Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Three Little Birds

This whole family just cracks me up! Great update.  Can't wait to read about the appointment.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Hehehe.

I love the Swans.  Wait until ALL of them are in one room.  And I mean ALL.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Three Little Birds

I really loved this chapter. Loved the humor over breakfast and the morning love. I like a jealous Edward. I love Rose, she is one of my favs and makes me happy. I'm not sure if maybe Jake does have a little crush on Bella, I think he might. I thought the talk about between Bella and her grandfather was great. I had to hide behide my computor so no one would see me cracking up, cause car deals are not that funny, believe me. I know I want to say more but it's getting shuffled around in my head at the moment and I can't get it out. Other then how happy this chapter made me. I really loved it. I like to see them happy, even though i know that they still have some major players to deal with (Jasper/Alice and James/Victoria). I can't wait for the next chapter, I'm voting girl, cause of her dreams and my mood. I also know I'm going to regret this, but I kinda can't wait for some of their past to come visit. K, I'm going for now, if I think of anything else to ramble about you know where I'll leave it. Glad you're back.



Author's Response:

Ang!!!!!!!!!!!

What's up, girl?  Sorry for the delay in response...but you know me...if I'm not feeling it...I'm not doing it.

What is up with the Scorp like review?  I had to point it out to her.  She liked that I coined a term just for her. 

Glad to know I am not the only one that reads at work...what kind of cars?  I'm a car buff...a co-worker told me last week that I was such a guy because I was talking about horsepower and torque...LOL.

So...yeah the next chapter will be "It's a..." and I promise not to take a month, but there is a lot that needs to be in this chapter.

Yeah I'm done rambling now...you know where I will be rambling later.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

TBG

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Three Little Birds

Woohoo an update !

I was 'trying' to catch up on the forum ,but i didn't !

I'm loving the book comments, 'say it out loud ','as if i could ever say no to you'

Where do you get your similies from ......'hot dog in my bun','cucumber in my salad', hysterical !!!

So Edward and Bells are connecting in every way !

Loved the kitchen scene ,Emmett and Bellas grandparents are the best !

Protective wards back again then,

Hospital appt next ?

Is Jake in love with Bella ,i think he's in love with the idea of a Jake and Bella relationship,not a chance with Edward around tho

Hmm ,maybe Edwards not used to kisses on the cheek being platonic ??

Great to hear you are well on the road to recovery !

Update ,pretty please ?



Author's Response:

Cullen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I missed you.  Sorry for the delay in response.  I honestly had a bad week and felt it was best to wait until I was in the right frame of mind.  I guess that answers your question about the update...I'm working on it, but slowly. 

I thought is was about time I threw some book comments in there.  As for my similies I kind of made them up on the spot.  I get the feeling I heard them in a cheesy movie at some point in my life that was so bad I blocked it out...until I needed cheesy lines.  LOL!

I love the grandparents Swan, don't you?  They are hilarious.

As always...thanks for reading and reviewing, I will be on the thread later...RAMBLING hehe.

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Three Little Birds

As soon as Jake was out of ear range Edward growled, “You kissed him.” - seriously?!?!

JK- I like a good cliffie, good chapter



Author's Response:

LOL...Do you think they will deal with this?  Or is the issue going to be glanced over.  I mean she knows Edward is jealous and possessive. 

What would you do?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Three Little Birds

Well, it seems that Bella is finally back in charge of her life by slowly handling each and every person in it. All that is really left to deal with and work out is James. He seems to be the unstable one in this so a total wild card?



Author's Response:

LOL...there is so much more than James to work out here.  But you are correct in a sense.  He is the most volitile issue left.  He has the potential to create the most havoc on this happy little home that B/E are creating.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Visitors Part 2

excellent chapter, yes this was worth the wait...can't wait for more.

 

love possessiveward.



Author's Response:

Isn't he fab?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Visitors Part 2

Just to recap :

Bella is pregnant to James

James is a male whore

James bedded the adopted twins Jane and

Jasper loves Bella and Alice

Bella loves Jasper 

Alice loves Jasper

Alice likes Bella

Emmett is Bellas brother

Emmett loves Rose

Rose is Jaspers sister

Rose loves Emmett

Rose loves Bella like a sister

Edward loves Bella 

Edward is Alices twin?

Bella loves Edward

Kate is Bellas friend

Kate is James sister

Nancy and Tom are the best Grandparents ..ever

Aunt Betsy is Edwards/Alices erm, Aunt !

Charlie and Renee ae Bellas/Emmetts parents

Lauren is and always will be a whore !

Phew !

 

 



Author's Response:

Wow!  You make my story sound confusing...lol.

You missed a couple though, but they aren't reallly obvious.

Let's discuss on the thread.  Off to the Dr back later.

~Browns

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Visitors Part 2

omg ......

they did it and boy did they do it lol

woohoo Bella agreed to Edward being in the delivery suite ,yes !

Jacob is being a prize one pillock !

The morning after is sure going to be fun !

Hope your feeling lots better soon ,we're all awaiting on you !

Aww crap ,just realised i'm all caught up now ,damn,damn



Author's Response:

Don't you just hate that?  That's why my new readings consist of stories with 20 chapters or more.  I can give you some recs if you would like...there are so many good ones out there that I spend my weekends reading.

Reading Maybe I'm Falling now...trying hard to get into it.

Oh shit...I should be talking about my own story...shouldn't I?

Um so yeah...I um rambled enough on this chapter on the thread like a minute ago...go read it.

Smooches...

~Browns

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Visitors Part 1

Cockblocked AGAIN !

Omg ,what is wrong with JAKE?

Does he think Edwards another in fill guy?

Im savouring the next chapter .....



Author's Response:

OMG...everyone asked that.  My comments on that are on the thread if you want to read...actually I am doing them now.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=6982

I am sending you an email with the present for this chapter...TTYS.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Results

Bellas back in control ,or is it just her hormones lol

I sure do remember the second trimester (im a mother of 4)

Yes we owned a tv ,we just entertained ourselves ,well each other ;)

Shakes head ,

anyway ,sexy times ....

Visitors next ,hmm ,wonder how that pans out !



Author's Response:

Bella is back in control...sort of...she has some more to go though.

I am a mother of one it was over 8 years ago...but I did not forget... *sigh*

I have a present for you after the visitors.  I'll send it after you review...hahaha.

Thanks for...ah hell you know.

~Browns

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Moving On

whoa,where to start ?

I can't get past Edwards distraction tactics !

to hell with a long review im clicking next !

Sorry !!



Author's Response:

LOL!!!

I don't need them long...although I do like to respond to something...LOL...I guess you can join us on the thread to discuss when you're done.

One of my favorite reviews no lie was this and I quote tears " :) "

Now that's a review... *chuckles*

Yes...E is definitely good at distracting B.

Thanks for reading and reviewing...

~Browns

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Gross Misconduct

!!!!!!!!!!

I really don't know what to say ....

Alice has been wearing blinkers ,she's ruined all of them ,at leat for now Edward isn't on her hit list or is he a pawn in her rather unpleasant game of Chess ??

S**t im confusing myself now .....

I want Granma back ......



Author's Response:

LOL...can imagine how difficult it is for me to keep this thing straight in my head.  It is one jumbled mess.

I have to reread my old chapters to ensure I don't contradict myself in future ones.  I have readers that go back and read chapters to get clues...and they call me on anything that looks fishy.  I LOVE IT!!!

So far I haven't messed up...only time will tell...LOL!

Thanks for reading and reviewing...BTW have I told you what joy these comments are bringing me?

It doesnt' hurt to laugh anymore so bring on the chuckles...

~Browns

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Choices

Alice !! Well ,erm ,back stabbing ,conniving witch !

Geez ,ive gotta ask do all our couples have a HEA ?

Bloody hell ,my minds still reeling ,

I still think Edwards twin is Alice ,the little pixie will have both sides of the story ,with Bella meeting Edward ,Jaspers gonna be needing someone to be with ,

A tangled web ..........indeed !

Have i told you what a fab author you are ??????



Author's Response:

Awww...shucks...gee thanks!

HEA? Um...it is my intention that by the end of Oh What a Tangled Web We Weave When First We Practice to Deceive, there will be a HEA.

I think your Alice/Edward question get answered in CH16 kind of...but definitely ch17.  Which by my estimation you should be reading 16 now or very soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing...tootles.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Siblings

hahahaha you've caught me up with all the reviews ,my minds reeling ..thank the kiddies are in school for another 2 hours !



Author's Response:

LOL...I'm really glad you like it.  I was just posting on the thread...hahaha.

Read and review away...I have nothing better to do today...I have two more days on medical leave counting today. Ugh!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 2

holy hell !

The girls wild,she whored herself out ,god damn

Edward is for the future being called Saint Edward !

Edwards twin ...Alice ?????



Author's Response:

You see what heartbreak can do to a person?

Saintward...now there's one I haven't heard.  The girls on the thread call him Possessiveward...you'll see why. LOL!

Edward's twin...do you want me to ruin the surprise?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 1

what a flashback ,well now we all know that James took advantage of her  drunken state !

Poor Edward having to listen to all that ........

Are these chapters getting longer ????



Author's Response:

There were two really long chapters...because Bella couldn't shut the hell up and I didn't want her insanity in my head for too long.  Her life was a mess.  So I kept on talking and I kept on writing.

I see you just read teh  WHOPPER for all chapters...moving on...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

Yeah Edwards here !!! :)

So he knows ......

im so so glad all i have to do is hit next !



Author's Response:

You're making me want to spend the day writing.  LOL!!!

Excellent!  Yes...Mr. Cullen is in the house...he's such a darling.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:37 AM · On: An Alternative Perspective

Well ,well well ,James's background ,its history repeating itself eh !

Now im confused ,my heart says Jaspers on the beach but my mind is now thinking itsJames 

Yes you've more than done your job in casting off and reeling me in !

Hitting next ...

Housework is soooo overrated any how !



Author's Response:

LOL!!!

Did you feed the children this time?  I highly suggest that one today...lol!

James is a tricky character.  That's all I will say on that...you'll see when you get my present for ch17.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Sacrifice

1st of all ,a cliffie omfg !

2nd ,i knew the person on the endof the line was Rose ,i adore ypour characherisation of her !

WHAT THE FLUCK DID JAMES EXACTLY DO ?????

yes shouty capitals

Im loving the text messages ......

Please eneter right Mr Edward Cullen/Masen ...pretty pretty please 

Shit its gonna be Jasper aint it .....

or not 

Hitting review and NEXT !!



Author's Response:

Rose is my favorite character...well next to THE MAN.

I love the shouty CAPS.  I guess you know by now who it was...I like that you were diverted by my cliffy though.

Oh I should warn you...I love to use them...

Thanks for reading and reviewing..NEXT!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Isolation

whoa ,what a rollercoaster !

Morning sickness sucks !

I love the family ,the disapproval linked with the overwhelming support

Granma and Granpa are adorable ,

on with the show ....



Author's Response:

Excellent...this was a difficult chapter to write.  My Beta sent me back saying more emotions...I went to my dark place...LOL!

When I sent it back to her...she asked what's in my dark place...lol!!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Conversations

Good Morning from the UK ! Well its raining,as usual, here in Manchester bit i have 12 chapters to keep me happy !

Jasper is still in love with Bella ,bless 

The phone call not Alive but Charlie ,ooh a talk with Daddy !

I love Charlie .

So Bells is running and hiding eh ...all in the name of ensuring her exs future love life.

Big protective Emmett to the rescue.

This isn't a web its a bloody labyrinth !!!



Author's Response:

I'll take that as a compliment...lol. 

Good Morning to you as well from New York...the sun is shining today...but there is a damn bird trying to peck it's way into my dryer vent for warmth...ugh.

Anywho, I see I have much reviews to respond to thanks to you...so moving on...

*wink*

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Visitors Part 2

This was a wonderful surprise. I was ready to wait longer but I'm not complaining. As always, I loved this chapter especially the end. I can't wait to hear from everyone(Rose) the next morining. i think it's soooo funny that they were still louder then the music. Breakfast will diff be interesting. I like that the pieces of their past are starting to come together and can't wait for them to figure out how many people they have in common and how close they've been to each other in the past. I'm glad soo glad that Edward stood up for Bella at dinner when Jake opened mouth and inserted foot. I'm sending you good vibes and your muse so that the next chapter can come to you. Luv ya and hope you are feeling good, and if your feeling really really good, I'm looking forward to the med induces rambles on the thread ;)



Author's Response:

Aw Ang...how you always know what to say to me.  Your review made this chapter the most reviewed in OWATWWW history.  There was a tie for 2nd place with the big reveal part 2 and Edward's appearance.

However, apparently my readers like lemons...who knew.

Thanks for reading and reviewing...see you on the thread....oh Congrats again.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Tell Him

well i am Team Edward all the way BUT ,Team Jasper was fun and sexy as hell !

So they need to get a swear box ,baby Swan will have a college fund in no time 

Misunderstandings ,poor guys .

the phone call Alice ???? Show me the love ,New Moon ????

I live in the Uk so im signing off (def this time )

Till tomorrow 

 x x x 

 



Author's Response:

lol...sure sure.

Glad you are loving the story though.  I am also estatic that I have a UK reader.

How awesome is that?

Good Night...

~Browns

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Confessions

 What a party !

Kinda wish my seduction techniques were better ,but hey i got my man 21 years ago !

Loving this story ! Will be back again tomorrow ,children apparantley need to be fed !!!!

Lol



Author's Response:

Pesky children...always need something.  Mine is at school...I get a break for another 3 hours...yay!

So you liked the seduction...*wiggles brows*

LOL...Thanks fro reading ans especially for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:00 PM · On: I just can't... Can I?

Woohoo 200th Reviewer i feel special ,erm ,yeah that really does'nt sound right at all !

Bless Jasper ,Prince Charming lol!

omg ,what a dance routine !!!

Go girls and how brazen was Bella !!!!

Gonna click next now !!



Author's Response:

Oh boy...another Jasper/Bella fan club member.

I reserve the right to play with your emotions for the next 12 chapters or so.

Keep reviewing...I love to watch people's reaction to my warped mind...

Jokes aside...thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.