Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Not the Same

Great chapter!  Your writing skills are so very good! 



Author's Response:

Really? Sorry my kid has been kissing my ass all night.  I'm now suspicious of compliments. Sending you the outtake.  PM me if you don't get it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Adventures

Okay, Emmett shopping....that was some funny shit, and so Emmett! I loved it. I still think Rosalie is the shiznit...she's my kinda girl, but I love how Edward is getting more comfortable with them. Hot sex as always, and I'm super excited to see what kind of monkey wrench Tanya's gonna throw in the game!

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying...do I need to respond to all your reviews?

I talk to you like everyday.

LOL!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Not the Same

How can Bella, being as smart of a person she is, believe her Dad?  She can't be mad at Edward because he really doesn't know anymore than she does, technically, right?  But Bella is a pregnant, horny, hothead too!  lol  Love the story, love the direction, love the outline you're following -- just my thoughts .... but what would the story be if everyone could see through the smoke and figure out what is actually going on.  You're doing a great job and I am totally hooked on this story.  So glad your continuing.  You are a talented and gifted writer and storyteller!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That's some compliment...

I'll be sending you the outtake shortly, if you don't receive, then send me a PM or tweet or whatever.

Glad you like the story.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Not the Same

I don't think that it is a good idea to hide the truth from Bella.  I think that Edward and Charlie are going to learn that soon.  Can't wait to find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

So, I just sent you the outtake because you reviewed...which means I got a glimpse at your profile and it freaked me out a bit that you're reading my story.  So...um...I have to ask...I'm good right...you didn't find like any crazy insane errors or anything, right?

Great...now I'm all paranoid.  Anyway, thanks for reading ! reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Not the Same

Where to start, ummm, first I couldn't help but grin when I found the update and then to have my bby girl anounced in the beginning, I soo love you, girlie.

I feel so bad for our couple, but I must say I'm kinda glad to see the blinders slowly coming off. Oh, but I can understand not wanting to see whats right in front of you cause it's only going to bring heartache and pain. I soo don't wouldn't want to be Edward or Charlie for that matter when hormonal Bella finds out they lied to her. She is going to hit the roof and it'll be nasty. But I must say it warms my heart that he willingly will go through that to try and keep her and baby safe. But what he going to do when they return to Washington and the truth comes out before the baby is here cause I just don't see James or the skanks staying hidden till the birth. And then when Edward connects the Alice/Mar and Jasper angle, I'm dieing for that meeting. Jasper's reaction when he realizes who Bella moved on too and then Edward's reaction to seeing he knows the man that broke his love, I can't wait. Although I could be wrong but I think it will be soap opera good. Sorry, I've started watching my soaps again since I've been home.

Oh, I really liked Edward and Charlie working together to protect Bella and baby, even if it's going to be bad in the end. I loved how Charlie has gone from Bella-Charlie secerts to Edward-Charlie secerts, thats was just perfect. And that Emmett just knew what his sis was think was very good too.

As I've said before you did great and I loved it. I don't think you've yet to write a chapter I don't love. Keep it up, and I'll talk with you later. Thanks.

 



Author's Response:

Well apparently you didn't receive the outtake I sent you for being my #1 fan.  I'll send it again.  As usual, you are way too intuitive and as usual, I am not going to tel you about about what.

Thanks for being you.  Your tweet today reminded me why I write this story.  I don't care if I get a million reviews. As long as I get one for every chapter from you.

Love you, chica.

~Browns

Reviewer: peculiar_warrior (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Not the Same

I'm loving this story!  This is one of my favorite fanfictions!  I think you are doing an awesome job, and I can't wait for the next chapter. =D



Author's Response:

Hello,

Thank you...I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Your words mean a lot to me.  I sent you the outtake.  Let me know if you don't receive it.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Browns

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Not the Same

well i understand trying to protect the pregnate woman but tell her the truth its the greatest honsty cant wait till the next chapter



Author's Response:

Actually, I beg to differ here.

Pregnant woman + high blood pressure + horrible new = DISASTER.

As for the next chapter...I hope you can wait, cause well...actually we'll talk about that next chapter.

I sent you the outtake.  If you didn't receive it, feel free to send me a PM here or on the forum.

Thanks for reviewing.

~Browns

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Not the Same

great chapter......



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  I sent you the outtake.  Please let me know if you do not receive it.

~Browns

Reviewer: blusaphyer (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Not the Same

I'm going to be perfectly blunt and honest.  I want to read the outtake :)  I like what you have done here with the plot and I am glad to see them going back to Washington.  I was beginning to think she was going to give birth in Florida :)



Author's Response:

LOL...hell no! It's too hot there...

So you're going to be my test subject.  I will attempt to send you the outtake immediately after completing this review.

You are responsible for telling me if it worked or not.

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Not the Same

Dude!! Love it. Love also the fact she's having a baby g. Love the drama everything!

Author's Response:

*giggles* You called me "dude"...Yeah...girls are smarter. I can only write drama and angst...oh and smut...I love to write smut.

I sent you the outtake.  Let me know if you don't receive it.  Send me a PM or something...you can find me on twitter too.  @Browns_TBG

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: twitipat (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Not the Same

I am so happy you updated!  I'm also excited to see the drama unfold when they get to washington.



Author's Response:

Hi,

I sent you the outtake.  Please let me know if you don't receive it.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 09:46 AM · On: It's a ...

Oh, can't wait to see what's happening here. Off to the next chapter!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Three Little Birds

I love angry jealous Edward, he turns me on. Moving right along now...

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Visitors Part 2

Dude! That got me all hot and bothered. The hubs will thank you later. What? TMI? I hope he shows Jake what's up with his fist. That boy's getting on my last nerve too! Great smut...err...chapter.

Author's Response:

There is never such a thing as TMI...tell the hubs he's welcome...he'll be thanking me a lot in the later chapters!  LOL!

Thanks for the smut...err...chapter compliments.

 

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Visitors Part 1

Ugh. Don't tell me Jake's gonna start being an asshole now. Can't wait to find out what's up his crack! Off to the next one!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Results

So funny. He's such a Guy thinking he could hurt the baby. He needs to get over that shit real quick. Lol! Lovely chapter!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Moving On

Damn you and your cock-blocking ways! Hmm, can't wait to hear Edward's story. Loved it, of course, honey!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

I'm still laughing...STILL fucking laughing! "You got knocked the fuck out!" I love love love it! Rose is my bitch! I love her...and FINALLY, Jasper great some testicles! Fuck Alice. She and James should go jump off a bridge together. I don't think she's Edward's sister anymore, but I'm dying to find out who the two adopted sisters are. I could speculate, but I don't wanna sound dumb just yet! Fantastic fucking chapter!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Choices

I love Rose in this, and I hope she kicks her skinny little ass! My wheels are turning here and I could be way off, but I'm thinking that Alice is really Edward's twin sister. (Yes, he called her 'Mar', but isn't her name Mary Alice?) That doesn't explain the family business though. Hmm. I'll keep reading. I still think Jasper is a dumbass!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 2

Oh LORD! Where to begin on this one. *sigh* First of all...Oh Edward, how I fucking love thee. James...A-1 piece of shit douche-fucking-bag. Ugh! I hate that motherfucker. Jasper...just dumb...so so dumb. I never thought I'd say this, but I really really want to punch Alice in the face. Hard. I don't even care, you DON'T do that to a friend. I'm disgusted by her. I'm with Rose on this. I'm liking Rose more and more. I'm excited to find out what's happening with this phone call, so I'm off! Amazing chapter, my sister!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 1

Okay, the first part of the flash back tore my heart out. The second part, I was actually laughing...because I'm sick like that. James is a fuck head, and it doesn't surprise me one bit that he took advantage of her drunk ass. Hell, he probably fucked her while she was passed out. There's a special place in hell for you, my dear James. Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Cleansing Connection

Awww...he already knows about the baby. I thought maybe he might. Hopefully Bella won't go all hormonal pregnant bitch on him. She needs to hang on to him for dear life! Great chapter!

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:34 PM · On: An Alternative Perspective

Alright, *deep breath* while my heart is aching for Jasper, I have to say that, it aches more for Alice in this situation, so he needs to just cut the shit...take care of what he's screwing up royally with Alice, and let everyone move on with their lives! Jasper...you made your damned bed, you know the rest! UGH.
As for James...the apple doesn't fall far from the tree, now does it? You're an asshole, period, and I don't feel a bit sorry for you. Quit sticking you're Dick in everyone, you idiot!
*end rant*

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Sacrifice

Damn you! It's Edward, isn't it? Is it Edward? I know that's who she's been dreaming about! Agh! Off to read the next...

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Isolation

Wow...I love her entire family dynamics! Oh, and James is a complete fucktard.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.