Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Silm3ria (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

Ok I relent and I'm reviewing! I love this story and yes I would like to hear what Edward and Tanya talked about, yes Bella should believe Edward. It took me a minute but I did realize that was grandpa Swan LOL I like him btw :D



Author's Response:

Yay!!! LOL...new reviewer!

Are you tired of me begging?

The E/T conversation is already written...and that's like half of the chapter...I should be able to finish this weekend.

Thank you for reading and an even bigger thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Overactive Imagination

Bella should believe Edward. She loves him and I'm sure she knows she can trust him, but you can't blame her for her mind going into overdrive. I would love to hear what Tanya had to tell Edward and likewise.

It's always interesting to see how people interact when they've had a fight. Edward is clearly someone who needs time to process what he's been given and Bella tends to be more emotional and in the moment.



Author's Response:

Be careful what you ask for...

That was a really good observation on their personalities.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

Hell,here I am expecting answers and ....well hell !

Thought it was Gran ..nots Gramps ...oh well,should Bells leave Edward ..why ? he hasn't confessed/been found out about anything ..yet!

Of course we ALL want to know the convo between Edward and she who will not be named.

Why did Rose and Emmett leave so quickly ,not like Emm to leave Bells without backup .

Alice is really confusing me ,declares her love one minute and shouting him down the next ...

Sorry I'll always hate James 

Till next time ,

mwah Jan x x x 



Author's Response:

As always I loved your review!

As for the answers...ha ha ha made you look.  This story is already past the length I expected it to be.  So since I'm so far into the web...might as well have fun with it.  I mean seriously...I have an audience now.  Not everyone reviews like you, but they certainly read.  I'm gonn have fun with that...you remember what I do for a living right?

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Sincerely, TBG.

 

Reviewer: cowgirlamber (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

I just love this story! I just spent the mornig reading the whole story thus far and it's amazing! I love that the pieces of this puzzle are starting to come together! I'm starting to think that:

Jasper is Edward's room mate

Tori is Victoria

and Mar is Mary Alice



Author's Response:

Ding dind ding ding! You win a prize...seriously you do:

http://browns-sf.blogspot.com/p/owatwww-outtakes.html

Go there read that and get more answers.  It was restricted to people that reviewed Ch17, but I'm going to be posting it in the near future so I'm feeling generous and shit.

On another note...yes the puzzles are coming together for my reader..it will be a while though before it comes together for the characters.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: justluey (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

Never even thought it was Grandpa talking to here ... but her brother and friends all crossed through my mind. Hmmm, I think bella should believe Edward. I get that she's not very trusting after James, and I don't blame here, but Edward hasn't given her a reason NOT to trust him. And finally. I definitely want to know what Tanya had to say. I'm also wondering what the connection is between Tanya and James, since I'm starting to assume that there is one.

Looking forward to the next update!



Author's Response:

I'm a bad author... *smacks self on hand* bad girl.  There is an outtake that gives you the James/Tanya connection.  I will be posting it to Twilighted & FF soon.  It is a companion piece for CH17, for now it's on my blog...here is the link:

http://browns-sf.blogspot.com/p/owatwww-outtakes.html

It will answer a few questions...but because I'm me and I can't have you getting all happy that you're figuring it all out, it adds some more questions too.

Welcome...enjoy the outtake...thanks for reading & reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Conversations

i think her leaving is for the best too many things going on will burn her out even faster  loved it i so don't like jasper you were right my friend



Author's Response:

Hehe told you! It gets so much better.  BTW you read really really fast.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Tell Him

that was really good loved it but i am not sure i like jasper



Author's Response:

Yeah by the end of this chapter, I kind of made him a bad guy.

Keep in mind I like playing with people's emotions so you'll like him again at some point.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Confessions

wow i knew he liked her but for all that time ? wow now i sort of feel bad for him



Author's Response:

Oh Madison, we're gonna be such good friends.  I bet you won'y be feeling sorry for Jasper for too long...

Keep reading & reviewing, chica!

~Browns

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:35 AM · On: I just can't... Can I?

jasper ??? really  i loved it



Author's Response:

I'm glad you loved it...thanks for reading!

 

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:32 AM · On: The Road Trip

i love this story really good james is such a dick

Author's Response:

James' dickery gets worse as we move along.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:29 AM · On: Overactive Imagination

Hmmm.  Can't wait to see what the connection between Tanya and Bella is.  And, no, I didn't guess it was Grandpa talking to Bella.  I really thought it was her Grandma.  Love your story. 



Author's Response:

Hey you...I'm glad you still like it.

I always worry what my regular reader/reviewers are going to think when I put out a new chapter.

Thanks for reading/reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: michelly (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

Great chapter. I'm getting anxious for the big reveal when everyone realizes Alice is Edwards sister and Jasper is Edwards roomate.. I know that's how it's going down.



Author's Response:

Umm...I kind of have some more important things to get to before the reveal...it will be done though.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Tell Him

I am going to keep reading because the reviews I have seen have given you great props, but I admit to being a bit confused. On well, onward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you're confused.  You can always ask a question in your review or on the thread.  I'll try my best to answer as long as it doesn't give away anything important.

I realize this isn't a traditional story, so not everyone will get it, but I don't want anyone to be confused if I can clear it up quickly.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: breaking dawn 84 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

que lindos pero ira que es desconfiada bella



Author's Response:

Umm...no comprende.  The translation was lost on me for this. 

However, thanks for reading & reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Siblings

wow what amn ass james is i loved that bella left him good thing



Author's Response:

Ooo ooo ooo...new reader!

Yay!

If you review every chapter I'll be your friend for life...seriously!

I mean seriously review and the friend thing is up to you.

Hahaha...as for James & Bella...keep reading!

Thanks for reviewing

~Browns

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

It is scary how much their live intertwine.  I can't believe the many different ways they should have already met.  And how in the hell has he never met Rosalie  seeing as how Jasper is his roommate.  I can't wait to see how this plays out.



Author's Response:

I know right...wouldn't be something if they never find out?  Just kidding...they'll find out, but how they do is the best part.

As for Rose not meeting Edward, you do remember that Jasper cut himself off from his friends and family after he broke up with Bella don't you?  If not go back to chapters 11-15, I think.

No one from Forks with the exception of Alice visited Jasper while he was at school.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Adventures

You are scaring me with you AN at the end. What the hell is Tanya up to? Will she say that SHE is pregnant with Edward's child? Maybe a flock of seagulls will swoop down and peck her brain out.



Author's Response:

My Friend Alice...I was wondering where you were.

Um... No Tanya/Edward offspring here...they haven't sexed it up for years.  Loved the visual on the Tanya destruction.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

Reviewer: VampireWolfQueen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Adventures

Good ending to the chapter cant wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Can't wait to write more...

Thanks for reading & reviewing this chapter, we had fun with it.

Browns & Scorp_112

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Adventures

First, I just have to say I loved, completely, totally loved Emmett's POV. Brown, you and Scorp make a great team and I hope you team up to amuse us again and again.

I loved Emmett's advice to Edward and how it worked for him later that night. Emmett was so entertaining, with forgeting his phone, yelling at the tv in Best Buy and the old lady hitting on him(that was just great). I hope we get to hear from him again, he totally made it on my fav pov list.

I enjoyed Edward taking Emmett's advice a staking his claim on Bella. I agreed with Rose though, it was just too funny that right after he puts Clive in his place here comes Hedi. And can I just say drunk Edward is hot, very hot. Bella so luck.

K, now as to the next chapter, Brown, I just ask for warning. Will the angst make me mad or cry or both? Just some warning so I can be prepared cause I usually read your updates at work and with my hormones, I've had to watch it lately. I'm going to prepare for the angst and hope for Bella and Rose tag teaming Tanya. Tanya sooo needs her ass beat for even thinking of showing up at Bella's grandparents house. It's one thing to contact Edward but to go looking for him at Bella's just screams trouble. I just know she's up to no good, wither she's there for Edward or on a mission for James. I see some of their past connections coming to light this chapter.

Well, I throughly enjoyed this chapter and it was sooo worth the wait. So don't sweat it, I'll be here waiting till the end no matter how long it takes. Luv ya girl. Ok, bye for now.



Author's Response:

And here it is...the mother of all reviews.

We really did have fun with this chapter.  You and I already chatted on this elsewhere.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Adventures

Oh shit. What is Tanya doing there? I truly hope she doesn't upset Bella - it's something she definitely doesn't need. I wouldn't mind tho, seeing Rosalie or Bella herself put Tanya on her ass! *L*

Was in stitches over Emmett's & Edward's shopping trip. Em truly didn't know what 'blush' and 'ink' were? hehehe Talk about easily distracted by sports and gadgets. An Apple TV?! *LMAO*



Author's Response:

Emmett is a man's man...he's the perfect combo of Charlie & Renee's personalities.  Bella is just pretty much Charlie with Renee's looks.

I don't know if prego B should fight...but if it was me...I would kick her ass for upsetting my paradise.

Glad you liked the shopping.  We had fun with it.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Adventures

YOU JUST COULDN'T LET HER GO COULD YOU? LOL

I love the drama though. I hope she doesn't break them up. She's a skank



Author's Response:

Well what's the fun in that?  Of course I had to bring her out...everyone's been clammoring for a surprise guest for like 111 chapters now.   Ta Da! I gave everyone their wish...lol...even though people wanted Jasper or James...I don't succumb to peer pressure...um...all the time.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

 

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Adventures

Great chapter.  I can't imagine having someone spend that much money on me!  Tanya showing up cannot be a good thing, I'm sure.  If she causes trouble, I may have to track down her ho-bag ass!  Thanks so much for writing. Love your story.



Author's Response:

IKR! I want Edward to be mine...and I shall call him fluffy and he shall be my friend...wait...WT..?

I'm ok now...so Tanya...yeah, she's bound to cause trouble.  I mean...she's James' sister...wait you did know that right?

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

Reviewer: 3dawns (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Adventures

Dud, duh, duh.....

 

Emmett should not be allowed in a mall without someone who knows how to wrangle him...so classic.  Thanks for the giggles.  Keep them coming.



Author's Response:

You're welcome...we try! Glad you enjoyed this calm before the storm.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

Reviewer: angfet24 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Adventures

Sorry that this is my first review for this story, I just sat and read thru all 21 chaps and I am in LOVE!!!! Mind you its now 2:30am and I'm not sure if my hubby is speaking to me anymore, but this fic has been worth it!

The fact Mar (Mary Alice) and Edward are twins is crazy, but now Edwards ex Tanya is none other than James' half-sister?? Priceless!! And I'm guessing Tori is Victoria and Edward dated her while she was sleeping with James??? Crazy but AMAZING tangled web!!!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

~Angie



Author's Response:

Ooh you read like me...thanks for losing sleep for me.  I really appreciate it.

I often lose sleep for my readers...I fell asleep writing Ch22 a couple nights ago. 

Having all my secrets put before me like that makes it seem really tangled...wow!

Scorp & I really had fun with this chapter... BTW, one review is better than none.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns & Scorp_112

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.