those we have now.

As for James, re-read chapter 5, the conversation between B/J after the flashback.  He never stopped...

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Your Teaser will be delivered early next week.

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Siblings

Review 100!!!! Alright!!!!



Author's Response:

I never thought you would be my 100th reviewer, however, I am not surprised. 

Thanks for the constant support...

Love Yah...Darlin'

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.