Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Conversations

I love Emmett...so much. I hope both Jasper and Bella get their heads on straight. Awesome chap!

Author's Response:

Okay I think this was my 300th review.  So I wanted to thank you.  I will have to come up with a special present. 

I'll respond to the rest of your reviews later...back to work.

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Tell Him

Heartbreaking, but I loved it. You know I'm a drama h00r too! Lol! Can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Confessions

Oh I just loved it, girl...I'm in suspense! On to the next.

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 11:42 PM · On: I just can't... Can I?

Effing amazing, woman! Wish I could dance like that! On to the sex...err...next chapter I mean.

Author's Response:

LOL...you were warned...happy reading!

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

~B

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 10:41 PM · On: The Road Trip

Hmm, sadly, I think Jasper was just trying to make her feel better...possibly at the request of their siblings? I dunno yet. He's an interesting one, that. Jasper. Great chap!

Author's Response:

Mr. Hale is full of many surprises.  He can be unpredictible...

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Siblings

Oh sweet! Awesome first chapter. Kate's my kinda girl...I totally lol'd when she said "fuck this shit!" Woman, I will be rec'ing this on my next chappie on here and ff. Off to read more!

Author's Response:

You have yet to meet my favorite character...you will soon though.

Thanks for reading and for reviewing!

~B

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

I'm hoping Edward does the smart thing and tells Bella everything that happened in the talk with Tanya. I know he feels some of it isn't his to share but if he leaves anything out it's keeping secerts and can cause big problems between him and Bella. I can maybe see how all the things in Tanya's past damaged her but I don't think I feel to sorry for her cause ahe isn't doing anyhting to change her self or her life. I honestly believe she enjoys some of the problems she causes. It took her what two years to clear up that she sleep with the older, married brother not the best friend. Plus she knew how Tori was using him while James cheated on Bella with her. She has to do a lot more to redeem herself I think.

I can understand Edward starting to feel bad for her because he is a good person but I think she was counting on that and playing him. She's still with the married guy so she can't feel to bad about cheating on Edward. She has no plans to stop seeong him either. I mean look at the so called aplogoy. She was only really sorry for letting him think it was his best friend and not the brother. She only aplogoized for cheating after Edward called her out on it. I don't think she's really sorry at all.

As to her leaving comment. I think she pkans to cause a lot of trouble for Bella and Edward. She going to inform James about them just to stir thinks up. Knowing who their father is and all leads me to think this could get real bad and ugly real fast. James is going to be pissed that Bella has choicen someone else, especially Edward concidering their history, to love and raise the baby with. I can just see him storming down there and throwing around threats to get what he wants. Or using his father to do the same.

I see the drama and the angst coming is waves. Poor B and E. It's about to get very rocky and rough. I must sy I do love it though.

Also I'm thinking my emotional rollcoster might be done by the next chapter, even though I'll get emotional about this story. I don't know what it is that you've done Brown but I've just been sooo drawn it to this story and love and hate the characters so much. Keep it comin and luv you. Have a good weekend.



Author's Response:

Stop firguring out mu plot...stop it...right now.  No more...be like all my other readers and speculate way off base. Argh!

As always I love, love, love your reviews.  Some of what you said here will come true, some won't.  Of course, I won't tell you which is which because where's the fun is that.

I agree with you...if Edward holds anything back from Bella it could damager their relationship.

Thanks for being my #1 fan, I heart you so much and make sure I get an email with pics.

Love you,

Browns

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

I'm hoping Edward does the smart thing and tells Bella everything that happened in the talk with Tanya. I know he feels some of it isn't his to share but if he leaves anything out it's keeping secerts and can cause big problems between him and Bella. I can maybe see how all the things in Tanya's past damaged her but I don't think I feel to sorry for her cause ahe isn't doing anyhting to change her self or her life. I honestly believe she enjoys some of the problems she causes. It took her what two years to clear up that she sleep with the older, married brother not the best friend. Plus she knew how Tori was using him while James cheated on Bella with her. She has to do a lot more to redeem herself I think.

I can understand Edward starting to feel bad for her because he is a good person but I think she was counting on that and playing him. She's still with the married guy so she can't feel to bad about cheating on Edward. She has no plans to stop seeong him either. I mean look at the so called aplogoy. She was only really sorry for letting him think it was his best friend and not the brother. She only aplogoized for cheating after Edward called her out on it. I don't think she's really sorry at all.

As to her leaving comment. I think she pkans to cause a lot of trouble for Bella and Edward. She going to inform James about them just to stir thinks up. Knowing who their father is and all leads me to think this could get real bad and ugly real fast. James is going to be pissed that Bella has choicen someone else, especially Edward concidering their history, to love and raise the baby with. I can just see him storming down there and throwing around threats to get what he wants. Or using his father to do the same.

I see the drama and the angst coming is waves. Poor B and E. It's about to get very rocky and rough. I must sy I do love it though.

Also I'm thinking my emotional rollcoster might be done by the next chapter, even though I'll get emotional about this story. I don't know what it is that you've done Brown but I've just been sooo drawn it to this story and love and hate the characters so much. Keep it comin and luv you. Have a good weekend.



Author's Response:

Er...see the other one.

Reviewer: BELLAxMOMENT (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

I LOVE your story and can't wait for you to update!



Author's Response:

Things have gotten a little hectic for me...I'll update as soon as I can.

I don't rush to update though.  I'm a bit of a perfectionist. I've been known to re-write chapters over and over until I am comfotable with them to post.

I'm glad you love the story.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

Yay for only being 10 away from 300!!! This is my little effort to help.

Thanks for the cast of characters. :)  It helps keep it all straight.

I <3 BB!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, bb. You know I <3 you, too.

Smooches!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

OMG. That is just so....I truly hate Tanya for not only what she did to Edward when they first split, but what she's allowing to happen now with James. Is she really that cold hearted that she has no problem with hurting Edward all over again - but possibly deeper with the woman he truly loves with all of his heart?



Author's Response:

That's the question isn't it...I think I should write a little Tanya outtake to answer that question while I work on the chapter. If I do it'll be on FF...watch my tweets.

Thanks for being a loyal reader/reviewer!

Browns

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

YOU REALLY ENJOY MESSING WITH OUR HEADS DON'T YOU !!

Lots of info in this chappie ,is Tanya giving hints to Edward ?

Tanya being abused when she was younger threw me for a loop ,wasn't expecting that !

Will Edward try and make amends with Felix?

What will he tell Bella ?

What will happen when Nicolai/James finds out about the two of them ?

Crikey !

Bloody well done (again)

Till next time  x x 



Author's Response:

Do I enjoy messing with your heads? YES!!! Haven't I said that SO many times before?

And the true mind fuckery hasn't even started yet...well most of the crazy reveals are done...wait...let me think on that.  Nope forgot about those...so they're not...hahaha...there's more.

To answer your questions, yes, yes, yes and all hell will break loose.

Thanks for calling, leave your message after the tone...wait, on second thought...just text or tweet, I delete voicemails without listening to them.

Browns out...

Reviewer: Lesmere09 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

Holy Macaroni!!!! That was... I have no words. My mind has been f*cked. She dropped all the hints soo Bella and Edward should be able to figure it out now. But if James "loved" Bella so much whyy was he hooking up with Tori when he was hooking up with Bella? -__- My head hurts. But great chapter. 



Author's Response:

Holy Macaroni, that's a new one...can I use it?

I'm trying to cut back on real profanity...it's not going too well.  I am seeking alternatives.  For far I have, Blue Monkey's Uncle, Son of a Blue Lagoon, and then I came up with, Holy Mother of all that is Shit...see? Not going well at all...

Anyway, sorry your mind was f*cked...btw...you don't need to sensor with me...I cuss like a truck driver. 

I so want Bella and Edward to pick up on the hints now...but it's just too damn easy...then it'll be all out in the open and it won't be fun anymore...plus I like them niave and all caught up in their bubble so much that they can't see that there's a friggin hurricane blowing around them.  I want them not to notice until a huge glass shard bursts the bubble, and they have to deal with the reality of gale force winds, flying trees, blowing sand and demolished houses...I know your head hurts...mine does too...and I have to write this shit.

Hang in there with me.

Thanks for reading & reviewing.

Potty Mouth Browns

PS...follow me on Twitter and watch me try not to curse...so funny @Browns_TBG

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

The title of the story is so INCREDIBLY fitting now with all the connections. Some I had already suspected but still there were several surprises. The story of a 13 year old Tanya was frightening and too real. It almost makes us feel really sorry for her. But then again, she fucked another man in Edward's bed. There is not excuse for that shit and it's not forgiveable. I can't wait to read more of the tangled mess that you have created for these characters. ;)



Author's Response:

Yay!

That's exactly how you should feel about Tanya.  You should want to have sympathy for her because of what she went through...but then you realize she's a fucked up bitch, so you don't.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Browns

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading & reviewing, glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

um, wow that discussion was...interesting

yeah that little character synopsis definitely helped in the a/n...and don't feel bad about updating, RL has been kicking my ass too, and i've been a complete fail updating my own story.



Author's Response:

Good, I really do feel guilty sometimes. I have a couple readers on Twitter reminding me that it's ok...lol.

Now everyone had Ch23 to refer to when things get confusing...LOL.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Teaste (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

Oh so much to take in and try to keep track of.  Missed you where have you been, long time no update.



Author's Response:

Err...I got some new Fandom jobs...my real life kicked into overdrive and I rewrote the chapter twice.

I will not be updating every week or every two weeks.  I need to have a chapter I am satisfied with before I can update.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

"Bad, Bad Girlfriend"!  Great chapter.  It was good to see what had happened in Edward's past with Tanya.  Not so good that Tanya is going to snitch to James about them, though.  That doesn't bode well for our little couple, does it?  Can't wait to read more.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Is she going to snitch?  Maybe she just likes watching Edward sweat...I think we need a Tanya outtake to see what was really taking place in her head...then again I don't know if I want to be in her head.

Thanks for readin & reviewing!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

Wow, this story so keeps getting more and more fucked up. I hope they eventually work out all of the relationships that they have in common.  I can't wait to see that shit storm.



Author's Response:

Oh I have one...it's gonna take a while though...and I may have to do a hop, skip and a jump to get to it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

what tangle it truly is with all these multiple names



Author's Response:

Hahaha, well how else could I explain that they all know each other, and not know that they know each other...lol...what a convoluted mess.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Overactive Imagination

she's supposed to trust him



Author's Response:

Yes she is...we'll see what she does.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Overactive Imagination

I can't believe that Betsy doesn't have a picture framed of Alice. Or has Bella not been her house? When will the move to the part of the web that couple usually ask one another questions about oh, I don't know...where do you live? Who is your family? SHow me pictures of your twin?



Author's Response:

My Friend Alice...I will have to hang in there with me some more.  Our lovers keep getting sidetracked and everyday of their time together is dramatic.  Therefore, the little things aren't getting the attention you would expect them to.  As for the where do you live question...that was kind of answered chapters ago.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, bb!

Browns

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

Ok, I sooo wished Bella or Rose would have slapped Tanya.

So Tanya knows who Bella is. I have a bad feeling she's going to run and tell James about Edward and Bella and where to find them and just stir up shit for fun.

I really really really want to know what Tanya had to say to Edward. Especially since it upset him so much.

Oh, and how ironic is it that Edward can see simalities between what his sister Mar did and what happened to Bella yet he still hasn't connected the dots. I can't wait for them to connect the dots, just hope it doesn't cause to much drama.

I didn't realize it was Grandpa till the end. I liked that though. I really like the grandparents. I love how they've been there for Bella.

I really truely hope for Bella and especially for Edward's sake that he told her the truth. I want Bella to belive him cause it shows she's healing from the pain James and Jasper caused, but hving had the cheating lieing a-hole of an ex I know how hard it is to trust again. I understand all her worrying and wondering while he was gone. And it's not from the hormones this time. I have a brain that works that way, granted I tend to worry by nature and have always been that way wondering if things happened while I wait, and my ex showed me that accidents weren't the only thing to worry about. It's hard to move from that when you trusted that someone you loved would never do that but you find out that they in fact did and others knew. It makes you question everything and everyone including yourself cause you feel so stupid for not seeing it sooner. I hope Edward can understand it's not just about him. She trust him and wants so bad to not have these thoughts but it's hard cause one part is telling he's never do it and the other tells you that it's happened before and you were blind to it. It's a battle between which voice is louder, but eventual if with the right person and time one voice will drown out the other and you move on, but it takes time. Just like Edward's jealousy and anger over Jake and the waiting room guy. They both have issues to work on and need to be understanding with each other.

Ok, now moving on. I luv this story sooo much and enjoy how passinate it makes me, and I thank you for that. I love when a story can wrap me up in its world and I find myself loving, hating even laughing or screaming with the characters. So, thank you for all you hard work and I can't wait to see what the next chapter hold.

P.S. It's not sucking up if it's true. Now I have to run, I'm craving cookies and plan to eat a few.



Author's Response:

Jeebus Ang!

The reviews get longer every chapter...lol.  I love it.

You'll be happy to know the next chapter will reveal the Tanya/Edward conversation in the next chapter.  I was hoping have already posted it, but it's a difficult conversation to write and I want to do it justice.

Thanks as always, bb. I <3 you dearly, but you know that already.

Smooches,

TBG

Reviewer: Dreamcatcher91786 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Overactive Imagination

So I just finished reading all 22 chapters of this story and I'm absolutely loving it so far!

There's couple of things that are making me crazy already. One is that these too people are crazy in love but one of them doesn't even know the others last name?! You'd also think that at one point you'd be more curious about people who play an important part of your other half's life. Such as if you know the man of your dreams has a twin, that he loves unconditionally, you'd get an actual name instead of just "Mar"? I know families use nicknames and everything but eventually with all couples when you're getting to know each other it comes up. Oh and don't get me started with the name of the parents, these are things that should have come up! Hopefully this will lead to something later on like, I don't know Bella or Edward getting scared about not really knowing each other at all and leads to some more angst, I don't know just a thought. Oh and finally please please have Jacob not love Bella, it's really nice to have a story where Jacob truelly is just a friend/brother figure without having all the emotional baggage.

On that note can't wait for the rest. =) Update soon Please!!!



Author's Response:

You're right...Edward and Bella would ask more questions and be curious under normal circumstances.  Are these normal circumstances for them?  Are they at a good place in their lives?

Has Edward ever given Bella any indication that "Mar" was not his twin's "real" name?  Did he say that was her "nickname?"

Clearly these two are not thinking clearly.  Perhaps they have both been miserable so long the little things seem insignificant at the moment.  Who knows?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Silm3ria (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Siblings

Nah the begging doesn't bother me LOL I just normally wait to review till the end, but there are some stories I just can't help but review! I can't wait for the next chapter! I really do enjoy the story so far! XD

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.