Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Adventures

Hey you know just because I was the 200th reviewer it makes sense that I 'do' the 250th !!!

Lol

Why Tanya now ?



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks...are you shooting to be the 300th as well?

Tanya is present because she needs to be.  I do everything for a very good reason.

Thanks for reading & Reviewing!

Lady B & Lady S

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Adventures

You two are amazing together ! Bloody well done ladies !

I totally love Emmetts views on things ..'I'm trying to save the world ,Rosie.'

The walk through the mall was hysterical ,Em reminds me of a goldfish ..oh thats a nice castle ..oh thats a nice castle ...so easily distracted ..fantastic

Apple store =Ems haeaven

Who knew Em had such powerful wisdom ?

Oh ..have you got a 'thing' for Roberto Cavalli?' 2 chappies ,2 references !

Loved the scene where Jacob says 'be afraid ,be very afraid',over the upcoming chat with Charlie!

The 'ownership' bitch off at the club was just so good ,just needed a few peacock feathers !

Love the passion ,oh the passion ,yep they needed to go get a room !!

You n Scorp should collaborate again ...maybe a whole story !

Fantastic writing 

Now I'll leave you be for a wee while before I start to shout for chap 22

Jan x x x x

 



Author's Response:

Hehehe you said "bloody" that was so...British of you.

So do I have to list respond to you like you list reviewed me?  Ugh...fine...but only cause you went all British on me and you know how I love it.

Ok so...Thanks we try (that's in response for the "bloody well done" still loving that).

Urm...yeah Em is pretty awesome and it was about time everyone found out why Bella loves her big brother so much.  The RC thing has absolutely nothing to do with a love of his stuff...I just went with a descript of the outfits I created on Polyvore, the link is on my FF page and the blog.  As for Jake, he was just being Jake. 

I loved the ownership portion as well.  It needed to be done. Bella needed to see how he felt...with the men on her ass all the time.  There is a reason for my madness.

Finally, Lady S and I really had fun writing this one.  We are considering a a collaboration for an entire story in the future, after we finish with After All & OWATWWW.

Working on Ch22...it's going to be difficult and I need to be in the mindset for it.  Think Chapters 7 & 8.

Thanks fore reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

 

Reviewer: mcjes (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Adventures

I'm dying to know when it's all going to be revealed that Alice is his sister!!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha! Isn't it enough that you know?  Do I have to tell the characters everything too?

I'm holding onto that one for a while.

Thanks for reading & reviewing! We really enjoyed writing this chapter.

Browns & Scorp_112

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Adventures

great chapter



Author's Response:

We really enjoyed writing this one...

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Adventures

loved it all except for tanya



Author's Response:

LOL, don't hate her too much yet.

She may be useful.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:44 PM · On: It's a ...

wonder if rings are involved

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:45 PM · On: It's a ...

I thought Edward was going to ruin the moment in the doctor's office there for a minute.  Whew!  Love the name Edward picked.  Can't wait to see what Edward and Em have lined up for the night ahead.  Great story.  Love it!



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay in response...yes E was almost an ultimate fail this time.  New chappy is up

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:11 PM · On: It's a ...

Ya, I guessed right. I don't know if I told anyone though. Oh, well. I enjoyed this chapter, but hey I seem to enjoy all your chapters. You have yet to dissappoint me. I like jealous, possive Edward and I'm glad pregnant hormonal Bella didn't kill him for some of his actions. I would have cried.

I liked that after the possive sexy times he did explain what bothered him. I'm glad Bella understood what caused it and all. It makes me even more hopefully for when their past rises to try and bite them. It leads me to think that they will be able to get past the hurt that others have caused them.

Loved Rose and Emmett this chapter. I thought it was to funny that Rose was jealous of Edward talking to Emmett without her. I loved how Rose explained the colors to Emmett and he was still baffled. Ican't wait to see what those two have planned for the club.

I'm also very interested in who we are hearing from next and what the outtake is of. Hmmmm.

I thought it was soooo cute when Edward accidently spilled the name he wanted for the baby and then that Bella liked it. That was just perfect.

Oh, and can't wait for the Charlie phone call, that could be very interesting.

Well, I couldn't come up with anything to crazy, but just for you, the pup has taken to dig in the yard. Now if I could just get her to dig up the bushes I plan to remove instead of holes itd all be good. Oh, well, I needed something to give the teenage as punishment for his newest troublemaking. He gets to fill in the holes. I"m so mean.

Thanks for all the enjoyment you give me with this story, can't wait to next time and I'll see you on the thread. Bye, luv ya.



Author's Response:

Sorry it took me so long to respond to this review.  I am an ultimate fail these days.

Anyway...the stpry is updated...so go read.

Love Yah

Browns

Reviewer: shadyvale1963 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Conversations

Great story I am not caught up yet but I will be. Looking forward to reading the rest of this story

Author's Response:

Thanks...it gets better...I think.

I saw you requested to follow me on Twitter.  I almost rejected you because there was no Fandom reference...LOL...sorry.

I'll accept later...just wanted to respond to this review...I respond to all.  HEHEE

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 09:03 PM · On: It's a ...

Poor Jacob is the one who will have to feel as he lost someone. He loses his best friends affection because of the evils her new boyfriend's exgirlfriend did to him. Ok maybe there is a little more to it than that and if Edward were my man I would want him kissing a friend on the cheek either.



Author's Response:

LOL I read this 3 times before I got. LOL It is true though...but Jake has Leah, right?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 06:06 PM · On: It's a ...

great chapter.... i reckon that edward is going to propose



Author's Response:

Don't you think that's a little fast?  They've been together for like 6 weeks.  Ed is up to something, but I'll never tell.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 10:36 AM · On: It's a ...

A fuck-off?! *LOL* Sounds like fun...Hormonal Bella + Edward for the win I'm sure - regardless of any chemistry Emmett & Rosalie might have. *L*

The whole scene with Edward getting teary over the ultrasound shots of Ariana had me all teary. *sniffles*

 



Author's Response:

LOL I so have to share this review with my beta.  The "fuck-off" idea came from one of my betas.  She suggested as an outtake for FGB.  I decided to through it into this chapter to feel out the audience...so far two people mentioned it...so it looks like I am going to do.

I mean, it's for charity and all.

You liked the Daddy meets his daughter scene?  I was scared about this chapter...I thought it was a little mushy...what with all the angst I've thrown at you guys.  Hope you enjoy the little reprieve.  This saga is far from over and it all can't me lollipops and bubblegum.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 05:55 AM · On: It's a ...

Soo glad we didnt have to wait too long !

Ok ,baby swan/wentworth or masen/cullen ,i'm so confused ! Is a girl

Ariana ,hmm ,juries out on that one ,BUT, shit that was some research you must've done !

Loved the telephone convo .you could visualise the scene ,and Charlie cursing lol

'Well make sure you 'talk' with the speakers on !' fantastic line ,i really want grandparents like them !

Spider web sandals ,web ,nicely done !

Its a giggle every chappie ,can't wait for the next chapter .

Edward and Emmett aren't thinking of making things more official are they ?

I'm suspicious ,there isn't a Court House close by is there !

Awaiting my next update email !

And once again ,thanks for the recs !

 x x x



Author's Response:

Ah...CF don't tease, I'll hold onto the next chapter once I'm...I swear, I'll do it.  LOL

Little Ariana's last name is still yet to be determined.  I'm not joking when I say I let the characters lead my writing.  I have a basic...basic I tell you outline.  When I start writing it just flows.  I really planned for Edward to reveal his baby name choice to Bella in PRIVATE...but I started writing that scene and that's what came out...it's just strange.  I was as shocked as everyone else in the room...LOL.

The name...I like it.  I didn't do much research on that one.  I am obssessed with A names.  I have name for my next 5 children (which I have no intention of having...my uterus just screamed), boy or girl.  Her name was always going to be Ariana.  I did research on the names of the females in the Wentworth family.  Irina and Arina are the same name different spelling, which means peace.  For Ariana, I googled Ariana and meaning, result was silver...and some other stuff I didn't pay attention to...then I clicked on silver and one of the related tags was swan...hence Edward's rambling.

The spider web sandals DO exist and they are Roberto Cavali...I couldn't believe my luck when I cound them.  The cluc outfit will be available on the blog with the next chapter.

I think you will love the next chapter...OMG look at my lengthy reply...this is so going onthe thread too...copy & paste.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

TBG

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 02:58 AM · On: It's a ...

I can't get enough of this. I LOVE YOUR STORY!



Author's Response:

Thank you for being such a dedicated reader & reviewer!!!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 01:30 AM · On: It's a ...

YAY for Baby Girl Swan...Wentworth? Cullen? What name are you going to give her? At least we know her first name.  Have I told you lately how much I love Ariana? 

I'm shaking with excitement for the next chapter.  Vibrating with it if you must know.

Excellent job, as always my dear!

Smooches!



Author's Response:

LOL...my dear friend you are the best...I will be re-writing what I lost tomorrow.

I couldn't face it today...I know BB is going to want QT tomorrow being Mother's day and all.  She thinks it's her day...not mine...LOL/

I'm excited about the next chapter too...it debuts my first Polyvore set... woo hoo.

As always thanks for reading, editing, reading again and reviewing!

Smooches (it's catching isn't it?)

~TBG

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Three Little Birds

I came to double check something and then realized I never reviewed this chapter!! :)

That Jake...The boy needs to go back home to Leah and put some big boy pants on. Jezz. 

I continue to adore Rose. Edward is going to have to show her he can hold his own or that girl will eat him alive. :)

Seriously can't wait to read Chapter 20.  The reveal is so highly anticipated! 

Smooches! 



Author's Response:

What are you double checking?  I get paranoid when I read things like this...LOL.

I keep thinking, there is like a contradiction or something out there that someone is going to find. 

LOL!

Thanks for the review babe...

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Three Little Birds

Oooh, LOVING this story! :) I think I just drove my family nuts reading all 19 available chapters in one sitting. *L*

Can't wait to read about the ultrasound appointment...if they're not going to talk about Edward's reaction to Bella kissing Jake there may be fireworks though. WTF is his problem? It was a friendly kiss on the cheek - he can't afford to be getting all possessive and James-like if he doesn't want Bella to kick his arse.



Author's Response:

Oh you're one of THOSE people.  The ones that have to read the stories to the end because they feel like if it stops they are going to disappear.  Well are you?  Good...welcome to the club I do the same thing.

I think a little possessiveness is HOT.  But you are correct, the James like one is over the top.  I promise not to let it get to that level.  I'll tr to rain him in a little.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Three Little Birds

oh come on! i know edward is jealous beyond belief but really? my god. but i love it. i cant wait for the next chapter. and to know if the baby really is a girl!!!this really is an amazing story. it has such an intense plot and then all these little things totally make u DIE for more, which is happening AT THE MOMENT!! i hope you update soon cuz if not i might turn int drunk bella just so i can focus on anything BUT this story, which is pretty inpossible (: hope you update soon (:

Author's Response:

LOL...

I told one of my Betas I started this as a writing experiement.  She responded that if my experiment was to write the most complicated story in Fandom, I succeeded.  That wasn't my intention, but I'll take it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Visitors Part 1

i knew it. like forever ago. they are realted arent they? i knew it! Mar, Mary, Mary Alice...two evil adopted sisiters...Mar having bf issues. silent treatemnt for a couple of days. i KNEW IT!! wow i cant wait when thats revealed. and jacob, poor kid :/wow small world, WOW this should be a fun unraveling. im all jittery just thinking about it! this really is a good story, flash backs are a little long, but other than that, totally amazing. off to read the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Hehehe I think this is the chapter where I promised an outtake.  In the past I have sent a PM with the outtake address.  However, since Twilighted PM seems to be down, I guess I will have to post it here. 

I don't think it's fair to place this in an open space, but I have no other choice as you did review so here it is:

http://browns-sf.blogspot.com/p/owatwww-outtakes.html

Now...onto your review...Yah...Mary Alice is the twin of Edward Masen, hence Mar/Mase.  When will they find out that they have Bella in common?  Hmmm, I have been called an evil genius so I think I am going to try to live up to that name with that REVEAL to the characters.

Why the hell doesn't anyone like my FLASHBACKS?  I think it's the best part of the story.  The problem with the flashbacks is that they usually contain VERY important information and I can't help but go into a lot of detail with them.  I find it's hard to stop writing when I start them.

Okay done rambling...thanks for reading and reviewing!

TBG

 

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Results

ohmygod. oh my god. oh. my. god. OH! MY! GOD! they're realted arent they. ohmygod  they are! you're an evil genious!!!



Author's Response:

You have the answer to this by now...LOL

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

that little bitch! i dont think i have ever  hates aice in a story ebfore, but lord behold, you've done it! i cant believe it! i seriously think rosalie should fuk her up! like she needs a couple broken bones, and missing teeth, amybe put her in a coma! ugh! but i love it!! cant wait to go read the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

I think Rose got in a good enough hit...she did and didn't deserve it.  I guess you already know why now...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Three Little Birds

just read through and love it



Author's Response:

Thanks...I try! LOL!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Three Little Birds

I still think Jacob is in love even if he is not holding out hope to be with Bella . As for edward and the kisson the cheek posessive men can read alot into the simplest things.



Author's Response:

I love the comments.  You are a very perceptive individual.  I guess time will tell on all of the above.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:18 PM · On: Three Little Birds

Of course Edward would be jealous of the kiss. He didn't hear the conversation between Jacob and Bella and doesn't know that Jake is dating Leah.

So is the baby a girl?



Author's Response:

HAHAHA.

You expect me to answer that?  Come on My Friend Alice, you know better than that.

You'll find out next chappy.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns~

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Three Little Birds

This whole family just cracks me up! Great update.  Can't wait to read about the appointment.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.