Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Visitors Part 1

bella and Edward together are hot and sweet .I really liked how bella handled the alice situation forgive but never forget.



Author's Response:

I know right...that is so my life motto.  You should never hold hate of any form in your heart...but never forget...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Visitors Part 1

GREAT CHAPTER! Loved it

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Confessions

What a way to kill a mood there Jasper!!!

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Visitors Part 1

So many almosts in this chapter...i thought that Bella and Edward were gonna do it finally, i thought Edward was gonna reveal himself as Alice's brother and what is with Jake?  I loved it!!! Although now I just want more... please soon!!



Author's Response:

Hehe...chapter 18 is with one of my Betas...so you should have it by the end of the week.  Hopefully...

The next one will be a while.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:02 AM · On: I just can't... Can I?

That sucks that Bella is in love with Jasper and he wants to marry Alice. The flashback is funny thought.



Author's Response:

I hope you kept reading...because this is an ever tangled world.  And the tables get flipped easily.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Visitors Part 1

I think this story just gets better and better... I LOVE EDWARD



Author's Response:

Thank you...I love Edward too.  Just you wait until Ch18, you are gonna really love him.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Visitors Part 1

I think this story just gets better and better... I LOVE EDWARD



Author's Response:

I love him tooooo

I know I already responded, but it came up twice and I don't like ignoring my reviewers!  hehe

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 03:40 AM · On: The Road Trip

Wow!!! What is up with Jasper? If he likes Bella and wants to date her why doesn't he just say something.



Author's Response:

Because men are stupid and many of them think like little boys

 

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Siblings

I love that guys think that they will not get caught in a lie like that especially when everything that is coming out of his mouth is a lie!!



Author's Response:

LOL!!!

I know right...thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Visitors Part 1

I think I need a cold shower. ;o)



Author's Response:

I need one after I wrote this chapter...damn, imagine when they get there?

Ugh!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Visitors Part 1

Crap! What is Jacob's problem with Edward? Does he think that Bella is just making another notch on her bed post as she did with BMW man?

Author's Response:

My Friend Alice...on the right track...dive deeper.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Visitors Part 1

love the chapter, the grandparents crack me up, and I think we may have a jealous Jake coming in? glad Jasper stayed home.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Really what would Jake have to be jealous about...I mean...they are just friends.

He's like her baby brother...LMAO!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Visitors Part 1

Holy cockblocking!!! You're killing us, girl!! :) 

My favorite line comes from Rose "That's sex hair's job." LMAO!!! Have I told you she's my favorite!? Cuz she is, totally.

UGH JAKE!! Seriously? I'll give you "another one," Jacob Black!!

Excellent job as always, my dear! Now can they please have sex already!? :)



Author's Response:

Scorp my darling, I know you have heard the term "Good things come to those who wait."

Our couple will get theirs...but the timing has to be right. 

Things have to be revealed...decisions need to be made.  You know the drill.

As always...thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Gross Misconduct

I want I feel sorry for Alice but I just can't.

Author's Response:

My Friend Alice is not sorry for Alice?  I thought for sure I had another die hard Alice fan ready to make me pay for turning poor sweet Alice into a manipulative bitch.

Excellent!  I don't like pleading my case...which is probably why my review count is so low, considering almost 300 people have the story as a favorite, yet they don't review.  *Sigh*

This is my long winded way of saying:

"Thank you for reviewing...you're the best!!!"

~Browns

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Choices

Maybe I need to change my TwiFan name to "My Friend Rosalie"!!! Go kick some ass Rose!



Author's Response:

Yay!  Rose love...she's absolutely my favorite character in this story.

 

She has a potty mouth and doesn't give a shit.  She's a loyal friend and sibling.  She's protective of those she loves and will "kick ass" for them.  Oh and she's pretty and smart.

 

What's not to love?

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 2

What the hell does Jasper mean he didn't think she would care? Is he that clueless? And Alice did stab Bella in the back unless she already had something going with Jasper before she met Bella.



Author's Response:

Very preceptive My Friend Alice.  You have four to five more chapters to get to the bottom of that night.  Lucky for you, those chapters are already posted.

Read on...

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 1

At least she didn't have sex with him willingly...or at least not sober at all. Great read you have here!



Author's Response:

Thanks... lol...keep reading.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

What a great chapter! I'm glad he knows and owned up to knowing to relieve her of some of the stress. I can't wait to hear her reaction.



Author's Response:

You are slowly reading aren't you?  I saw new review and thought the new chapter was posted. LOL!!!

I'm glad you letting me know you're thoughts along the way...

I look forward to your comments on Ch11.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Sacrifice

Please be Edward; Please be Edward; Please be Edward.

I earned my degree from the University of Phoenix...what you described for Bella was my life for over three years. Twilight was my first fun book after I graduated and after reading all four books I found twilighted (dot) net. The rest is history!



Author's Response:

My Friend Alice we have a lot in common.  I did my entire IT minor that same way and much of my core courses.   They forced me to go on campus for the rest...argh!

After graduation Twilight was indeed my first non-text reading and then I discovered the world of Fandom...and oh what a wonderful world it is...*sigh*

Your reviews bring me joy...keep reading.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Isolation

LIFO??? Is there an accountant hidden in this creative writer?

I am so hooked on this story. Edward is the man of her dreams and she has not even met him yet. LOVE the story!



Author's Response:

An Accounting major that took the Finance route.  I did retain some things... :o)

I'm glad you like the story...keep reading lol...when you're done I just might post the next chapter.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Conversations

Good move for Bella to get away. Man does she have a messed up life right now. How far along is she?



Author's Response:

In that chapter, I think she is two months.  The first five chapters kind of take place in one day.  I know the flashbacks makes it seem as if a lot of time has passed, but no time passes until Chapter 6 - when she leaves town.

Thanks for reading and reviewing...keep going...lol!

~Browns

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Tell Him

I'm with Jasper...How did she get pregnant by James if she dislikes him so much? Who has sex with people they don't like? Ok, what women have sex with men they don't like?



Author's Response:

Hehehe...I'm evil read more.  Everything happens for a reason...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Confessions

I love this story so far. The flashbacks have drawn me in and I keep wondering is Edward is Alice's brother or if he will make an appearance in this story. I'll just have to keep reading.



Author's Response:

Read on, My Friend Alice and don't forget to tell me what you think along the way.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Results

yeah....



Author's Response:

Have I told you lately, how much I love your reviews?

Thanks for reading and REVIEWING!!!

~Browns

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Results

OMG, I loved this chapter and I squeeled several times before I even got to any sexy times. I soooo think I can pieces some of the puzzle together. Oh and I plan to share on my lunch break with the OWATWWW girls. Oh and I so had to go back through the chapters to help piece it together. Great job.

First Edward said that he was dating Tanya who happens to be James's half sister. But then they broke up cause she's a skanky hoe, so then he started seeing Tori who turned up pregnant by Tanya's brother, who is James. So that leads me to believe that Tori is in fact Victoria, who is having James's other baby. Then at the dr offices Dr K says she knows his father, Carlisle and going back to chapter 11, Rose tells Alice to get her dad in one sentance then refers to Carlisle in the next leading you to believe that that's Alices dad. Plus when Edward is talking to his sister he calls her Mar, which I think is short for Mary and what was Alice's canon name, non other then Mary Alice, so that leads me to conclude that Alice is Edward's sister. So ya I think I've been right all along, though you had me close to and unsure about it for the last couple of chapters.

Now I must say good job on hinting and hiding of facts. I really enjoy the guess work. Now I can't wait for the next chapter cause everyone's coming down. I having a feeling either Jasper or James or both will show up and then all the pieces will fall together for Bella and Edward. I mean they been so close and never knew it. Plus if I'm right, and I think I am, Edward will be super protective and pissed at James and Jasper cause he knows them both.

Now I'm done till lunch and I can't wait to hear opinions on my guesses.



Author's Response:

Okay...I have 10 minutes before my next meeting...You had me laughing through this entire review.  I mean laughing out loud after a crappy morning meeting.  I love it.  I'll need some more in about an hour so make the next one good.

Yes, there are many hidden facts in this chapter.  One of my Beta's missed it...it was so funny.  The other one thought Edward was an idiot for not seeing it all...but it is more complicated than that...because well, this story is complicated period.

I will neither confirm nor deny the above statements because the facts continue into the next chapter.

I love the OWATWWW girls.  BTW I have a new blinkie...be sure to advertise it.

Love Yah!

~Browns

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.