Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Results

loved it as always.  hury with more ..... please



Author's Response:

It's coming it's coming.  I need RL to pause so I can bang out like 3 chapters ...then I will always have something waiting for you.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Results

lloved loved loved!!



Author's Response:

Thanks thanks thanks...see you on the thread...

~Browns

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Results

My mouth just went parched!!! Good job. sexy, sweet, and funny



Author's Response:

Yah???

You liked my lemonade?  I actually woke up from a dream and wrote this...yes I dream in the OWATWWW world...LOL.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: santa muerte (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Results

I love this story!! please don't take so between updates, your killing me!!



Author's Response:

Wait!  Did you switch sites on me?

I try not to take too long between updates, but sometimes RL and my obsessions get in the way.  This time it was my obsession with fanfics...LOL.

I have to warn you for the next month maybe longer it will be RL.  I will try to update as often as possible though.  I know what it feels like when you fave stories don't get updated.  LOL!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Results

good chapter, glad edward's past got told, and love bella when she got pissed at him for trying to postpone for the next morning, would love to hear james' side of that phone convo and can't wait for the visitors, will Jasper be there? (rhetorical question)



Author's Response:

LOL, like I was going to answer that!

I love it when the love birds argue.  Actually, I love it when Bella argues with anyone.  I am actually contemplating doing an outtake of Jm, to see what he has been up to.  I guess I could pick it up from there.  It may be a couple weeks though.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Results

Wow. That was quite the chapter, Ms. B! 

Edward is a little emo bitch sometimes isn't he?? LOL!! I'm so glad Bella doesn't let him get away with that shit - anymore than he lets her get away with her shit.  That's why they're perfect together!!! 

I knew Alice was his sister. Damn, I love that I was right. And Tanya thinks he's taking her back?  More web weaving...love it! 

The ending was perfect - I'm so glad they're able to move on with their physical relationship but are figuring out their comfort zones. Bella's obviously ready to go there (Sexmester!! Freaking classic!) and he's not just yet.  It looks like they found a happy medium for now. Now Edward has to stop being such a girl and get his set back so he can MAN up and give his woman what she needs.

Seriously looking forward to the visitors...Can't wait for Em, Rose, Jake and possibly Jasper meeting Edward.  Will we see more Possessiveward!?



Author's Response:

Hey Lady S,

I was expecting you to flame me for almost giving Edward an STD.  I guess since there was no cliffhanger this chapter you toned it down...LOL!

This chapter and the next was hard to write.  It's hard for me to have Edward all Emo...Possessiveward I can do and you will definitely see more of him.  I think he gets his head out of his ass next chapter too.

As for Alice...well...my lips are sealed until next chapter.

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Results

You already know what I was thinking...This bitch better not give Edward HIV!

 

But you didn't...thank God! Although, it would've made an awesome twist.



Author's Response:

I contemplated it real hard...but one this is fiction with a little RL thrown into it.

Two, my readers would have hung me up by my toes.

Three, I so couldn't do that to Possessiveward.  I heart him too much.

Thanks for reading...one more run through on 17 and it's on the way to you.

Love Yah Much,

Browns

 

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Moving On

FINALY THINGS ARE MOVING ON WITH  THESE TWO EDWARD WAS ACTING SO POSSESIVE WITH BELLA YOUR'E MINE AND IM YOURS JUST NLOVING IT,



Author's Response:

I love possessive Edward.  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Moving On

oh hell...cockblocked again y the past...



Author's Response:

Yes the past is a big player in this story.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Moving On

argh cockblocked yet again!!!!! alright, great chapter however i am NOT a fan of repeat performances and alot of edward's portion was a retelling of bella's with a few thoughts here and there.  

 

Having said that ... love the progress so far



Author's Response:

Seriously??? You read my Haiti piece.  Are you surprised that I only provide lemon and water?

LOL!!!

I felt it necessary to provide Edward's reaction to the phone call.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Moving On

Screw the reading I have to do for class.  This is much more important. :)

Loved both Edward and Bella's POV's this chapter.  And Possessiveward? Can we have more of him please? Especially when EVERYONE shows up?? (But not too much; I don't want Rose and Emmett to feel like they have to kick his cute little butt.)

I was really glad to see Bella staying strong with Jasper.  She really has moved on and it shows.  She still loves him - he was her best friend, after all - but she wasn't willing to entertain the idea of taking him back, which I loved.  She was willing to be honest with him about Edward despite the fact that she knew it would hurt him. And I loved that she had the whole conversation in front of Sexward. (No, I can't decide on a nickname for him yet. He'll have many I'm sure.)

Really looking forward to reading why Bella forgave Alice - is it something as simple as letting it go because it wasn't worth it with everything else she had to deal with or was there something more?  And really can't wait until we get a look into Edward's past.  Once that happens, I'm soo looking forward to what happens when the gang's all together (wherever that may be...)

Yeah, I know - I wrote a book. Loved the chapter though!!!!! Can't wait for #16...



Author's Response:

You know what's funny?

This is the first chapter that you didn't threaten someone with bodily harm...LOL!!!

Have you mellowed?

Or have things calmed down in the story that much?  If it's the latter I will have to do something about that...hehe.

This was a great chapter to write.  It's been done for a while as you well know.  Ch16  was the killer. That is with Beta #1 now.

I'm fine with whatever name you give my Edward...he is possessive and sexy.

TTYS - Browns

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Moving On

Good for Bella, I'm glad her and Edward put Jazz in his place...for now!

More please!!!



Author's Response:

Well reviews are my motivation to write.  Ch16 is already with Beta #1.

If these great reviews keep coming in I may be swayed to write instead of reading tonight...lol!!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

I really hate the Pixies ass right now...



Author's Response:

Welcome to the HATE James & Alice Fan club...we convene 7 days a week 24 hours a day on the Twilighted thread for this story.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

I reserve the right to make you like a character again at some point in the future.

 

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Moving On

I really enjoyed this chapter. I loved how Edward got her off the phone. I thought it was fitting seeing that she has had to watch Alice and Jasper be together. I still don't know what we can do with Jasper. I don't think he's learned anything from his mistakes and school. I'm glad Bella was pushing him to talk to Alice, cause even though I think she was beyond wrong in her choices I really would like to understand the why. I think Jasper needs to understand why he does the stupid stuff he does. He never gets clouser or answers that he needs to move on, he just hides. I can't wait to find out more of Edward's story. Hopefully it will answers some questions although I know it will probably raise more question. The more i think about it I think the his ex girlfriend might be more important then who his sister is, but i still think thats important too.

On a side note, I'm already reading Caravaggio and I'm soo pissed off from the last chapter. I think we may show some of the same addictions in stories.

Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Edward's story is a little scary.  It's very real life.  Well I hope my Beta's don't shoot it down.

Jasper will come around...sooner or later.

See you on the thread?

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 2

wholly shit batman!  James is truely a sick puppy...and don't we just love sweet E:)



Author's Response:

James is definitely a total ass.

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 1

stellar twist:)



Author's Response:

Your reviews are making my day...once again.

 

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

damn cliffies



Author's Response:

At least one chapter will not be a cliffy...Beyond that I make no promises.

LOL...Thanks for reading and review!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Moving On

I really loved this chapter. It's about damn time Jasper knows Bella has moved on. He lost his chance by being a dick to her. Edward was so funny in this chapter. ]You've got me hooked on your story. I'm lovin it



Author's Response:

I love that you loved Edward.  I also love that you're hooked, but I kind of figured that a few chapters ago... ;D

Thanks for remaining a loyal reader and reviewer!!!

 

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Isolation

Poor Belly...guess we all know who was in the dream:)



Author's Response:

An oh what a dream it was.

Would you like more dreams or should I bring it into reality?

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Tell Him

I sooo hate the angsty Jasper...I always had a secret hope they would get together.



Author's Response:

Shhh...don't tell anyone, but I thought of keeping them together at one point.

I mean really thought about it, but doing that would have made me a liar after I told everyone this was an E/B story.

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Confessions

Ahhhhh cliffies....great chapter:)



Author's Response:

Thanks...cliffhangers are fun...they almost guarantee return readers.

 

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Moving On

good convo, glad to hear edward's 'voice', loved the chapter - ready for edward's past now?



Author's Response:

I must warn you it's a bit angsty...but then again...my entire story is an Angst battleground.  Smut keeps trying to sneak across the line but angst keeps shooting it down...LOL!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Moving On

First reaction-- I hate wimpy Jasper! Thank you, thank you for finally having Bella remind Jasper that he started this mess. You know how much that has been bugging me.  My only disappointment is that you left Bella so vague with how she was able to forgive Alice and that she has a sense that she is missing a piece to the Alice puzzle. I did like how defininative Bella was with Jasper, being very clear that while she may have forgiven him, she didn't forget.  I am wondering why Rose is still giving Jimpy the cold shoulder? Does he really miss Bella or the group?

I love Ed marking his territory in a way that was very clear to Jasper. Seemed a little like a p----ng contest but it did get the point across.  I am so glad that we are past chapter 15!!



Author's Response:

I know...I don't like whimpy Jasper either, but no matter how many times I tried to write the conversation that is how he came out.

I don't think Jasper himself is really a whimp.  I do however, think that he is lost.  He also believes he knows how to "get to" Bella.  Unfortunately, it didn't quite work this time.

I loved Edward in this chapter, he was definitely pissing on his territory, but we saw him vulnerable as well.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 09:10 PM · On: I just can't... Can I?

:)



Author's Response:

This is the most Awesome review EVER...

Thanks! LOL!!!

Reviewer: dcook78 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Gross Misconduct

Wow.  This is one intense story.  I'm glad I found a note recommending this one.  I started it yesterday and finished the latest chapter tonight.  I like everyone’s different POV.  The title of this story is definitely worthy of the story.



Author's Response:

Okay, I'm intrigued...who is recommending me?

I'm glad you stopped by for a visit.  You should check out the thread.  I posted the link somewhere... LOL!!!

 

Thanks for reading and especially reviewing!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.